horrible bosses 2
Kidnapping Is Way Easier Than Murder In ‘Horrible Bosses 2′ Trailer
Friday, September 5 by

But not that much easier.

Horrible-Bosses-2-trailer
‘Horrible Bosses 2′ Trailer Poops On Comedy Tropes And Jennifer Aniston
Wednesday, July 2 by

Jennifer Aniston seems cool.

That's a pretty creepy album cover.
Soundtrack Studies: ‘Juno’
Tuesday, June 17 by

This film may have served as quirk’s (temporary) death rattle.

Bad Words
SJ EXCLUSIVE: ‘Bad Words’ Clip and Storyboards!
Friday, April 4 by

Jason Bateman’s new flick ‘Bad Words’ goes wide this weekend, and Focus Features has give us an exclusive peek at one of the scenes!

bad-words
Jason Bateman Masters The Art Of Swearing At Children In ‘Bad Words’ Trailer
Wednesday, December 11 by

We finally see the nasty underbelly of the Spelling Bee circuit.

You've got a drum on your back, sir.
Mumford And Sons Have A New Video With Jason Bateman, Jason Sudekis, Will Forte, And Ed Helms
Tuesday, August 6 by

Can these guys be a band now?

arrested-development-season-4-netlfix-promo-tobias-cut-offs__oPt
Lo And Behold, The Official ‘Arrested Development’ Trailer
Monday, May 13 by

adam-driver
Weird-Looking Guy From ‘Girls’ Joins Jason Bateman & Tina Fey In ‘This Is Where I Leave You’
Tuesday, March 12 by

Seriously, dude’s got that Andre the Giant syndrome or something. Right?

BRAY_20111005_DIS_2755.CR2
‘Disconnect’ Warns The Internet Will Destroy Us All
Monday, March 4 by

If you can see its loading screen, it’s already too late.

Why hello there!
‘Identity Thief’ Trailer Has Jason Bateman Crusading To Get His Life Back
Tuesday, December 18 by

I JUST WANT MY LIFE BACK!

identity-thief-trailer
Melissa McCarthy Is The New Zach Galifianakis In ‘Identity Thief’ Trailer
Thursday, September 27 by

He had a good run.

Hurry up, please, gang.
‘Arrested Development’ Has Started Filming New Episodes
Tuesday, August 7 by

Here’s where I would put an apt quote, but instead I’m gonna use Zuckercorn’s “Those? Those are balls!”

4 Classic Arrested Development Episodes That Were Ahead of Their Time
Saturday, November 26 by Leah Kayajanian
5 Child Actors Who Transitioned Into Adult Stars
Wednesday, November 16 by Marina Szaven
office-space-bomb-300
‘Horrible Bosses’: The 6 Worst Workplaces In Movie History
Tuesday, October 11 by

Be glad you don’t work at any of these places.

Keep your expectations low.
Don’t Get Too Excited For The Return Of Arrested Development
Tuesday, October 4 by

Be careful what you wish for…

"House down-payment... house down-payment... house dow--"
The Most Embarrassing Post-’Arrested Development’ Roles
Monday, October 3 by

A paycheck is a paycheck.

Let's see how Franklin's living now that Obama's in office.
New ‘Arrested Development’ TV Series And Movie Are Coming
Monday, October 3 by

Holy balls! It’s really happening!

bateman-mccarthy
Melissa McCarthy Will Ruin Jason Bateman’s Credit In ‘ID Theft’
Tuesday, August 16 by

He should have been more careful with his Social Security #.

Apes
Weekend Box Office Report: ‘Apes’ Rise, ‘Change-Up’ Sinks
Sunday, August 7 by

Maybe Jason Bateman should have switched bodies with a monkey.

The Change-Up
Review: ‘The Change-Up’
Wednesday, August 3 by

A body swapping comedy that’s more focused on poop and butt hole jokes.

Screen shot 2011-07-26 at 4.26.12 PM
Exclusive: ‘Change-Up’ Red-Band Trailer Gets A Little Randy
Wednesday, July 27 by

It turns out switching bodies with your best friend DOES create all sorts of problems.

The-Change-Up-2
See A Free Advanced Screening Of ‘The Change-Up’
Friday, July 22 by

Sign up before it’s too late!

Horrible Bosses
Review: Horrible Bosses
Wednesday, July 6 by

Exactly the safe kind of mainstream comedy you’d expect it to be.

Horrible Bosses
Horrible Bosses
Friday, July 1 by

Director: Seth GordonCast: Colin Farrell, Jason Bateman, Charlie Day, Jason Sudeikis, Jennifer Aniston, Kevin Spacey, Jamie Foxx, Donald SutherlandSynopsis: Three friends conspire to murder their awful bosses when they realize they are standing in the way of their happiness.Release Date: July 29, 2011

horrible-bosses
There’s Funny Stuff In ‘Horrible Bosses’ Red Band
Monday, June 27 by

Let’s hope these aren’t all of the best parts.

Bateman Vaughn
Bateman And Vaughn Partner For Cryptically-Titled ‘Insane Laws’
Thursday, June 9 by

Vince Vaughn to play an entirely new type of schlubby dude in this film. Hold on to your seats!

charlie-day-horrible-bosses-thumb
Ever Wish There Were Three New ‘Horrible Bosses’ Posters?
Thursday, June 2 by

I am like the genie of internet posters, but only for specific movies at specific times.

Charlie!
‘Horrible Bosses’ Posters Showcase Just How Horrible These Bosses Are
Thursday, May 19 by

Oh really? Your boss is Jennifer Aniston, and she’s putting the moves on you? That’s tragic, pal.

Horrible Bosses
Watch The Trailer For ‘Horrible Bosses’ While Your Boss Is Gone
Wednesday, May 11 by

Jason Bateman, Charlie Day, and Jason Sudeikis are TCB (takin’ care of business).