annabelle-crop
‘Annabelle’ Trailer: ‘The Conjuring’ Doll Probably Has An Awesome Agent
Friday, July 18 by

Someone earned their 15%.

Paul-Walker-Dead-2871362
‘Fast & Furious 7′ Production Delayed In Wake Of Paul Walker’s Death
Monday, December 2 by

The film will not be scrapped entirely.

130411Conjuring_7468610
New Trailer For ‘The Conjuring’ Gets Real
Friday, June 28 by

Based on a really true story. For real.

Insidious-Chapter-2-Bed
‘Insidious, Chapter 2′ Trailer: More Cost-Effective Scares
Wednesday, June 5 by

More haunted, non CGI hijinx.

conjuring-crop
‘The Conjuring’ Trailer: So Scary I May Have Pooped On My Underpants
Wednesday, February 27 by

Yet another reason why playing with your kids is a bad idea.

vera-farmiga-up-in-the-air
‘Saw’ Creator’s ‘The Conjuring’ Has Patrick Wilson And Vera Farmiga In Its Grasp
Sunday, January 22 by

Loud noises, demons, shadows, you know the deal.

Insidious-poster
James Wan To Frighten You With ‘The Conjuring’
Thursday, June 23 by

Based on the true story of a Rhode Island family and the haunted hijinx that nearly killed them.

insidious-movie-main
Insidious
Friday, March 18 by

Director: James Wan Cast: Patrick Wilson, Rose Byrne, Barbara Hershey, Angus Sampson Synopsis: A family looks to prevent evil spirits from trapping their comatose child in a realm called The…

james-wan300
SXSW Interview: James Wan Talks ‘Insidious’
Monday, March 14 by

Wan discusses the SXSW premiere of ‘Insidious’ and the films that have emerged since our last meeting.

insidious-movie-main
SXSW: ‘Insidious’ Preview
Saturday, March 12 by

SXSW offered a first look at the premiere of the new James Wan/Leigh Whannell film.

insidious-poster
‘Insidious’ Poster Features Mandatory Scary Child
Friday, February 25 by

Here’s the new poster and some stills from ‘Insideous’ by director James Wan (‘Saw’). That kid sure looks happy, huh?

insidious_maul
Insidious Is Insidious In New ‘Insidious’ Trailer
Thursday, February 17 by

The ghost of Darth Maul is haunting Patrick Wilson’s son.

jw2
Your Future Includes At Least 8 More James Wan Movies
Friday, February 11 by

James Wan is going to be eating well for a while.

insidcut
‘Insidious’ Teaser Boasts Wilson, Byrne, Creepy Kid
Monday, January 24 by

Pretty white people + creepy little kid + a bunch quick cuts = James Wan’s ‘Insidious’!

insideous300
James Wan Returns To Horror With ‘Insidious’
Wednesday, December 29 by

We won’t have to wait much longer to see Rose Byrne get chased around by a ghost that looks like a cross-dressing Michael Myers.