Dayman, Fighter Of The Nightman In Inevitable ‘Always Sunny’/’Batman V Superman’ Mashup
Tuesday, July 21 by

Dawn of Troll Toll.

The 7 Drunkest Episodes of “It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia”
Wednesday, January 14 by

The ‘Always Sunny’ gang makes Van Halen circa 1978 look like The Wiggles.

The Gang Gets Launched Into Space In Epic ‘Always Sunny’ Promo
Tuesday, October 28 by

Maybe wear underwear next time.

Rob McElhenney (aka Mac From “Always Sunny”) to Make Directorial Debut With Epic Kids Adventure ‘Figment’
Thursday, October 16 by

Early reports indicate that the film will be sorely lacking the body mass x-factor of Predator.

It might not seem like it, but...they're here to help.
‘Always Sunny in Philadelphia’ To Release A Self-Help Book For VERY Wayward Souls
Tuesday, July 29 by

Turning to the gang for help is definitely not your first resort.

‘Always Sunny’ Pulls A ‘Cheers’
Thursday, September 12 by

Paddy’s Pub. Where everybody knows your name.

One of this offseason's roster moves should be sending the Phillies' camera and lighting guy down to AA ball.
Chase Utley FINALLY Responds To Mac From ‘Always Sunny’s Fan Letter
Wednesday, September 4 by

“I feel like I can call you ‘Chase’…”

‘Always Sunny’ Goes Dark(er) In Pscychological Thriller Recut
Tuesday, September 3 by

The Talented Mr. Reynolds

They're baffled. They should read this article to clear things up.
FX Will Launch FXX For All Your FX Comedy Needs On September 2nd
Tuesday, August 20 by

We’re going to get through this. Put the knife down.

Perhaps it's a metaphor?
Here’s An ‘Always Sunny’ Teaser That Defies Description
Monday, June 17 by

Hello, gang. We’ve missed you.

69 Depraved Frank Reynolds GIFs
Wednesday, October 3 by


‘Always Sunny’ Cast Goes Gentle Into That Good Night
Wednesday, September 26 by

And they are quickly replaced.

The 4 Best Places to Watch It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia
Tuesday, December 27 by Joseph Gibson

“It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia” is one of the funniest sitcoms ever made no matter where you watch it. But in today’s modern world, you have so many choices as…

Full on rapist?
From Self-Absorbed To Sexual Predator: 12 Steps In The Devolution Of Dennis Reynolds From ‘Always Sunny’
Tuesday, December 13 by

Is Dennis Reynolds a sexual predator? It sure looks that way.

See The Final Crazy-Ass Clip From This Season Of ‘Sunny’
Saturday, December 10 by

Revenge is a dish best served in the form of a splashy musical number.

Watch A Clip From New FX Comedy ‘Unsupervised,’ Provided You Have A Parent’s Permission
Thursday, December 8 by

Let’s not lose our heads here.

Time For The High School Reunion Episode Of ‘Sunny’
Saturday, December 3 by

Sitcoms often mine the world of high school reunions for laughs, and just because It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia regularly destroys any semblance of good taste in comedy doesn’t mean…

The Gang Does Excitement/Danger In New ‘Sunny’ Clip
Saturday, November 19 by

This ‘Thunder Gun Express’ movie better be good.

He's come a long way.
From Business Man To Bed Pooper: 12 Steps In The Devolution Of ‘Always Sunny’s’ Frank Reynolds
Wednesday, November 16 by

From ‘Business Man’ to ‘Bed Pooper’…

See How Mac Got His Fat Back In New ‘Sunny’ Clip
Saturday, November 12 by

Yeah, he’s fat, but how did he get so fat?

Watch Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia Online
Saturday, November 5 by Andrea Miller

Do you want to learn how to watch "It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia" online? This hilarious comedy stars Charlie Day, Kaitlin Olsen, Glenn Howerton and Rob McElhenney as a group…

New ‘Sunny’ Clip Shows The Gang Breathing Down Zuckerberg’s Neck
Thursday, November 3 by

The gang joins Facebook.

It’s Game Night On This Week’s ‘Always Sunny’
Saturday, October 22 by

The greatest board game ever!

People have actually tried this.
9 ‘It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia’ Plots That Actually Happened
Tuesday, October 18 by

Is this life imitating art, or simply *ssholes being *ssholes?

Check Out A Busty Clip From ‘It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia’
Tuesday, October 18 by

There are breasts involved.

All responsible moms ride scooters.
A Funeral For A Fake Baby: ‘It’s Always Sunny’ Recap (S7E3)
Friday, October 7 by

At least it was a fake baby.

See A $cammin’ Clip From This Week’s ‘Sunny’
Saturday, October 1 by

The IRS is at it again.

Shockingly, this might be the most wholesome 'Sunny' episode ever.
Morticians And Beauty Contests: The ‘Always Sunny’ GIF Recap (S7E3)
Friday, September 30 by

Frank will allow his dead body to be filled with ‘cream’ after he dies.

See Some ‘Sunny’-Brand Child Pageantry In This New Clip
Saturday, September 24 by


I'm still trying to think of a cheese soft enough to grate on those abs.
Hobo Sex and Rum Ham: The ‘Always Sunny’ GIF Recap (S7E2)
Friday, September 23 by

In which a group of obnoxious people travel to an obnoxious place.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;