Actor Aaron Eckhart photographed in London.
It’s Aaron Eckhart’s Turn To Copy The ‘Insidious’ Model
Wednesday, September 18 by

Patrick Wilson can’t be everywhere.

rose-byrne
‘Insidious 2′ International Trailer Pretty Much Ignores ‘Insidious’
Monday, July 29 by

Looks like they didn’t spend more money on The Further this time.

9 Creepiest Haunted House Movies
9 Creepiest Movie Haunted Houses
Tuesday, July 12 by

An eccentric millionaire paid me to write this list.

Insidious-poster
James Wan To Frighten You With ‘The Conjuring’
Thursday, June 23 by

Based on the true story of a Rhode Island family and the haunted hijinx that nearly killed them.

Insidious
A Cheaper Version Of ‘Insidious’ Is Coming For Your Wallet
Tuesday, May 3 by

The days of the $30 million horror films could be over…

hop-movie-review
Weekend Box Office Report: It’s ‘Hop’ Time In America
Monday, April 4 by

Happy Easter from your friends at ‘Hop’.

insidious-movie-main
Insidious
Friday, March 18 by

Director: James Wan Cast: Patrick Wilson, Rose Byrne, Barbara Hershey, Angus Sampson Synopsis: A family looks to prevent evil spirits from trapping their comatose child in a realm called The…

insidious-movie-main
SXSW: ‘Insidious’ Preview
Saturday, March 12 by

SXSW offered a first look at the premiere of the new James Wan/Leigh Whannell film.

insidious-poster
‘Insidious’ Poster Features Mandatory Scary Child
Friday, February 25 by

Here’s the new poster and some stills from ‘Insideous’ by director James Wan (‘Saw’). That kid sure looks happy, huh?

insidious_maul
Insidious Is Insidious In New ‘Insidious’ Trailer
Thursday, February 17 by

The ghost of Darth Maul is haunting Patrick Wilson’s son.

insidcut
‘Insidious’ Teaser Boasts Wilson, Byrne, Creepy Kid
Monday, January 24 by

Pretty white people + creepy little kid + a bunch quick cuts = James Wan’s ‘Insidious’!

insideous300
James Wan Returns To Horror With ‘Insidious’
Wednesday, December 29 by

We won’t have to wait much longer to see Rose Byrne get chased around by a ghost that looks like a cross-dressing Michael Myers.