chappie-poster-header
‘Chappie’ Trailer: Neill Blomkamp’s ‘Short Circuit’ Remake Takes Some Liberties
Tuesday, November 4 by

Johnny Five is hardly recognizable.

the-wolverine-poster-145
Hugh Jackman To Play ‘Wolverine’ Only Several More Times
Thursday, May 1 by

You can’t play an immortal forever.

jennifer lawrence mystique
Final ‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’ Trailer: There’s A Ton Of Footage In This Movie
Thursday, April 17 by

So many things!!

michael fassbender x-men days of future past magneto
‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’ Trailer Reveals An Overcomplicated Plan
Monday, March 24 by

Seriously. You guys are really mucking this saving the future thing up.

xmen
‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’ Cost A Sh*t Ton To Make According To Reports
Wednesday, November 20 by

Almost as much as ‘Avatar’.

wolverine
Hugh Jackman And James Mangold Making Another ‘Wolverine’
Tuesday, November 5 by

It only makes sense that the story of a man with knife-fists spans across 8 movies.

days of future past
‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’ Teaser: We’ve Missed You, Bryan Singer
Tuesday, October 29 by

Nails it.

hugh-jackman
Hugh Jackman Joins Die Antwoord, Sharlto Copley, And Robots In Neill Blomkamp’s ‘Chappie’
Monday, September 30 by

Welp, this one’s getting sufficiently crazy.

MAKEOVER!
Did Fox Offer Hugh Jackman $100 Million To Keep Playing Wolverine?
Wednesday, August 14 by

And if so, why the hell wouldn’t he take it?

WolverineThumb
Every Wolverine Claw SNIKT! Supercut
Thursday, July 25 by

‘Nuff said.

the-wolverine-train-fight
Watch Wolverine Fight Some Guys On A Bullet Train
Monday, July 8 by

Reminder: this summer includes a movie about Wolverine called ‘The Wolverine’.

prisoners-trailer
Hugh Jackman Goes Full Mel Gibson In ‘Prisoners’ Trailer
Friday, May 31 by

Whenever a child is kidnapped in films, there is a lot of stern yelling.

the-wolverine
‘The Wolverine’ Gets Stabbed In The Butt In New Trailer
Tuesday, May 21 by

See how you like it.

The_Wolverine_-_Mo_1699632q
‘The Wolverine’ Travels To Japan To Stab Bad Guys
Thursday, March 28 by

Ginsu 12,000

movie43
7 Greatest Comedic Ensemble Casts Of All Time
Tuesday, January 15 by

In honor of ‘Movie 43′.

5 Fountain Of Youth movies That Will Keep You Young
Thursday, January 10 by Gregory Wakeman

We all crave eternal youth just so that we can continue with our crazy shenanigans without wrinkles. Of course, this pursuit is futile and we can only really turn to…

Wolverine lives for casual fridays.
Things That Run Through My Mind With This Still Of Hugh Jackman In The New ‘Wolverine’
Monday, September 24 by

Caution: Muscles.

Hugh Jackman: If you wanna bang heads with him, he can show you what it's like.
Glenn Danzig Was Asked To Play Wolverine. Also: Awesome.
Friday, May 25 by

If you click this link, there’s an embedded video for Danzig’s “Mother.” I swear to God.

The people responsible for this film are the real criminals.
Who Are The Real Villains In The ‘Wolverine’ Piracy Case?
Tuesday, December 20 by

The real monster here doesn’t have claws.

Rea Steal Review
‘Real Steel, is…Real Good
Friday, October 7 by

It’s by far the best father-son fighting-robot movie I’ve seen this week.

real-steel-movie
Real Steel
Friday, September 30 by

Director: Shawn LevyCast: Hugh Jackman, Dakota GoyoSynopsis: A boxing drama set in the near-future where 2,000-pound robots that look like humans do battle.

We love him anyway.
8 Actors We Used To Sort Of Hate, And Now We Sort Of Don’t
Monday, September 12 by

Maybe we hated them because they are handsome…

real-steel
Watch Robots Pound On Each Other In ‘Real Steel’ Featurette
Tuesday, August 23 by

See what makes them tick.

Silver Samurai
Jackman To Take On Silver Samurai In ‘Wolverine 2′
Thursday, July 21 by

Silver Samurais are widely regarded as the most disciplined and dangerous. No, not really.

James-Mangold
James Mangold Is The Newest Guy To Direct ‘The Wolverine’
Thursday, June 16 by

It’s the spiritual sequel to ‘Kate & Leopold’.

wolverinevsinvisibleman2
Of Course Hugh Jackman Is Going To Be in ‘Les Miserables’
Wednesday, June 15 by

Hugh Jackman has the enviable skill of being able to cross over between the ‘Wolverine’ and Broadway crowds.

wolverine-and-romanek
‘Wolverine’ Is Not Mark Romanek’s Kind Of Thing
Friday, June 10 by

Dude’s anti-mutant.

You're gonna have to oil me
See Some Posters For ‘Real Steel’ And ‘Friends With Benefits’
Monday, May 23 by

Which one has the robots, again?

real-steel-thumb
Watch A Trailer For ‘Real Steel’, The Boxing Robot Movie
Tuesday, May 10 by

Almost as fun as playing Rock ‘Em Sock ‘Em Robots alone by yourself in the dark.

shawn-levy-hugh-jackman
Hugh Jackman Might Join BFF Shawn Levy’s ‘Fantastic Voyage’
Tuesday, May 3 by

Shawn Levy wants to keep the ‘Real Steel’ magic alive.