doj-superman-CROP
Superman Will Continue To Look Like Superman In ‘Batman v Superman’
Monday, July 7 by

Even Superman forgets his umbrella.

zod
New ‘Man Of Steel’ Trailer: Just The Explosions Version
Thursday, June 6 by

Earth gets to’ up!

henry-cavill-man-of-steel
Warners Hoping Henry Cavill Isn’t Too Good For ‘Man From U.N.C.L.E.’
Wednesday, May 29 by

He’s proven to be adept in the role of Man.

man-of-steel
Fighting Words: General Zod Calls Out Kal-El In New ‘Man Of Steel’ Trailer
Wednesday, May 22 by

METAL.

Man-of-Steel-Trailer-Superman-Zod-Fight1
Third Trailer Proves That Yeah, Okay, ‘Man Of Steel’ Will Be Awesome
Wednesday, April 17 by

This is the one we’ve been waiting for.

man-of-steel
‘Man Of Steel’ Trailer Blasts Off
Tuesday, December 11 by

And demolishes everything in sight.

man-of-steel-superman
Henry Cavill Might Be In ‘Justice League’ After All
Monday, November 26 by

Or mayhap he won’t.

MILF!
‘Man Of Steel’s’ New Mom Is Hot
Monday, September 26 by

The Hall of MILFs inducts another member.

Immortals
This. Is. A. More. Clear. ‘Immortals’. Trailer!!
Tuesday, August 16 by

Oh, so THAT’s what this is about.

Superman
Peep This: First Look At Henry Cavill As The ‘Man Of Steel’
Thursday, August 4 by

The ‘Man Of Steel’ is here. And he looks really mad.

Laurence-Fishburne
Laurence Fishburne Is Perry White Somehow In ‘Man Of Steel’
Wednesday, August 3 by

Jimmy Olsen is gonna get TOLD.

Screen shot 2011-08-01 at 3.32.39 PM
‘Superman’ Set Photos Aren’t That Super, Man
Monday, August 1 by

This one goes out to our readers that are also fans of dilapidated depression-era agrarian architecture. SHOUT OUT!

immortals
This. Is. Another. ‘Immortals’. Trailer!!
Monday, June 27 by

Such high-flying battles. Was gravity not yet invented in ancient Greece?

Meloni
Chris Meloni Transitions From Sex Crimes To ‘Man Of Steel’
Friday, June 24 by

He’s so fresh off of ‘SVU’ that he’ll probably be peppering his dialogue with “perps” and “buses” when he really just means “criminals” and “ambulances.”

Immortals
This. Is. The ‘Immortals’ Trailer!
Tuesday, April 26 by

The official trailer is here. You can now kick that crummy E! footage from earlier down a bottomless pit.

immortals
Watch Some ’300′, I Mean, ‘Immortals’ Footage
Tuesday, April 26 by

Sorry ‘Chronicles Of Riddick’. The crown for silliest helmets no longer rests with you.

immortals
‘Immortals’ Is Looking Pretty, Pretty ’300′-y
Monday, April 4 by

These new character posters look all epic and helmet-y.

cowboys-aliens-ford-daniel-craig-poster-ad1-300x225
WonderCon: ‘Cowboys And Aliens’, ‘Immortals’, And ‘Dylan Dog’ Footage Breakdown
Sunday, April 3 by

Favreau finally showed an alien! If you like ’300′ you’ll probably like ‘Immortals’.

cavill_henry_250
WonderCon: Henry Cavill Talks ‘Immortals’ And ‘Superman’
Sunday, April 3 by

It’s hard as hell training to be a warrior and superhero.

kevin-costner
Kevin Costner Is Superman’s Superdad
Thursday, March 17 by

If you build a ‘Superman’ reboot, Kevin Costner will come. Specifically, he’ll come on board as Clark Kent’s dad for Zack Snyder’s ‘Superman: Man of Steel’.

diane-lane
Diane Lane To Play Superman’s Mom, Call Him During Battles
Wednesday, March 2 by

Oscar nominee Diane Lane (‘Secretariat’) has been cast in Zack Snyder’s ‘Superman’ reboot, alongside Mr. Britishy Brit winner Henry Cavill as Capeguy himself.

superman-cavill-500
Check Out Henry Cavill’s “Casual Superman” Halloween Costume
Thursday, February 17 by

Henry Cavill is super-cool.

british-superman-300
The Dangers of Outsourcing America’s Superheroes
Tuesday, February 1 by

You’d have to be blind not to see that the very fabric of our society is being torn apart by the outsourcing of our superheroes. Don’t believe me? Take a look at the following list. Then we’ll see who’s the “xenophobic nut bag.”

Rachel-McAdams-Lois-Lane
Rachel McAdams, Jessica Biel Both Want Superman In Bed
Tuesday, February 1 by

With Henry Cavill officially set to don the Man of Steel’s signature red cape and crotch-fitting underpants, the rumors are beginning to swirl as to which actress he’ll be rescuing from precarious situations at one or more climactic points in the upcoming Superman reboot.

cavill_henry_250
Henry Cavill To Play Superman
Sunday, January 30 by

They’ve finally announced who’s going to play Clark Kent!