This is the funniest picture of Shawn Ryan I could find in the time allowed.
Shawn Ryan To Take His Grit And Whatnot To HBO
Tuesday, December 4 by

Don’t get too excited until you read what it’s about.

dinklage
Get A Load Of ‘Game Of Thrones’ Season Three
Monday, December 3 by

All your favorites are back. Some with cool new scars!

gotseinfeld
In ‘The Game Of Thrones’ You Master Your Domain Or You Die
Monday, November 26 by

Hello, Baelish.

game-of-thrones-season-3-teaser
‘Game Of Thrones’ Season Three Teaser: Fire Vs. Ice
Monday, November 19 by

Who ya got?

It's the "Emma Watson" setting on Instagram, I believe.
Season Two Of HBO’s ‘Girls’ Will Premiere In January, Says Lena Dunham
Monday, October 15 by

It’s on Twitter, which was we all know is a legally binding contract.

NOW that's a woman I would take advice from.
Lena Dunham Goes From Making Edgy, Progressive Television To Writing Tired, Non-Essential Literature
Monday, October 8 by

Good idea, bad title.

Still holding out for the spinoff 'Here Comes Chalky!'
Boardwalk Empire Already Given One More Season To Live Up To Its Potential
Wednesday, October 3 by

In case that wasn’t clear, it was renewed for season four.

His blurry face is almost certainly symbolic of something. BUT WHAT?
We’ve Got The Second Season Premiere Of ‘Homeland’ For You To Watch
Monday, October 1 by

It’s legal, so it’s guilt-free!

Gandolfini, demonstrating less-than-spectacular dexterity.
HBO, Missing James Gandolfini’s Labored Breathing, Recruits Him For ‘Criminal Justice’
Thursday, September 20 by

HBO is ready to take him out of their freezer.

Funny, this doesn't look like a guy who used to smoke a shitload of crack.
Aaron Sorkin Fires All The ‘Newsroom’ Writers, As Though They Were Responsible
Friday, July 20 by

He’s projecting, guys.

I start drooling like Pavlov's dog when I see this logo.
HBO Announced A Movie Based On Fox News, Then Said, “Nah.”
Friday, July 6 by

Psych!

Bushhead
HBO Apologizes For Putting George W. Bush’s Head On A Spike
Thursday, June 14 by

The former president has not been reached for comment.

tyrion-lannister
Talk To The Hand: The Best Of Tyrion Lannister
Monday, June 4 by

Imps say the darndest things.

game-of-thrones-open
The ‘Game Of Thrones’ Theme Gets The Lyrics It’s Been Sorely Missing
Tuesday, May 22 by

Game of Thrones, bitch.

true-blood
We Have The ‘True Blood’ Season Five Trailer On Good Authority
Monday, May 14 by

Glue your eyes here for a minute or two.

Well then why don't you marry it?
Louis C.K. Endorses Lena Dunham’s ‘Girls’
Friday, May 4 by

One for the ladies….

If this is aspirational television, you should probably get your life in order.
How And Why Did HBO’s ‘Girls’ Become The Most Divisive TV Show In America After Two Tiny Episodes?
Friday, April 27 by

Carrie Bradshaw never had to deal with this bullshit.

Premieres not soon enough, this April.
Get To Know The 153 New Cast Members Of ‘Game of Thrones’ Season Two
Tuesday, March 27 by

I hope you’re good with names.

Half-Man! Half-Man! Half-Man!
The Winner Of Our Best Of Westeros ‘Game Of Thrones’ Tournament Is?
Tuesday, March 20 by

Half-Man! Half-Man! Half-Man!

Final Four!
Best Of Westeros: The ‘Game Of Thrones’ Tournament (Day 5)
Friday, March 16 by

We’re down to the final four…

The Elite 8
Best Of Westeros: The ‘Game Of Thrones’ Tournament (Day 4)
Thursday, March 15 by

We’re down to the elite eight…

Day 3 - Sweet 16
Best Of Westeros: The ‘Game Of Thrones’ Tournament (Day 3)
Wednesday, March 14 by

The Sweet 16!

Day 2
Best Of Westeros: The ‘Game Of Thrones’ Tournament (Day 2)
Tuesday, March 13 by

The epic battle continues, and by “epic” I mean “somewhat entertaining.”

dark-tower
Warner Bros Now Going Steady With Ron Howard’s ‘The Dark Tower’
Tuesday, March 13 by

They make a cute couple.

5 HBO Miniseries Every TV Lover Should See
Monday, March 12 by Frost
When you play the 'Game of Thrones' bracket, you win or you die. Actually, you probably won't die.
Best Of Westeros: The ‘Game Of Thrones’ Tournament
Monday, March 12 by

Show the world you’re still a virgin by voting for your favorite ‘Game of Thrones’ character!

Neat?
Some Fans Are Creating The Entire ‘Game Of Thrones’ World For Minecraft
Friday, March 2 by

Hello, spare time.

game-of-thrones
Check Out Nearly 2 Minutes From Season 2 Of ‘Game Of Thrones’
Saturday, February 25 by

If you think you can handle it, that is.

Will Ferrell returns, and there are cannons involved.
If You Only Watch One Episode Of ‘Eastbound & Down’ This Season, Make It Sunday’s
Friday, February 24 by

This episode might be the strangest thing I’ve seen on TV…in a good way.

Why would you watch the Oscars when you could be watching a mediocre cartoon dubbed in Spanish?
9 Things You Should Watch Instead Of The Oscars
Friday, February 24 by

Zombies vs Meaningless Award Show