HarrisonFord
Harrison Ford Sidelined By ‘Star Wars’ Injury For A Few Months
Monday, June 16 by

You’d think they could just strap him to Chewbacca’s back.

This is like our fifteenth article about Han shooting first in the past week. No mas.
8 Things From ‘Star Wars’ More Unethical Than Han Shooting First
Monday, February 13 by

George Lucas leads us to believe that space is mostly a vast moral grey area.

Hi, I'm insane.
9 Things George Lucas Denies Besides Han Shooting First
Friday, February 10 by

HAN SHOT FIRST!

DIBS!!!!
MILLENNIUM FALCON FOUND AT BOTTOM OF BALTIC SEA!!!
Wednesday, February 1 by

This is the ship we’re looking for.

From Indiana Jones to Han Solo: The Top 5 Harrison Ford Characters
Friday, November 18 by BWalter

Though he's had a ton of great roles throughout his career, the top five Harrison Ford characters are a cut above the rest. Yes, Harrison Ford is arguably the biggest…

The horse was scheduled to be euthanized, which makes this in no way objectionable.
Nude Girl Buys Horse, Shoots It, Then Resides In Its Corpse A La ‘Empire Strikes Back’
Thursday, November 3 by

Yeah, we got pictures.

Star Wars Action Figures: Save the Universe All Over Again
Monday, September 26 by Frost
Enough already, damn it!
George Lucas’ 8 Most Irritating Changes To The ‘Star Wars’ Films
Thursday, August 25 by

Enough already, beard-o!

Harrison Ford Movies List
Thursday, April 28 by Irving Oala

A good Harrison Ford movies list is one that spans many different decades and covers some of the most popular movies ever made. Ford began his career back in the…

Dynamic Characters In Action Movies
Tuesday, April 12 by Shawn Lealos

The most dynamic characters in action movies are multi-dimensional individuals who can steal any scene they are involved in. They are the characters who will always go one step beyond…

10 Best Star Wars Movie Costumes
Friday, November 26 by Ergopotamo

For fans all over the world, here we have for you the 10 best Star Wars costumes. It was the summer of 1977 when the world changed and a new…