GALLERIES

|

GIRLS - Page 14

Monday, March 29 by
‘Gossip Girl’ Actress Leighton Meester
kristen-wiig300
Friday, March 26 by
Kristen Wiig
Thursday, March 25 by
‘Hot Tub Time Machine’ Actress Collette Wolfe
Wednesday, March 24 by
‘Hot Tub Time Machine’ Actress Lyndsy Fonseca
lizzy-caplan300
Tuesday, March 23 by
Lizzy Caplan
Monday, March 22 by
‘Hot Tub Time Machine’ Actress Diora Baird
Friday, March 19 by
‘Repo Men’ Actress Carice van Houten
Thursday, March 18 by
‘Repo Men’ Actress Alice Braga
Wednesday, March 17 by
‘Greenberg’ Actress Brie Larson
Tuesday, March 16 by
‘Greenberg’ Actress Juno Temple
Monday, March 15 by
‘Diary of a Wimpy Kid’ Actress Rachael Harris
Friday, March 12 by
‘Remember Me’ Actress Meghan Markle
Thursday, March 11 by
‘Remember Me’ Actress Emilie De Ravin
Wednesday, March 10 by
‘She’s Out Of My League’ Actress Jasika Nicole
Monday, March 8 by
‘She’s Out Of My League’ Actress Alice Eve
Friday, March 5 by
‘Brooklyn’s Finest’ Actress Ellen Barkin
Thursday, March 4 by
‘Brooklyn’s Finest’ Actress Shannon Kane
Wednesday, March 3 by
‘Scrubs’ Actress Nicky Whelan
Tuesday, March 2 by
‘Brooklyn’s Finest’ Actress Stella Maeve
Monday, March 1 by
‘Gossip Girl’ Actress Blake Lively
Friday, February 26 by
‘The Crazies’ Actress Danielle Panabaker
Thursday, February 25 by
‘The Crazies’ Actress Radha Mitchell
Wednesday, February 24 by
‘Cop Out’ Actress Michelle Trachtenberg
Tuesday, February 23 by
‘Cop Out’ Actress Rashida Jones
Monday, February 22 by
‘Cop Out’ Actress Ana De La Reguera
Friday, February 19 by
‘The Good Guy’ Actress Kate Nauta
Thursday, February 18 by
‘The Vampire Diaries’ Actress Candice Accola
Wednesday, February 17 by
‘Shutter Island’ Actress Emily Mortimer
Tuesday, February 16 by
‘Shutter Island’ Actress Michelle Williams
Thursday, February 11 by
‘Percy Jackson’ Actress Chelan Simmons