how-to-speak-dothraki
You Too Can Speak Dothraki
Friday, March 21 by

Now you can respect those that is respectful by speaking in their native tongue.

CS 66 25th October 2010
HBO Discussing ‘Game Of Thrones’ Movies That Will Take Forever To Make
Wednesday, March 19 by

Or just move your ass, George.

Characters get angry. That's all I'm going to say.
Thank The Lord For This 25-Minute “Game Of Thrones’ Recap Video
Thursday, March 13 by

Something about the complex nature of Game of Thrones plus an inability to comprehend much of anything on Sunday nights has left many with no idea what’s going on heading…

19fzwuaitg03sjpg
Obama Has Already Seen ‘Game Of Thrones’ Season Four
Tuesday, March 11 by

He’s the President. He’s seen all of our boobs.

daenarys
It’s Hard To Be A Single Mom Of Dragons In New ‘Game Of Thrones’ Trailer
Monday, March 10 by

Though they didn’t know that last night’s True Detective finale was going to break the sh*t out of HBO GO, the executives at HBO did know it was going to…

"Play 'Rains of Castamere' or get the f*** off the stage, Big Boi!"
Big Boi, Wale, And Other To Contribute To A ‘Game Of Thrones’ Hip-Hop Album
Thursday, March 6 by

This should be interesting.

Joffrey cameo or GTFO.
‘Parks And Rec’s Ben Wyatt Gets Pretty Excited About The ‘Game Of Thrones’ Throne
Tuesday, March 4 by

The headline is a bit of an understatement.

game-of-thrones-season-4-trailer-gets-teasers
Fan-Made ‘Game Of Thrones’ Trailer Is Even More Awesome Than The Awesome Ones HBO Made
Tuesday, February 25 by

It’s hard to make this show not look awesome.

game-of-thrones-season-4-arya-stark.jpg?w=1024
All Men Must Die In ‘Game Of Thrones’ Vengeance Trailer
Monday, February 17 by

And probably some babies and wolves too.

Screen Shot 2014-02-10 at 11.17.16 AM
This 15 Minute ‘Game Of Thrones’ Featurette Foreshadows So Many Stabbings
Monday, February 10 by

That’ll do dragon. That’ll do.

joffrey01
HBO Is Still Publicly Embarrassing King Joffrey
Tuesday, February 4 by

The only thing more crooked than Joffrey’s advisers is his fiancee’s mouth.

WorkaholicsGameofThronesauditiontapeMerryHalfManLSComedyCentral
The ‘Workaholics’ Audition For ‘Game Of Thrones’
Thursday, January 30 by

“We’re talking wieners.”

121613-dany-funko-450
There’s Good And Bad On Every Side In ‘Game Of Thrones’ Season Four Trailer
Monday, January 13 by

April 6th!

emilia_clarke
Mother Of Dragons Cast As Mother Of Rebellion In ‘Terminator: Genesis’
Monday, December 16 by

She’s a really good mom.

bad-lip-reading-gameofthrones
‘Game Of Thrones’ Bad Lip Reading Is The Only Thing Good In This Cold, Dark World
Thursday, October 17 by

Jazz hands makes everything better.

DDASIGUR31z-a
‘Game Of Thrones’ Season Four: Sigur Rós Is Coming
Wednesday, September 11 by

If you’ve been a fan of the books and the band since the 90′s, get ready to be extra smug.

The Unsullied are, sadly, not actual and available for hire.
Watch The World Of ‘Game Of Thrones’ Lose All Luster With This Behind-The-Scenes SFX Video
Monday, August 26 by

Not all the show’s geography and architecture are naturally occurring. GASP!

Less Red Lobster. More writing.
HBO Execs Tell George R. R. Martin To Move His Ass
Monday, July 29 by

Get the lead out!

The 6 Hottest Ugly Ducklings In TV
Friday, July 12 by Stu Moody

Remember the story of the ugly duckling? The little, scruffy bird who was picked on and unloved, but turned out to be a beautiful swan? TV usually isn't like that….

627 (1)
George R.R. Martin Really Had A Much Bigger Throne In Mind
Thursday, July 11 by

Heavy is the head that has to climb those damn stairs every day.

parks1
Amy Poehler Reimagines ‘Game Of Thrones’ With ‘Parks & Rec’ Characters
Wednesday, July 10 by

This is important.

frey
The Red Wedding Reaction Video To End All Red Wedding Reaction Videos
Thursday, June 6 by

Sometimes life isn’t fair.

jon_and_dany_small
‘Game Of Thrones’ Creators Also Left Feeling Horrible By Last Week’s Episode
Tuesday, June 4 by

Spoilers.

The most likable character on television, except for maybe Charlie Kelly.
‘Game Of Thrones’ Hits All-Time High, Gets More Popular As It Gets More Confusing
Tuesday, May 7 by

Confusing to casual, non-nerdy fans, that is. Don’t want to step on anyone’s toes.

disney-thrones
Check Out The Disney Version Of ‘Game Of Thrones’
Friday, April 12 by

Setting ‘Game Of Thrones’ to song is a whole other level of torture.

game-of-thrones-season-3
‘Game Of Thrones’ Renewed For A Fourth Season
Tuesday, April 2 by

Can’t we just renew the entire series while we’re at it.

This guy loves his job.
George R.R. Martin Is Considering A ‘Game Of Thrones’ Prequel Series
Monday, March 25 by

Finally, this world will start to get developed.

rr-martin2
George R. R. Martin Gets His Acting Break In ‘Game Of Thrones’ New Season
Wednesday, March 20 by

Kid’s gonna be a star.

gameofthrones
Death Is Coming For Everyone And Everything In Latest ‘Game Of Thrones’ Promo
Monday, March 18 by

More than usual.

GoT1995
‘Game Of Thrones’ Pulls A ‘Xena’ With 1995 Opening Credits
Wednesday, March 13 by

Tracking!