Screen Shot 2015-09-30 at 2.16.05 PM
George R.R. Martin Is Denying Those ‘Game Of Thrones’ Movie Rumors
Wednesday, September 30 by

It’s as dead as [pretty much any character you’ve liked].

Screen Shot 2015-09-22 at 3.07.47 PM
Maisie Williams Signs On To Star In Zombie Film ‘The Forest Of Hands And Teeth’
Tuesday, September 22 by

*Fanboys let out a collective groan of satisfaction*

2015 Emmy Winners
Monday, September 21 by

It was a night of big wins at the 67th Emmy Awards. Some expected and others long overdue.

So, What’s Up With Jon Snow Anyways?
Wednesday, September 16 by


Game of Thrones series 4, Episode 2 'The Lion and The Rose'
‘Game Of Thrones’ Would Be Pretty Boring If Joffrey Were The Hero
Tuesday, September 1 by

All hail, Joffrey. The one true king.

Screen Shot 2015-08-12 at 1.14.22 PM
George R.R. Martin Pledges ‘Game Of Thrones’ Ending Will Be ‘Bittersweet’
Wednesday, August 12 by

He’s probably lying to us about the “sweet” part.

von sydow
‘Game Of Thrones’ Re-casting A Key Role With Max von Sydow
Tuesday, August 4 by

No one is safe on ‘GoT’, not even the living.

Screen Shot 2015-08-03 at 7.48.18 PM
The Mountain From ‘Game Of Thrones’ Is Once Again Europe’s Strongest Man
Monday, August 3 by

#1 in headcrushing as well, no doubt.

Ian McShane Cast As Some Sort Of Person On ‘Game Of Thrones’
Sunday, August 2 by

He’ll have little screen time, but his role will be important.

Screen Shot 2015-07-30 at 5.14.52 PM
‘Game Of Thrones’ Will Go At Least Eight Seasons, Says HBO President
Thursday, July 30 by

They have to keep making the show until the fans (unanimously) agree to allow the actors and crew to stop.

All The Ways ‘Game Of Thrones’ Almost Didn’t Happen
Monday, July 27 by

Life finds a way.

So, What’s Joffrey Been Up To Anyway?
Tuesday, July 21 by

A puppet show called ‘Bears in Space’.

Sword in the Stone
A ‘Game Of Thrones’ Writer Is Writing A Live-Action ‘Sword In The Stone’ Adaptation
Monday, July 20 by

Maybe they’ll do some character crossover and show us how the Hound got those scars.

Screen Shot 2015-07-13 at 7.20.41 PM
‘Game Of Thrones’ Director Confirms _________ Is Really Dead
Monday, July 13 by

I know, “_______” could be any one of hundreds of murdered characters. Keep reading.

Ramsay Bolton Can Be A Pretty Good Dude When He Wants To Be
Tuesday, June 16 by

Out-of-context he’s a really sweetie pie.

Screen Shot 2015-06-15 at 2.21.57 PM
Russian Politician Wants To Ban ‘Game Of Thrones’
Monday, June 15 by

Buncha perverts runnin’ around!

iron throne
You Can Watch The ‘Game Of Thrones’ Finale On The Iron Throne
Tuesday, June 9 by

The Iron Throne is headlining Bonnaroo.

‘Game Of Thrones’ And ‘Seinfeld’ Mashup Turns Dorne Into Must See TV
Thursday, June 4 by

Bronn really is the Westorosi Kramer.

nights king
Watch How ‘Game Of Thrones’ Filmed The Epic Massacre At Hardhome
Wednesday, June 3 by

Well, that was awesome.

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 9.52.25 AM
‘Game Of Thrones’ Set Another Piracy Record
Monday, May 11 by

Well, they

eddard stark
‘Too Many Cooks’ And ‘Game Of Thrones’ Mashup: All Men Must Spoil The Broth
Friday, April 24 by

We’ve reached peak Internet.

Screen Shot 2015-04-16 at 10.47.18 AM
Uber Is Offering Up Rides In The ‘Game Of Thrones’ Throne This Weekend In NYC
Thursday, April 16 by

Ride or die.

Screen Shot 2015-04-15 at 1.25.54 PM
‘Game Of Thrones’ Showrunners Say We’re Approaching The ‘Home Stretch’ Of The Show
Wednesday, April 15 by

Is it possible to pull a ‘Misery’ on both George R.R. Martin and the showrunners?

Screen Shot 2015-04-13 at 2.58.32 PM
HBO Renews ‘Veep’ And ‘Silicon Valley’ After Last Night’s Premieres
Monday, April 13 by

Good news for fans of laughter and happiness.

There’s Been A Massive ‘Game Of Thrones’ Episode Leak
Monday, April 13 by

Now you don’t have to look to the books for spoilers.

MF Ep 26 - championship
Ultimate Game of Thrones Spin-off Movie? – MOVIE FIGHTS!
Monday, April 13 by

Nick Mundy, Spencer Gilbert, and Dan Murrell lock horns with host Andy Signore to pitch the ultimate Game of Thrones movie!

game of thrones thumb
The Idiot’s Guide to Game of Thrones (Season 4)
Thursday, April 9 by

Season 5 of Game of Thrones is coming – so we give you all the info you need to know from season 4 to get caught up!

Screen Shot 2015-04-06 at 11.02.48 PM
This Infographic Shows Every ‘Game Of Thones’ Death…So Far
Monday, April 6 by

Say goodbye all over again.

90s got
The 1990’s Dream Casting Of ‘Game Of Thrones’ Was Very 1990’s
Thursday, April 2 by

It was a simpler time.

game of smurfs
Winter Is Smurfing In ‘Game Of Smurfs’
Tuesday, March 31 by

Smurf bewbs.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;