FX_louie11
‘Louie’ Season Four: Set Your DVRs To 2014
Tuesday, October 9 by

He’s gone Full Chappelle.

It's called a profile shot, and it's very artful.
Get Familiar With Tig, The Lovable Scamp From ‘Sons Of Anarchy’
Monday, October 8 by

You’ve always wanted to meet a criminal biker. Here’s your chance.

always-sunny
‘Always Sunny’ Cast Goes Gentle Into That Good Night
Wednesday, September 26 by

And they are quickly replaced.

Steve Buscemi proving it is possible to be "half a gangster" when a woodchipper is involved.
Aw Geez, FX To Launch ‘Fargo’ TV Show, Don’tcha Know?
Tuesday, September 25 by

But not a word has been spoken regarding Jose Feliciano’s involvement.

Classic del Toro, all right.
Guillermo Del Toro’s Involvement Makes The Idea Of FX’s New Vampire Drama Somehow Palatable
Thursday, September 20 by

I should be frothing at the mouth in anger after hearing “vampire drama.”

What the fuck are you looking at, Charlie Sheen?
‘Anger Management’ Gets Automatically Picked Up For 90 More Episodes. Yup. 90.
Wednesday, August 29 by

It took ‘Arrested Development’ six years to get ten more.

powers
‘Powers’ Still A Priority For FX
Thursday, July 26 by

Waiting sucks.

Justified
So Many Guns In New ‘Justified’ Clip
Sunday, March 11 by

Is that a gun!?

It's really more of an educational geography program than it is "entertainment."
Everything I Know About Kentucky I Learned From Watching ‘Justified’
Thursday, March 8 by

Kentucky’s a unique place in that it’s apparently a modern-day Deadwood.

Don't be alarmed. He only shoots bad guys.
Sorry, Bad Guys: ‘Justified’ Renewed For A Fourth Season
Tuesday, March 6 by

The guy who supplies prop bottles of bourbon is ecstatic.

unsupervised
It’s All About That Magical First Kiss In New ‘Unsupervised’ Clip
Sunday, March 4 by

If by “magical” you mean “unwanted.”

Archer
Can Machines Hurt People? Find Out In New ‘Archer’ Clip
Saturday, March 3 by

Spoiler: Yes, they can.

unsupervised
It Sucks To Be A Slow Kid In New ‘Unsupervised’ Clip
Sunday, February 12 by

It’s mental segregation, and it’s wrong, people.

Archer
Archer And Friends Have To Get Rid Of Yet Another Dead Body In New Clip
Saturday, February 11 by

Don’t forget to take a picture.

Street Urchins And Crooks, The Top 7 Side Characters in It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia
Friday, February 10 by Irving Oala

The hit FX comedy "It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia" will always push the limits of what they are allowed to show on TV, yet still be hilarious each time. The…

Archer
New ‘Archer’ Clip Is Totally Cool Since He Drinks A Lot
Sunday, February 5 by

In his defense, it does look like a pretty cool car.

Are you flirting with me, Mr. Grohl?
Dave Grohl And Dana Gould To Seemingly Spoof Metallica In New FX Show
Thursday, February 2 by

It could be like ‘Best In Show’, but with rock stars! That’s never been done, has it?

There's a "boner" joke in there somewhere.
13 Women Sterling Archer Has Banged (So Far)
Thursday, January 19 by

…13 going on 30…

In Harlan, even the good guys aren't that great.
The Big Bads Of ‘Justified’
Friday, January 13 by

It’s a close-knit and folksy town full of violent felons.

His previous cartoon experience.
Bryan Cranston To Take ‘Archer’ On A Space Mission
Wednesday, January 11 by

Do they make meth in space?

Archer
Watch Archer Deal With A Bad Breakup In New Clip
Saturday, January 7 by

Why the hell are you crying?

I wanted to memorialize all the girls I banged this summer with a photograph.
2011 Cable Ratings: More People Watching Good Shows, More People Watching Crap
Thursday, December 29 by

20% more people are watching crap like ’16 and Pregnant’.

The 4 Best Places to Watch It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia
Tuesday, December 27 by Joseph Gibson

“It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia” is one of the funniest sitcoms ever made no matter where you watch it. But in today’s modern world, you have so many choices as…

Pinko!
Louis C.K. Is A No-Good Commie
Friday, December 23 by

What kind of asshole gives all his money to charity? For shame!

WHAT? It's the first pic that came up.
American Horror Story To Reboot Season 2 With The Same Cast
Thursday, December 22 by

Ryan Murphy is trying to set the record for “shortest duration from an original to a reboot.”

That's how you get ants.
We’ve Got Five New ‘Archer’ Promos, Just Because
Thursday, December 15 by

That’s how you get ants.

Full on rapist?
From Self-Absorbed To Sexual Predator: 12 Steps In The Devolution Of Dennis Reynolds From ‘Always Sunny’
Tuesday, December 13 by

Is Dennis Reynolds a sexual predator? It sure looks that way.

Ice Cube doesn't really feel like answering any questions about 'The Comebacks' right now. Please sit your cracker ass down.
Ice Cube Returning To Thug Life In FX Vigilante Series, Will Presumably Use His AK
Monday, December 12 by

In the pilot episode, he performs a home invasion on those kids from ‘Are We There Yet?’

League
New ‘The League’ Clip Like A Really Polite Remake Of ‘Cape Fear’
Sunday, December 11 by

And with less tattoos and head-bashings.

Sunny
See The Final Crazy-Ass Clip From This Season Of ‘Sunny’
Saturday, December 10 by

Revenge is a dish best served in the form of a splashy musical number.