It might not seem like it, but...they're here to help.
‘Always Sunny in Philadelphia’ To Release A Self-Help Book For VERY Wayward Souls
Tuesday, July 29 by

Turning to the gang for help is definitely not your first resort.

They won't be back, but the show will.
‘Fargo’ And ‘Louie’ Both Get Renewed By FX
Monday, July 21 by

Good news for people who like to feel troubled and puzzled after watching TV.

Screen Shot 2014-06-17 at 11.42.44 AM
Tracy Morgan Upgraded To “Fair” Condition
Tuesday, June 17 by

Yay!

fargo tv show
FX’s ‘Fargo’ Trailer Introduces Us To All The Folksy Weirdos Who Will Be Murdering One Another
Wednesday, March 19 by

Oh, gosh.

He's looking at his name.
FX Is Bringing ‘Louie’ Back Sooner Than We Thought
Friday, March 14 by

After 19 months off, it will return this spring.

The news comes from the president of the FX network. (Pictured)
‘Justified’ To Wrap Up After Season Six
Thursday, January 9 by

Season 5 just premiered this week.

1384893125000-THE-STRAIN-TITLE-11-18
Guillermo Del Toro Reveals Teaser For ‘The Strain’
Tuesday, December 3 by

He is here.

What a vicious sociopath.
Michael Rapaport To Play A Bad Guy On ‘Justified’ This Season
Tuesday, October 1 by

He will wield an annoying accent.

Oh, Patrick!
‘American Psycho’ Follow-Up Series In The Works At FX
Tuesday, September 10 by

I bet he’ll now be extolling the virtues of Mumford and Sons and Carly Rae Pepsen.

They're baffled. They should read this article to clear things up.
FX Will Launch FXX For All Your FX Comedy Needs On September 2nd
Tuesday, August 20 by

We’re going to get through this. Put the knife down.

A rare screencap that doesn't feature Daniel Day-Lewis running with something strapped to his back.
FX Getting After A ‘Last Of The Mohicans’ Series That We Would Definitely Watch
Wednesday, June 26 by

So Day-Lewis wasn’t the LAST of the Mohicans.

Perhaps it's a metaphor?
Here’s An ‘Always Sunny’ Teaser That Defies Description
Monday, June 17 by

Hello, gang. We’ve missed you.

Mr. Rogen's stock press photo
Seth Rogen Making A Bigfoot Cartoon On FX
Friday, April 26 by

It will be semi-autobiographical.

This is an example of a stuntman as portrayed by modern media.
FX Developing A Show About A Stuntman, A Job That Existed Before CGI
Thursday, February 21 by

Explosions, dammit.

FX and FXX. That won't be confusing.
FX To Split Into Comedy And Drama Channels?
Friday, January 18 by

Which side will YOU fall on?

What kind of Archer doesn't have a bow and arrow?
Archer Live!’ Show Coming To L.A., San Fran, Philly, NYC,
Thursday, December 13 by

People will be SHOCKED when they see what Archer looks like in real life.

"Ma'am."
‘Justified’ Teaser: Hats, Guns, Awesomeness…You Know The Drill
Monday, December 3 by

Let’s do this.

Hey Al, what's a ten-letter word for someone who administers fellatio?
Ian McShane Will Class Up ‘American Horror Story’ This Fall
Thursday, October 11 by

McShane fits this role perfectly because he’s so good….IT’S SCARY.

FX_louie11
‘Louie’ Season Four: Set Your DVRs To 2014
Tuesday, October 9 by

He’s gone Full Chappelle.

It's called a profile shot, and it's very artful.
Get Familiar With Tig, The Lovable Scamp From ‘Sons Of Anarchy’
Monday, October 8 by

You’ve always wanted to meet a criminal biker. Here’s your chance.

always-sunny
‘Always Sunny’ Cast Goes Gentle Into That Good Night
Wednesday, September 26 by

And they are quickly replaced.

Steve Buscemi proving it is possible to be "half a gangster" when a woodchipper is involved.
Aw Geez, FX To Launch ‘Fargo’ TV Show, Don’tcha Know?
Tuesday, September 25 by

But not a word has been spoken regarding Jose Feliciano’s involvement.

Classic del Toro, all right.
Guillermo Del Toro’s Involvement Makes The Idea Of FX’s New Vampire Drama Somehow Palatable
Thursday, September 20 by

I should be frothing at the mouth in anger after hearing “vampire drama.”

What the fuck are you looking at, Charlie Sheen?
‘Anger Management’ Gets Automatically Picked Up For 90 More Episodes. Yup. 90.
Wednesday, August 29 by

It took ‘Arrested Development’ six years to get ten more.

powers
‘Powers’ Still A Priority For FX
Thursday, July 26 by

Waiting sucks.

Justified
So Many Guns In New ‘Justified’ Clip
Sunday, March 11 by

Is that a gun!?

It's really more of an educational geography program than it is "entertainment."
Everything I Know About Kentucky I Learned From Watching ‘Justified’
Thursday, March 8 by

Kentucky’s a unique place in that it’s apparently a modern-day Deadwood.

Don't be alarmed. He only shoots bad guys.
Sorry, Bad Guys: ‘Justified’ Renewed For A Fourth Season
Tuesday, March 6 by

The guy who supplies prop bottles of bourbon is ecstatic.

unsupervised
It’s All About That Magical First Kiss In New ‘Unsupervised’ Clip
Sunday, March 4 by

If by “magical” you mean “unwanted.”

Archer
Can Machines Hurt People? Find Out In New ‘Archer’ Clip
Saturday, March 3 by

Spoiler: Yes, they can.