Screen Shot 2015-07-29 at 2.10.08 PM
David Faustino Is Spreading Rumors Of A ‘Married…With Children’ Spinoff
Wednesday, July 29 by

This is all according to the guy who might star in it, so it may just be wishful thinking.

skeleton
‘Bones’ And ‘Sleepy Hollow’ Crossover Sounds Clean And Rad And Powerful
Monday, July 20 by

Jump the shark moment?

xfiles-fox
‘X-Files’ Teaser: Don’t Stop Believin’
Friday, July 17 by

The truth continues to elude.

dr-doom
Final ‘Fantastic Four’ Trailer: The Doctor Is In
Tuesday, July 14 by

And ugly as get-out.

Screen Shot 2015-07-07 at 11.08.52 AM
Ok, So Now Harry Shearer WILL Be Returning To The Simpsons
Tuesday, July 7 by

But I was just mastering my Montgomery burns audition tape!

Screen Shot 2015-07-03 at 7.55.15 AM
Marissa Tomei Will Join ‘Empire’ As A Lesbian Billionaire. OK.
Friday, July 3 by

It’s at least more interesting than “old white billioniare” or “iconoclastic dot-com billionaire.”

Screen Shot 2015-07-01 at 2.44.38 PM
Fox and Paramount Think A ‘Fatal Attraction’ Mini-Series Would Be Pretty Cool
Wednesday, July 1 by

I think they might be right about this one…

lord_and_miller
Lord And Miller Working On A Sitcom Starring A Cartoon Barbarian
Monday, June 22 by

Yes.

Screen Shot 2015-06-10 at 12.42.09 PM
Fox Really Wants People To Forget About Those Previous ‘Fantastic Four’ Films
Wednesday, June 10 by

Maybe if you don’t want people confused, don’t give your reboot the exact same name?

Screen Shot 2015-06-08 at 5.37.33 PM
Fox Pits ‘Bob’s Burgers’ Writing Team Against ‘Broad City’ Writing Team For That Female ’21 Jumpstreet’ Script
Monday, June 8 by

Let the most hilarious, self-referential script win!

Screen Shot 2015-05-15 at 9.37.55 AM
Hulu’s Giving ‘The Mindy Project’ A Couple More Seasons
Friday, May 15 by

THE PROJECT CONTINUES!

Screen Shot 2015-05-14 at 8.55.19 AM
Bummer: Harry Shearer Leaves The Cast Of ‘The Simpsons’ Over Money Dispute
Thursday, May 14 by

Apparently $14 million for his voiceover work wasn’t enough. Jeez.

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 9.39.08 AM
Rainn Wilson’s ‘Backstrom’ Cancelled By Fox
Monday, May 11 by

Eh, I think we’re all fine with this.

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 9.23.54 AM
Next Season Will Be ‘American Idol’s Last
Monday, May 11 by

We’ll have to turn to one of the billion other singing shows left twitching.

Screen Shot 2015-05-04 at 2.40.30 PM
‘The Simpsons’ Gets Picked Up For Two More Seasons Of…Simpsons, I Guess
Monday, May 4 by

No reboots or spinoffs for these guys, thank you very much!

Screen Shot 2015-04-08 at 12.23.44 PM
Ready For 17 More Episodes Of ‘Arrested Development’? You Better Be…
Wednesday, April 8 by

Now would be a great time to do a warped interpretation of a chicken dance to celebrate.

Screen Shot 2015-04-08 at 11.03.41 AM
‘The Last Man On Earth’ Will Return For A Second Season Of Margarita Pools
Wednesday, April 8 by

By the end of the second series, I’m guessing the world is totally repopulated.

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 11.31.19 AM
‘Empire’ Is Now The Most Popular Show On All Of Television
Tuesday, March 31 by

Really? REALLY?

x-files
The Truth Is Still Out There: ‘The X-Files’ Returning To Fox
Tuesday, March 24 by

“The good news is the world has only gotten that much stranger.”

Screen Shot 2015-03-05 at 10.30.32 AM
Fox Snags ‘The Expendables’ For A TV Event Series Produced By Sylvester Stallone
Thursday, March 5 by

Man, they’re really making a meal out of this flimsy premise.

Screen Shot 2015-03-03 at 9.52.56 AM
Fred Savage Will Play Rob Lowe’s Older Brother In Fox Series ‘The Grinder’
Tuesday, March 3 by

He doesn’t look like anyone’s older brother.

"I'm sexy Rob Lowe, and I torrent all my TV content."
Rob Lowe To Star As Something Called ‘The Grinder’ On Fox
Friday, February 13 by

I hope it’s what I think it is.

gotham_1x16_promo_still
‘Gotham’ Promo Reveals The Joker To Be Just Some Wiener Kid
Thursday, February 12 by

Well, that was a letdown.

Screen Shot 2015-01-30 at 9.59.29 AM
Fox Is Now Making A Pilot Based On Rivers Cuomo’s Return To College
Friday, January 30 by

He even lived in a dorm room. How bohemian!

wolverine
Fox Bringing ‘X-Men’ Back To TV
Tuesday, January 27 by

Though sadly not the 1990’s cartoon version that we all want to watch so bad right now.

Good luck finding someone that handsome, America!
FOX To Adapt BBC’s ‘Luther’, Without Idris Elba
Thursday, January 22 by

Oh, come on! If he can play one Luther, he can play two!

Screen Shot 2015-01-15 at 10.09.58 AM
FOX TV Partners With Cirque De Soleil. Oh, No.
Thursday, January 15 by

Maybe move it to HBO and have the girls painted like tigers get naked?

Screen Shot 2015-01-13 at 11.09.23 AM
FOX Renews ‘MasterChef Junior’ For All You Weirdos Who Like Watching Children Cook
Tuesday, January 13 by

Cooking shows are the new pageants.

"Yay!"
Fox Renews ‘Bob’s Burgers’ For A Mouthwatering Sixth Season
Thursday, January 8 by

I love this show and had no idea it has been on for five seasons. That can’t be right.

Screen Shot 2015-01-04 at 11.15.01 AM
Judd Apatow’s 25 Year-Old Simpsons Script Will Air Next Weekend
Sunday, January 4 by

It actually sounds pretty great.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;