MATT DAMON!
Extended ‘Elysium’ Trailer: Matt Damon Has Cool Bullets
Thursday, August 1 by

Eat your heart out, Judge Dredd.

Kruger
The 7 Greatest Action Movie Enforcers
Monday, July 29 by

In honor of Elysium

Screen shot 2013-07-15 at 10.08.43 AM
Matt Damon’s 7 Greatest Action Roles
Tuesday, July 16 by

He’s a sensitive ass-kicker.

elysium-alice-braga
Cyborg Matt Damon Fights For The 99 Percent In ‘Elysium’ Trailer
Tuesday, July 2 by

This new look at Elysium focuses less on how awesome the space city of Elysium is and more on the events that cause Matt Damon to have a badass exoskeleton…

Nice gun.
Peep The New ‘Elysium’ Trailer
Thursday, June 13 by

In Elysium, most people can hear you scream. So be courteous.

elysium
Behold, The Trailer For Neill Blomkamp’s ‘Elysium’
Wednesday, April 10 by

How do you like these space apples?

Vroom...VROOOOOOOOM!
‘Robocop’ Reboot Pushed Back To 2014 To Make Way For ‘Elysium’
Tuesday, October 16 by

Finally, a headline that makes sense. Neill Blomkamp‘s sci-fi epic Elysium has been moved from March 2013 to August 9, 2013, suggesting that Sony’s faith in the project has grown….

MATT DAMON!
First Official ‘Elysium’ Pic: Matt Damon Holds Large Future Gun
Thursday, July 5 by

That’s about what we expected.

elysium-movie-matt-damon-set-photo-CROP
Peep This: Matt Damon Running Around ‘Elysium’ Set
Tuesday, August 9 by

When you’ve gotta go, you’ve gotta go.

Elysium
Comic-Con 2011: Move Into The Future With ‘Elysium’ Viral
Thursday, July 21 by

You can be a part of something great.

Diego Luna
Diego Luna To Lend The Humans A Hand In ‘Elysium’
Thursday, June 9 by

He’s going to play Matt Damon’s best friend. Man, Affleck is gonna be pi-issed!

alice_braga_predators_0708_275_0
One Of Those Bragas Joins ‘Elysium’
Sunday, May 29 by

Alice Braga, not Sonia Braga

the-wonderful-wizard-of-oz-300x225
Sam Raimi Will Take His Sweet Ass Time With ‘Oz, The Great And Powerful’
Wednesday, May 25 by

March 2013?! You know how many PhD’s James Franco can earn in that time?

Screen shot 2011-04-06 at 3.05.56 PM
William Fichtner To Make ‘Elysium’ More Awesomer
Wednesday, April 6 by

Wanna see how excited William Fichtner is about this news? Click and find out.

Wagner-Moura
Wagner Moura Will Rub Matt Damon The Wrong Way In ‘Elysium’
Wednesday, March 9 by

‘Elite Squad’ star Wagner Moura is going to cause the future so much misery.

sharlto-copley-and-neill-blomkamp
UPDATED: ‘Blade Runner’ Designer Signs On To Make ‘Elysium’ Look Sweeeet
Wednesday, January 19 by

It’s safe to say that Neill Blomkamp won’t have any trouble finding a home for his District 9 follow-up Elysium. He also won’t have any problem making it look dope as Hell.

Jodie-Foster-Elysium
Jodie Foster To Make a Good Sci-Fi Movie
Monday, January 3 by

Neil Blomkamp is on a roll. The District 9 director just snagged Jodie Foster, who needs to make up for Contact, for his as-of-yet unexplained sci-fi picture, Elysium

Matt-Damon300
Matt Damon To Pop His Sci-Fi Cherry With ‘Elysium’
Friday, December 10 by

Neill Blomkamp’s Elysium is picking up serious steam. He shopped his second sci-fi film around Hollywood earlier this week, and now it looks like he’s found his leading man in the form of Matt Damon.

DISTRICT9-300
Neill Blomkamp Shopping Around Second Film ‘Elysium’
Monday, December 6 by

Neill Blomkamp is moving forward with Elysium. What the hell is Elysium? Does it involve the secret origin of the McRib?