She has this look on her face pretty much the whole trailer.
Dakota Fanning And Elizabeth Olsen Make A Pact To Lose Their Virginity (Not With Each Other) In ‘Very Good Girls’
Wednesday, June 4 by

Am I the only person who wasn’t part of a virginity-losing pact in high school?

the-avengers-2-age-of-ultron-logo
Scarlet Witch And Quicksilver Look Kinda Whatever On ‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ Set
Tuesday, March 25 by

Black socks with sneakers?

go3
‘Godzilla’ Is Really Good At Hiding In New Trailer
Tuesday, February 25 by

Like a nuclear-powered Waldo.

godzilla2014-movie-news-trailer-images
Trailer Shows Mankind Summoning Courage To Stop ‘Godzilla’ From Destroying Our Stuff
Wednesday, December 11 by

We don’t come to Monster Island and smash up your shit.

olsen
Elizabeth Olsen Is Scarlet Witch In ‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’
Thursday, October 3 by

Samuel L. Jackson has deemed it so.

Silent_House
Elizabeth Olsen Has A Crappy Vacation In ‘Silent House’ Trailer
Friday, January 6 by

Rest and relaxation my foot.

1-elizabeth-olsen
‘Martha Marcy May Marlene’ Actress Elizabeth Olsen
Wednesday, October 19 by

A.K.A “The Secret Olsen Twin.”

Elizabeth-Olsen
Elizabeth Olsen FREAKS OUT In ‘Martha Marcy May Marlene’ Trailer
Wednesday, May 4 by

She does a flawless Mischa Barton.

10 Best Lesser Known Young Actors
Tuesday, April 12 by C.T. Wright

Making a list of ten best lesser known young actors isn’t easy when the actors are lesser known. It’s a lot easier to talk about actors when people know who…

deniro-red-lights thumb
See First Pic Of De Niro Playing A Cool Guy In ‘Red Lights’
Friday, April 1 by

Robert De Niro wears his sunglasses at night.

elizabeth_olsen
The Credible Olsen Sister Snags Another Indie Film Role
Thursday, March 24 by

Sundance darlings Elizabeth Olsen and Josh Radnor are teaming up to take over the festival.

lizzie trying to smile but cant get it out
Elizabeth Olsen Gets ‘Red Light’
Sunday, January 23 by

You know her as the secret Olsen twin, but now she’s making a name for herself after Sundance.