thumbnail-sasha-gray-photos-01-open-windows-naked-robe
Porn Star Sasha Grey Returns to Mainstream Film This Weekend in ‘Open Windows’
Wednesday, November 5 by

To be frank, Open Windows has been getting smashed by critics, but if you’re a fan of Sasha Grey’s work, you might dig it.

download
Trailer for Iranian Vampire Flick “A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night” Is Pure Atmosphere
Wednesday, October 29 by

If you happen to live in New York or Los Angeles, make sure to catch this flick during its limited theatrical debut on November 21

maniac-trailer
Elijah Wood Is Bad At Girls In ‘Maniac’ Trailer
Friday, May 18 by

Another child actor gone bad.

Elijah Wood wins Halloween.
Elijah Wood Is The Craigslist Killer… In ‘Maniac’
Saturday, November 5 by

Typical child star behavior.

Gandalf Looms Large
Monday, August 29 by

Those are amazing special effects!

louie
‘Louie’ Heads To Afghanistan
Monday, August 22 by

The warzone needs fart jokes.

Mary Steenburgen loves it doggie style...
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Compassion S1E9
Friday, August 19 by

Mary Steenburgen…doggie style…

Wilfred-Acceptance
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Acceptance S1E4
Friday, July 15 by

Ed Helms guest stars in the role he was born to play: a creepy doggie daycare owner who rubs peanut butter on his crotch.

'Wilfred' - Fear
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Fear
Friday, July 8 by

Wilfred pushes Ryan to stand up for himself. And two guys porn-out.

Wilfred300
Gif Recap: ‘Wilfred’ – Happiness
Friday, June 24 by

A man befriends another man who just happens to wear a dog suit.

the-hobbit
‘The Hobbit’ Confirms Additional Titles, Because ‘The Hobbit’ Isn’t Enough
Monday, May 30 by

And no, one of them is not ‘The Squeakquel”

happy_feet_2_movie
Don’t Call The ‘Happy Feet 2′ Teaser A Comeback
Friday, May 27 by

Like penguins?

FX_louie
FX Has Some Good Reasons To Stay Inside This Summer
Wednesday, April 20 by

There go my plans to help the needy.

Jackson 1
Production Actually Begins On ‘The Hobbit’
Sunday, March 20 by

New set photos show Peter Jackson slightly larger than a hobbit.

tron_uprising
Good To See Bruce Boxleitner Working Again In ‘Tron: Uprising’ Trailer
Thursday, March 3 by

Are you curious about what happened on the Grid in the 28 cyber-years between Tron and Tron: Legacy? Thankfully you won’t have to wait three decades to find out.

Wilfred300
Man In Dog Suit Not Embarrassed To Be Seen With Elijah Wood
Monday, December 20 by

Pills, cigarettes, sex dolls, and holes dug in the backyard. It’s the closest we’ll ever get to a Charlie Sheen reality show.

beastie-boys-thumb
Elijah Wood, Danny McBride, Will Ferrell, and Jack Black To Take On Beastie Boys
Wednesday, December 8 by

What’cha, what’cha, what’cha want, Elijah Wood, Danny McBride, Will Ferrell, and Jack Black? Oh, to star in a short film based on the Beastie Boys’ 1987 music video (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party).

RZA and Elijah Wood Sing Black Eyed Peas
Sunday, September 26 by

The RZA and Elijah Wood Sing Black Eyed Peas at Fantastic Fest – Watch more Funny Videos
At Nerdeoke tonight at The Highball during Fantastic Fest, RZA, Elijah Wood, and friends gathered on stage to sing "I Gotta Feeling" by The Black Eyed Peas. Will.i.am was nowhere to be found, but somewhere his ears were ringing as part of the Wu Tang spit his flow.