HIMYM cast photo
Because You Were Diligent In Complaining, ‘How I Met Your Mother’ Will Release An Alternate Ending On DVD
Monday, April 7 by

If you complain, you always get what you want. That’s the lesson here.

Hey, handsome.
‘Dredd’ Comes To Blu-Ray. Hide Your Sins.
Friday, January 11 by

Don’t dredd this, you’ll like it.

Terrifying Plane Crash Scenes From Movies
Wednesday, March 21 by Russell Deza

These terrifying plane crash scenes from movies are both sickening and disturbing. These movies feature some of the most horrific plane crashes ever featured on the big screen. Because these…

Caption this pic...
Caption This Pic For Your Chance To Win ‘The Sitter’ On Blu- Ray DVD
Tuesday, March 13 by

Be funny, damn it.

Oh, to be a dog and in love!
Because We’re Not Total Monsters, Here’s ‘Lady And The Tramp’ With Real Dogs
Tuesday, February 14 by

Can YOU feel the love tonight?

neil-patrick-harris-in-a-very-harold-kumar
NPH Is Gay For That ***** In This ‘A Very Harold And Kumar Christmas’ Clip
Friday, February 3 by

NPH wouldn’t do that…

Real Steel
Review: Give ‘Real Steel’ A Second Chance On Blu-Ray And DVD
Wednesday, January 18 by

This film deserved to do better.

'The Rocketeer'
‘The Rocketeer: 20th Anniversary Edition’ On Blu-ray
Tuesday, January 3 by

Not bad, but could have used more special features.

'Fright Night'
Review: Fright Night On Blu-ray – Now Featuring More Daylight
Wednesday, December 14 by

A solid update, even if it never quite overtakes the 1985 original.

Insert funny line here.
Caption This Pic And Win ‘Straw Dogs’ On DVD
Tuesday, December 13 by

It’s easy!

Fright-Night-shirt-small
Caption This Pic And Win A ‘Fright Night’ Blu-ray+DVD Combo Pack… And Some T-Shirts
Friday, December 9 by

Time to win some free stuff, bitches!

The DVD isn't that bad.
Give ‘Conan’ On DVD A Chance… Or Don’t
Monday, December 5 by

Why not? You’re just gonna blow the money on drugs, anyway.

Now on Blu-ray.
‘Blue Velvet’ On Blu-Ray: Now Dean Stockwell’s Singing Is Even Creepier
Tuesday, November 8 by

Break out the PBR!

The torn envelope is symbolic.
Netflix Now Agrees With The Rest Of The World That Qwikster Was A Really Bad Idea
Monday, October 10 by

Good news: one site for all services. Bad news: rate hike stays and your streaming selections are still pretty awful. Sooooo…have a nice day?

Write a caption that's funnier than this one if you want to win.
Caption This Pic And Win ‘Pulp Fiction’ On Blu-Ray DVD
Tuesday, October 4 by

Caption this pic, and you might win ‘Pulp Fiction’ on Blu-ray…

Bring out the gimp.
The Best ‘Pulp Fiction’ Parodies From The Past 17 Years
Monday, October 3 by

Don’t worry, ‘MadTV’ made the list.

10 Best Ninja Anime Movies That Will Sneak Up In The Night
Tuesday, September 13 by Lori Boyd

Interested to know what the 10 best anime ninja movies are? Hardcore Japanese animation fans and casual viewers alike who crave for over-the-top action are are sure to enjoy the…

Enough already, damn it!
George Lucas’ 8 Most Irritating Changes To The ‘Star Wars’ Films
Thursday, August 25 by

Enough already, beard-o!

German DVD Covers Rule
Sunday, August 21 by

Germany‘s acceptance of causal nudity almost makes up for World War I and II, but will never make up for Uwe Boll.

DVD Rundown: Aug. 2nd, 2011
DVD Rundown: August 2nd
Tuesday, August 2 by

The DVD Rundown for Aug. 2nd, 2011

10 Best Movies On DVD 2009
Monday, August 1 by Sharon Johnson

It wasn't too hard to put together a list of the 10 best DVD's of 2009, as we had many great blockbusters to choose from. This list has a little…

The DVD Rundown for July 26, 2011
DVD Rundown: July 26th
Tuesday, July 26 by

The DVD rundown for July 26th, 2011

DVD Releases for June 7th
DVD Rundown: July 19th
Tuesday, July 19 by

New DVD releases for July 19th, 2011

DVD Rundown - July 12th
DVD Rundown: July 12th
Tuesday, July 12 by

New DVD releases for Tuesday, July 12th, 2011

dvd_case
DVD Rundown: July 5th
Tuesday, July 5 by

Hobos and submarines.

dvd_case
Screen Junkies DVD Rundown: June 28th
Tuesday, June 28 by

New DVD releases for June 28th, 2011…

DVD Releases for June 7th
Screen Junkies DVD Rundown: June 21st
Tuesday, June 21 by

The Screen Junkies DVD Rundown for June 21st, 2011

DVD-Releases-for-june-14th
DVD Rundown: June 14th
Tuesday, June 14 by

New DVD Releases for June 14th, 2011

nick cage steal
Movies Hollywood Makes Us Steal
Wednesday, June 8 by

There are some movies that, for one reason or another, simply cannot be obtained by legal means.

DVD Releases for June 7th
Screen Junkies DVD Rundown: June 7th
Tuesday, June 7 by

DVD releases for June 7th, 2011