500full
Supercut: Every Quentin Tarantino Movie Death
Tuesday, August 19 by

It’s oddly therapeutic, in a way. Although I’d say that the Gimp’s death was sort of undetermined. Some say he’s still out there, looking for love.

Django with a gun
Quentin Tarantino Wants To Re-Edit Django As A Four-Hour Miniseries For Cable
Friday, May 23 by

This guy’s starting to mess with his old work as much as George Lucas.

jumbo
‘Django Unchained’ Used To Sell School Supplies To Little Greek Children
Wednesday, October 2 by

We’ll file this one under: “uh buh??”

djdj
Saturday Morning Movies: ‘Django Djunior’
Tuesday, April 23 by

It’s for the kids…

Django-slave-action-figures-630x340
eBay Bans The ‘Django Unchained’ Action Figures
Friday, January 25 by

Still available in shady back alleys.

"Fuk dat shit. Imma chill."
Leonardo DiCaprio Needs A Timeout
Tuesday, January 22 by

“Fuk dat shit. Imma chill.”

SJS_Django
The Screen Junkies Show: ‘Django’ Toy Review In South Central
Thursday, January 17 by

We found out that ‘Big Bang Theory’ is more offensive than slavery to some in South Central.

Django Unchained Series 1 8" Action Figure Assorted Case Of 10 
by NECA
Don’t Play: ‘Django Unchained’ Action Figures Causing Uproar
Wednesday, January 9 by

Thankfully they aren’t talking action figures.

django-tv
TV Flashback: ‘Django Unchained’
Thursday, January 3 by

The film version is a bit of a departure.

sam-jackson
Samuel L. Jackson Tries To Make An Interviewer Say The N-Word
Wednesday, January 2 by

I just wanna hug him.

These eyes...are judging...
Spike Lee Went Ahead And Decided ‘Django’ Is Racist And Awful Without Seeing It
Wednesday, January 2 by

Not observing or learning about things that you think you won’t like is a real timesaver.

qt
7 Greatest Characters From Quentin Tarantino Films
Monday, December 10 by

With apologies to ‘Destiny Turns On The Radio’.

django
Have A Laugh Or Two With The New ‘Django Unchained’ Trailer
Thursday, October 11 by

The South seems a lot wackier than history class indicated.

django-unchained-sam-jackson
More Murder-y Hijinks In New ‘Django Unchained’ Spot
Monday, July 2 by

It’s like ‘Shanghai Noon’ minus the karate.

will_smith
Will Smith Explains Why He Dropped Out Of ‘Django Unchained,’ Kind Of
Wednesday, June 13 by

The mystery is sort of solved!

Django-unchainedCROP
Quentin Tarantino Cowboys Up In ‘Django Unchained’ Stills
Tuesday, May 29 by

Tarantino only did this movie for the chance to dress like Robert Rodriguez.

"I'm just gonna go stand over here."
Nobody Wants To Be In ‘Django Unchained’
Thursday, May 10 by

Except for Walton Goggins.

"Django's wife...she's BOH-ring!" Shit. That's not gonna read at all in print.
Sacha Baron Cohen Also Joining Tarantino’s ‘Django’?
Friday, November 11 by

He’s going to buy Django’s wife wIth no repercussions at all, I presume.

"Alas, poor Yorick! He was a bitch."
‘Boardwalk Empire’ Star Michael K. Williams Likely To Join ‘Django Unchained’
Monday, September 26 by

Hopefully he’ll be cast in the role of Bad Motherf***er.

He does a great Don Johnson.
11 Reasons Kevin Costner Passed On ‘Django Unchained’
Monday, September 19 by

He’d better have a damn good reason.

Everything he does, he does it for you.
Kevin Costner Is No Longer The Slavemaster In Tarantino’s ‘Django Unchained’
Friday, September 16 by

He may have walked away due to his commitment to a History Channel mini-series. Someone slap his agent.

Samuel L Jackson trains for World's Toughest Man 2012.
Samuel L. Jackson Locked In ‘Django Unchained’
Wednesday, September 14 by

It just wouldn’t be a Tarantino film without him.

kevin-costner-6
Kevin Costner To Whip Slaves In ‘Django Unchained’
Monday, July 18 by

He will play a balding (probably) slave trainer.

Foxx Wanda
Jamie Foxx Will Be Tarantino’s ‘Django Unchained’
Wednesday, June 22 by

It will be interesting to see how he channels “In Living Color”s Wanda to prepare for this role.

USA : Film "Grindhouse Death Proof"
Tarantino’s ‘Django Unchained’ Gets Merry Release Date
Wednesday, June 15 by

Finally, a slavery movie fit for the holidays.

leonardo-dicaprio
DiCaprio To Slave (Driver) Away For Tarantino’s ‘Django’?
Tuesday, June 7 by

DiCaprio is now entering actual talks to play Calvin Candie, the ruthless slave owner who could use a big dose of vitamin comeuppance.

leonardo-dicaprio-greensburg
Tarantino Wants DiCaprio For ‘Django Unchained’, Unless He Doesn’t
Tuesday, May 31 by

We won’t believe it until we hear it from the horse’s jittery, fast-talking mouth.

idris-elba
Idris Elba To Definitely Play Django For Tarantino In Unsubstantiated Rumor
Monday, May 30 by

Is Idris Elba ‘Django Unchained’?

Will Smith
Will Smith Rolls Into The Wild Wild Tarantino Western?
Friday, May 6 by

After ‘Wild Wild West’, I thought the Western genre put a restraining order on Will Smith. If it did, nobody told Quentin Tarantino.

quentin-tarantino-western
Tarantino’s New Western Has A Title. Maybe.
Friday, April 29 by

The title sounds like a jazz album somebody recommended to me in college, but I never listened to.