Dexter staring into camera
Showtime To Brings Us A Serial Killer Show That’s A Comedy This Time
Wednesday, May 21 by

Nothing’s funnier than ceremonial murders.

dexter-psycho
Dexter Vs. Patrick Bateman
Wednesday, January 22 by

Somebody found a way to make Dexter entertaining again!

Give us back those wings, you demon.
‘Dexter’ Lets The Door Hit His Morally Ambiguous Ass On The Way Out
Tuesday, September 24 by

It would have been better if it was just all a dream.

Sad Dexter.
‘Dexter’ Stars Conduct A Funny, Emotional Farewell At Comic-Con
Friday, July 19 by

And they didn’t even kill anyone!

Dexter Season 8 Premiere
You Can Watch The Season Premiere Of ‘Dexter’ Online For Free
Monday, July 1 by

Click here to do so…

o-DEXTER-SEASON-8-facebook
Everyone Looks Less Orange In ‘Dexter’ Season 8 Trailer
Monday, May 20 by

The end begins Sunday, June 30th.

dexter season 8
‘Dexter’ Sets Up His Final Kill Room In Latest Teaser
Thursday, April 25 by

After this season, there will be no more ‘Dexter’ teasers.

Oh. He's gonna kill some people. Novel.
Showtime Gives Us A Teaser For Season 8 Of ‘Dexter’
Monday, April 15 by

Spoiler alert: He’s going to live a double life!!!

dexters7art1_FULL
‘Dexter’ Season 8 Teaser Drops In
Friday, April 5 by

‘Dexter’ is back for another bloody season.

Sadly, Damien Lewis didn't get the parts the parts he auditioned for, as he was seen as far to old to be a Newsie or a Swing Kid.
The Sky Is Blue And ‘Homeland’ Got Renewed
Monday, October 22 by

I guess this means that our country is going to teeming with terrorist activity next year. Thanks a lot, Showtime.

dexters7art1_FULL
Watch The ‘Dexter’ Premiere Right Here
Monday, October 1 by

Courtesy of Showtime

dexter-season-7-poster
The Bodies Pile Up In ‘Dexter’ Season 7 Trailer
Thursday, August 16 by

Featuring the Deftones.

I guess they're going to have to address that painful plotline with the video game developer.
‘Dexter’ Definitely Ending Not After This Season, But The Next
Thursday, June 28 by

He’s obligated to murder himself because season 6 was terrible.

dexter
‘Dexter’ Has Some ‘Splaining To Do In Bloody Season 7 Teaser
Monday, June 25 by

It’s not that Deb’s mad. Just really disappointed…

The 5 Most Adult Shows On TV Today
Thursday, March 29 by Sasha Moody

It may have taken a few decades, but it finally seems like TV has become a great platform for gritty, dramatic, and all-out adult TV shows. Their plots, actors, cinematography…

You're dragging me down!
7 TV Shows We’re Giving Up For Lent
Wednesday, February 22 by

It’s Ash Wednesday. Party’s over, people.

I don't even feel like examining the plot holes of this season. It feels like picking on a fat kid.
After An Abysmal Season, Can ‘Dexter’ Get Its Groove Back?
Wednesday, December 28 by

It’s a guilty pleasure in the vein of ‘True Blood’ but instead of sex and violence, ‘Dexter’ derives its guilt and pleasure from really shitty writing and logical leaps.

That's some good knifin'.
Dexter Morgan’s 9 Greatest Kills
Monday, December 19 by

Knives are good and all, but it’s important to branch out every once in a while.

The seventh season will be documentary-style footage of him playing with action figures.
Beware, Evildoers: ‘Dexter’ Renewed For Two More Seasons
Friday, November 18 by

By the time we reach season eight, it will just be Dexter sitting in a room having a dinner party with six ghosts.

Black magic.
What Is A ‘Magical Negro’ And Why Are They In So Many Films?
Tuesday, November 15 by

If these guys were actually around, maybe I wouldn’t keep screwing up my life.

zeta killers
5 Movie Vigilantes Who Could Fight The Zetas
Tuesday, October 4 by

Why isn’t Batman doing something about the Zetas?

Dexter Episodes
Sunday, September 11 by Elizabeth Stewart
Dexter Season 5 Spoilers
Thursday, September 8 by Frost
mos-def-dexter
A Look At The New Blood In ‘Dexter’ Season Six
Thursday, September 8 by

Damn you, Dexter. You’ve pulled me back in.

Dexter Season Finale Spoilers
Saturday, August 27 by Crystal Ferguson

Ever since the TV show "Dexter" was first enjoyed in October of 2006, everyone has been searching the web for "Dexter" season finale spoilers. "Dexter" is a Showtime series that…

dexterseason
‘Dexter’ Season Six Video Still Promises To Be Better
Tuesday, August 9 by

Dexter finds God… and a new showrunner.

‘Dexter’ Quotes
Sunday, August 7 by Irving Oala
dexter-s6-trailer
Comic-Con 2011: ‘Dexter’ Season 6 Trailer
Thursday, July 21 by

Dexter is his own personal Jesus.

dexter-s6-promo
‘Dexter’ Promo Suggests He’s Doing God’s Work
Friday, July 15 by

Someone has to take care of all the evil.

Kristen is not amused by your costume.
Comic-Con 2011: Thursday Schedule
Thursday, July 7 by

Packed with your TV favorites. And ‘Twilight’.