SJS-ComicCon-Day4-v3
Comic-Con 2014: Fighting Green Lantern, M. Night Shyamalan & More Hot Cosplay!
Thursday, July 31 by

So much crazy stuff happened at Comic-Con, we had to make a bonus episode!! We talked to more celebrities, more hot cosplayers, and one very angry Green Lantern! Check it out!!

SJS-ComicCon-Day2-v3
Comic-Con 2014, Day 2: Finding BEWBS with Mike Tyson, Jeremy Jahns, and the Honest Trailer Voice
Tuesday, July 29 by

Our Comic Con 2014 coverage continues with more celebrities, a visit from Jeremy Jahns, and the search for the hottest cosplayer in San Diego!!

SJS-ComicCon-Day1-Thumb
Comic-Con 2014: Eating Bugs With Game of Thrones’ Bran Stark, Hot Cosplay, and TMNT Pizza Thrower
Monday, July 28 by

Comic Con 2014 is over, but our coverage is just beginning! Watch as we recap the awesome costumes, the amazing attractions and a bug eating contest with Bran Stark himself, Isaac Hempstead Wright!!

comiccon2013 cosplayer
Screen Junkies Show: Comic-Con Round-Up 2013
Tuesday, July 23 by

The Screen Junkies team traveled to Comic-Con so Hal could get close to half-naked women. Enjoy! See official rules here.

“We gonna make some cooch chili or what?”
Monday, September 12 by

Awesome Archer cosplay.

Kenny Baker: Little Man, Big Pimp...
It’s Kenny Baker’s Birthday, So Here Are 27 Hot Girls Dressed Like R2D2
Wednesday, August 24 by

Happy Birthday to Kenny “R2D2″ Baker!

comic-con-girls-2011-day-1-300-225
Comic-Con 2011: Hot Cosplay Girls (Day 1)
Thursday, July 21 by

Half-a-day’s worth of hotties…

We can do better than this...
Tips For Surviving Comic-Con 2011
Tuesday, July 19 by

Keep these in mind before entering the San Diego Convention Center on July 21.

boba-fett-ihop
Links Away: Boba Fett Witnesses IHop Brawl, Is Not Impressed
Wednesday, April 27 by

The Fett is a hardened killer. Shit like this doesn’t phase him anymore.

cosby-cosplay
30 Examples of Cosby Cosplay
Thursday, January 28 by

The man knew how to wear a sweater.