WHAT? It's the first pic that came up.
American Horror Story To Reboot Season 2 With The Same Cast
Thursday, December 22 by

Ryan Murphy is trying to set the record for “shortest duration from an original to a reboot.”

horror
Check Out A Special ‘American Horror Story’ Preview
Thursday, October 13 by

The scariest sexual harassment accusation you’ll see this week.

horror
Check Out A Spooky Behind The Scenes Clip Of ‘American Horror Story’
Sunday, October 2 by

“The horror! The Hhorror!”

They want to have you for dinner.
‘American Horror Story’: Meet The Family
Friday, August 19 by

They’re kinda quiet.

Ryan-Murphy
FX Picks Up Ryan Murphy’s ‘American Horror Story’ To Series
Monday, July 18 by

They must enjoy making money.

fnl
‘Friday Night Lights’ Series Adaptation Of Movie To Become Movie
Friday, July 15 by

But will it stay true to the book?

Totally gratuitous photo
Every Actor In Hollywood Joins ‘Seeking A Friend For The End of the World’
Wednesday, May 18 by

Who wouldn’t want to be in a comedy about the Apocalypse?

Blue Steel
Dylan McDermott To Glare Seductively In ‘American Horror Story’
Friday, April 29 by

Ahhhh, he’s glamoring me!!!!

jessica lange
Jessica Lange Finally On TV
Wednesday, April 13 by

Update your Jessica Lange fan club newsletters accordingly.

Screen shot 2011-03-18 at 4.56.10 PM
Connie Britton Scared To Say “No” To Ryan Murphy, Lest He Yell At Her
Friday, March 18 by

Connie Britton has spectacular breasts. Also, she’s joining Ryan Murphy’s “American Horror Story.”

segment_9140_460x345-300x225
David O. Russell Sells Show About Nothing
Friday, February 4 by

David O. Russell must really carry a flame for Connie Britton. He is working to develop a drama for her on FX with no script or even concept.