trevor-noah1
Comedy Central Has Things To Say About Trevor Noah
Wednesday, April 1 by

To help his image, they have announced the ‘Comedy Central Roast of Trevor Noah’.

Screen Shot 2015-03-30 at 10.03.19 AM
Trevor Noah Will Be The Heir To Jon Stewart’s ‘Daily Show’ Throne
Monday, March 30 by

The next Jon Stewart is a South African black dude!

Screen Shot 2015-03-10 at 10.13.08 AM
Comedy Central Is Giving Hannibal Buress His Very Own Show
Tuesday, March 10 by

That should do it. Every comedian now has a show on Comedy Central. Good work, everyone.

Screen Shot 2015-02-11 at 8.35.26 AM
Jon Stewart Announced He’s Leaving ‘The Daily Show’
Wednesday, February 11 by

We’re not sure why, but it seems to be amicable.

takittothu limit
Key & Peele Takittothu’ Limit With New East-West Bowl Sketch
Thursday, January 29 by

Wonm-Ore Tyme.

justin-bieber-Believe-photoshoot-2012-justin-bieber-31177743-1348-1600
Justin Bieber to Be Roasted Because Oh Who Gives a F*ck
Tuesday, January 20 by

Shark. Jumped.

Screen Shot 2014-12-18 at 3.27.21 PM
‘The Colbert Report’ Ends Forever Tonight, So Act Accordingly
Thursday, December 18 by

Not goodbye. “See you later.” *breaks down sobbing*

WHX_OG_Thumbnail
Epic NSFW ‘Workaholics’ Trailer Previews Many Awesome Things That Won’t Happen This Season
Friday, December 12 by

This time it’s personal.

broad-city
Titty Chips And White Power Suits: Time For ‘Broad City’ Season Two
Monday, November 10 by

“My biggest weakness is that I frequently lose purses. But my biggest strength is that I always get them back.”

Screen Shot 2014-10-31 at 11.17.38 AM
‘The Colbert Report’ Has Set A Date For Its Final Show *Tear*
Friday, October 31 by

And that date is…

Screen Shot 2014-10-20 at 3.24.03 PM
Key And Peele Will Be Getting Their Own Movie
Monday, October 20 by

It better have them playing multiple characters with funny wigs.

What's so funny, Jon?
Jon Stewart Was Offered ‘Meet The Press’ By NBC. He Passed.
Thursday, October 9 by

He’s sorta got a good thing going where he is.

Remarkably, they're not in agreement on something.
Stephen Colbert Calls Bill O’Reilly A ‘F*cking Egomaniac’ On TV, To No One’s Real Surprise
Thursday, October 2 by

Settle it in the octagon, fellas.

Hello, Karl.
The @dadboner Twitter Feed And Book Are Getting Spun Into A Comedy Central Cartoon
Thursday, August 21 by

Margs, Camaros, and Bob Seger.

Cheer up, Jim! You're on two networks!
Jim Gaffigan’s Sitcom Picked Up By Comedy Central AND TV Land
Thursday, July 31 by

This must be a great show. Any time the number of networks that pick up a show is greater than “one,” it means that show is great.

You don't see navy blazers with brass buttons against exposed brick very often. It's a good look.
Jon Stewart And Stephen Colbert Fight About Who’s The Biggest ‘Star Wars’ Fan For Charity
Thursday, July 17 by

“I take umbrage at that” “Give me back my umbrage!”

nathanfielder_instagram
A Better ‘Nathan For You’ Season 2 Trailer: Now We’re Even More In Business
Wednesday, June 25 by

Helping the little guy.

nathan_s2_hero
‘Nathan For You’ Season Two Trailer: Now We’re In Business
Thursday, June 12 by

Premieres Tuesday, July 1st!

late.show_.with_.david_.letterman.140610.dave_.chapelle
Dave Chappelle Tells Letterman About Leaving ‘Chappelle Show’
Wednesday, June 11 by

Who among us hasn’t made choices that they regret?

Preach, Stevie.
Stephen Colbert, Upon Learning He’s Been Educating His Viewers, Promises To Knock That Off Immediately
Thursday, June 5 by

We’re just here for the laughs, Steve.

That face tells you how Colbert REALLY feels about the Oscars.
Stephen Colbert Offers An Oscars Wrap-Up
Tuesday, March 4 by

Why didn’t he host the ceremony?

loki-kids
Some Genius Put Loki In A Room With Those AT&T Kids
Wednesday, November 6 by

The result: awesome.

workaholics
‘Workaholics’ Is Headed To The Big Screen
Monday, November 4 by

Bigger, weirder, uncut.

Butters has take this news the hardest.
South Park Missed Its First Deadline On Wednesday, Aired A Rerun
Thursday, October 17 by

Honestly, that’s an amazing run, and they should take the extra few days and just watch TV or go hiking or something.

Till next time...
‘Futurama’ Gets Cancelled Again
Monday, April 22 by

It will continue to live on in meme form, no doubt.

worksbtb
‘Workaholics’ Mashed With ‘Saved By The Bell’ Intro Because Why?
Wednesday, March 6 by

I don’t think we’ll ever get an answer.

The first day of Stephen's whistling practice did NOT go well.
Stephen Colbert Actually Leading South Carolina Senate Poll
Monday, December 10 by

And that’s the truth(iness).

He's disheveled from banging all of our moms.
Nick Swanson To Strip For Charity
Wednesday, October 17 by

You’re gay if you DON’T want to see this. That’s just what I feel.

workaholics010972funnelbeer
Take It Sleazy With These 50 ‘Workaholics’ GIFs
Friday, May 25 by

You can smell the obesity.

betweentwoferns
‘Between Two Ferns: A Fairy Tale Of New York’ Puts Images You Don’t Want In Your Head
Friday, May 4 by

Zach Galifinakis asks the tough questions.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;