Oh yeah.
Ted Knows What Good Hair Does For Your Luck With The Ladies
Friday, July 6 by

Eff manscaping.

Justified
So Many Guns In New ‘Justified’ Clip
Sunday, March 11 by

Is that a gun!?

unsupervised
It’s All About That Magical First Kiss In New ‘Unsupervised’ Clip
Sunday, March 4 by

If by “magical” you mean “unwanted.”

Archer
Can Machines Hurt People? Find Out In New ‘Archer’ Clip
Saturday, March 3 by

Spoiler: Yes, they can.

game-of-thrones
Check Out Nearly 2 Minutes From Season 2 Of ‘Game Of Thrones’
Saturday, February 25 by

If you think you can handle it, that is.

eastbound
It’s Toby’s Day In This New ‘Eastbound & Down’ Clip
Sunday, February 19 by

An all-too-brief glimpse into Phase 3 of Kenny Powers

unsupervised
It Sucks To Be A Slow Kid In New ‘Unsupervised’ Clip
Sunday, February 12 by

It’s mental segregation, and it’s wrong, people.

Archer
Archer And Friends Have To Get Rid Of Yet Another Dead Body In New Clip
Saturday, February 11 by

Don’t forget to take a picture.

Archer
New ‘Archer’ Clip Is Totally Cool Since He Drinks A Lot
Sunday, February 5 by

In his defense, it does look like a pretty cool car.

Archer
Watch Archer Deal With A Bad Breakup In New Clip
Saturday, January 7 by

Why the hell are you crying?

League
New ‘The League’ Clip Like A Really Polite Remake Of ‘Cape Fear’
Sunday, December 11 by

And with less tattoos and head-bashings.

Sunny
See The Final Crazy-Ass Clip From This Season Of ‘Sunny’
Saturday, December 10 by

Revenge is a dish best served in the form of a splashy musical number.

unsupervised
Watch A Clip From New FX Comedy ‘Unsupervised,’ Provided You Have A Parent’s Permission
Thursday, December 8 by

Let’s not lose our heads here.

Horror
Creepy Plastic And Burn Victims In ‘American Horror Story’ Clip
Sunday, December 4 by

Boo!

League
Suprise! There’s Another Celebrity Guest Star In New ‘The League’ Clip
Sunday, December 4 by

Watch it and get less fat.

Sunny
Time For The High School Reunion Episode Of ‘Sunny’
Saturday, December 3 by

Sitcoms often mine the world of high school reunions for laughs, and just because It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia regularly destroys any semblance of good taste in comedy doesn’t mean…

Justified
The Predictable Amount Of Bullets Fly In This New ‘Justified’ Clip
Tuesday, November 29 by

Face-off! We’ve got a face-off here!

League
New ‘League’ Clip Is Strongly Pro-Alcohol
Sunday, November 20 by

Sobriety is laaaaaame.

Sunny
The Gang Does Excitement/Danger In New ‘Sunny’ Clip
Saturday, November 19 by

This ‘Thunder Gun Express’ movie better be good.

league
Guest Stars O’ Plenty In New ‘The League’ Clip
Sunday, November 13 by

Whoa, is that Jeff Goldblum?

Sunny
See How Mac Got His Fat Back In New ‘Sunny’ Clip
Saturday, November 12 by

Yeah, he’s fat, but how did he get so fat?

league
Check Out A New Clip From ‘The League’ While Updating Your MyFace
Thursday, November 3 by

It could work. Maybe.

Sunny
New ‘Sunny’ Clip Shows The Gang Breathing Down Zuckerberg’s Neck
Thursday, November 3 by

The gang joins Facebook.

league
Get A Load Of ‘Ol’ Smoke Crotch’ In New ‘The League’ Clip
Sunday, October 23 by

A sitcom classic: The terrifying convicted felon house guest.

league
Check Out The New Au Pair On ‘The League’
Tuesday, October 18 by

“Au pair,” is French for “hot woman who is not married to you.”

Sunny
Check Out A Busty Clip From ‘It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia’
Tuesday, October 18 by

There are breasts involved.

Strike Back
Exclusive: See Some Shootin’ In The Latest ‘Strike Back’ Clip
Friday, October 14 by

‘Strike Back’ is back.

horror
Check Out A Special ‘American Horror Story’ Preview
Thursday, October 13 by

The scariest sexual harassment accusation you’ll see this week.

Strike Back
See A Badass ‘Strike Back’ Clip – Bad. Ass.
Thursday, October 6 by

Striking back isn’t as difficult as it used to be, people.

sons
Check Out A Clip From ‘Sons Of Anarchy’ If You Like Intensity
Thursday, October 6 by

Intensity!