Strike Back
You’ve Got Another Chance To Catch ‘Strike Back’ On Cinemax
Friday, October 28 by

If you missed it the first time around, you’re not too late.

Philip Winchester and Amanda Mealing
Exclusive Interview With ‘Strike Back’ Actors Philip Winchester and Amanda Mealing
Monday, October 24 by

“I can’t beleive we get paid to play ‘Cowboys and Indians’ on steroids.”

Strike Back
Exclusive: See Some Shootin’ In The Latest ‘Strike Back’ Clip
Friday, October 14 by

‘Strike Back’ is back.

Strike Back
See A Badass ‘Strike Back’ Clip – Bad. Ass.
Thursday, October 6 by

Striking back isn’t as difficult as it used to be, people.

Strike Back
See Some Fine Striking Back In Clips From ‘Strike Back’
Saturday, September 17 by

These people are striking back in a huge way!

Screen shot 2011-08-16 at 6.17.57 PM
Cinemax’s ‘Strike Back’ Puts Brits And An American On The Heels Of Terrorists
Tuesday, August 16 by

Don’t eff with the USA. Or Britain. And certainly don’t eff with a special task force of agents from both countries.

amish-alan-ball
Cinemax Prepping Coolest Amish Show Ever With Alan Ball
Thursday, August 11 by

Beards. Will. Fly.

Cinemax After Dark Movies
Wednesday, August 10 by sameerah blue
Tanit-Phoenix
Lacey Gets Shown To Her Cell In This ‘Femme Fatales’ Clip
Tuesday, May 10 by

Women’s prison is rough. And sexy.

RidleyScott1
Ridley And Tony Scott Developing Non-Porn Content For Cinemax
Friday, April 1 by

Hopefully they’ll throw in a strip club scene or something.

transporter_-2
Cinemax Wants ‘Transporter’ Series In Between Softcore Porn
Thursday, March 31 by

Rule 4: Expand the franchise to television.

confidential
Cinemax To Up Their Wardrobe Budget
Monday, February 14 by

Sorry guys. It looks like Cinemax used to be cool. The pay cable network has announced that it is forgoing the programming that helped it earn the nickname “Skinemax.”