OMG! Thebuildingsmakeabat! Thebuildingsmakeabat!!!!!!
The (Familiar) 2nd Trailer For ‘The Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, December 20 by

If we had a dollar for every ‘Batman’ trailer we posted this week, we’d have two. Two dollars. *sigh*

dark_knight_rises-1
‘Dark Knight Rises’ Trailer
Monday, December 19 by

Check it out. But also go see ‘Misson: Impossible — Ghost Protocol’.

You arrive late, you sit in the front row. No exceptions, Batman.
‘Dark Knight Rises’ Prologue Goes To IMAX On December 16th
Friday, December 2 by

Get there early to get a good seat.

Everything You Need to Know About 'The Dark Knight Rises' Bane
Everything You Need To Know About Bane From ‘The Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, November 29 by

Considering that in the greater scheme of things, you don’t “need” to know anything about bane, this headline is accurate.

dkrempirescan3
You Can See A Bit Of ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Before The Year Ends
Saturday, November 26 by

Plus, photos!

Bane-inspired fashions will be all the rage next fall.
Christopher Nolan Has Some Things To Reveal About ‘The Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, November 22 by

It apparently takes eight years for the Dark Knight to rise. In the interim, he was catching up on ‘Mad Men’ and watching the food network while doing CrossFit.

Batman cleans up Zuccotti Park.
‘The Dark Knight Rises’ To Occupy Wall Street
Tuesday, October 18 by

Those people will tear Bruce Wayne apart.

3 Inception Theories That Nerds Have Obsessed Over
Thursday, October 6 by Layla Sinclair
Inception Quotes
Thursday, September 22 by Christopher Chavez

If you have been scouring the internet, looking for the best “Inception” quotes, you’ve come to the right place. “Inception” is a film by Christopher Nolan, director of “Batman Begins”,…

The-Dark-Knight-Rises-Bane-xl
Bane Takes In A Steelers Game In ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Vids
Monday, August 8 by

But where is his Terrible Towel?

213773-198938-catwoman_super
First Look At Anne Hathaway As Catwoman
Friday, August 5 by

It’s a far cry from Halle Berry.

Screen shot 2011-08-02 at 1.18.59 PM
Pittsburgh Man Carjacks A Cop, Then Says It’s All A Scene For ‘The Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, August 2 by

“I was stealing office supplies for a scene in ‘Friends with Benefits’. Ask anyone.”

batman-bane
Batman & Bane Beefing In ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Pics
Monday, August 1 by

FIGHT!! FIGHT!! FIGHT!!

bane
‘The Dark Knight Rises’ In New Teaser Trailer
Monday, July 18 by

This one’s official.

*
Peep This: ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Teaser Poster
Tuesday, July 12 by

BRAAAAAAAHMMMM!!! BRAAAAAAAHMMMM!!!

Nolan-gordon
Christopher Nolan Unearths Keith Gordon For World To See
Thursday, June 30 by

He found him!!

Dream Movies
Dream Movies
Tuesday, June 21 by

A good dream movie will be entertaining and thoughtful while also being trippy as sh*t.

Screen shot 2011-06-17 at 12.05.51 PM
Enjoy This Bootleg ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Trailer Before It’s Taken Down
Friday, June 17 by

This MIGHT not be the official release.

darkknight_logo
SPOILER ALERT: There’s A ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Rumor
Wednesday, June 15 by

Let’s all get really worked up. Together. As a family.

Russell Crowe
The DNA Results Are In: Russell Crowe Is Superman’s Dad
Wednesday, June 15 by

Superman’s mom liked to drink, so it was anyone’s guess who the real father was.

dark-knight-rises
‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Viral Videos Are Screechy And Vague…Enjoy!
Wednesday, June 1 by

The big takeaway from these videos is that some unfortunate stuff is going down in Gotham.

amd_yh_modine
Matthew Modine ‘A Key Villain’ In ‘The Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, May 31 by

Matthew Modine – Key villain or king of the dudes?

Chris Ellis and Brett Cullen
‘Dark Knight Rises’ Bat-Nabs Chris Ellis And Brett Cullen
Monday, May 23 by

The dad from ‘Ghost Rider’ will meet Admiral Brigham from ‘Transformers’ in Gotham.

Baaaaaaaaane
‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Website Reveals First Look At Bane
Friday, May 20 by

We can reconstruct Bane one tweet at a time.

The Dark Knight Is Ready For "Action" (*Groan*)
‘Dark Knight Rises’ Began Shooting. Can You Feel It, Nerds?
Thursday, May 19 by

Like the Force, nerds around the world feel a collective sense of joy, whether they know why or not.

bane-mt-dew-venom
New ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Set Photos And The Secret Of Bane’s Ooze
Monday, May 9 by

Who’s this pit for: Ra’s al Ghul or Bane? Time to fire up the Batputer and process these clues.

Dark Knight Photo 2
See The 1st Set Photos From ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ If You Can Handle it
Friday, May 6 by

Gaze into the puddle

marion_cotillard
Gordon-Levitt, Cotillard Confirmed For ‘Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, April 19 by

Now we know!

nestor-carbonell
Nestor Probably Excited To Be In Talks For ‘Dark Knight Rises’
Friday, April 15 by

He’ll make best efforts to clear his schedule.

josh-pence-batman
Josh Pence And His Face Will Be In The New Batman Movie
Friday, April 8 by

Pence has been cast as a young Ra’s Al Ghul in Dark Knight Rises.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;