These new Lincoln ads are getting really high-concept.
Theaters Are Selling All-You-Can Watch ‘Interstellar’ Tickets to Customers
Monday, November 17 by

Pays for itself after the second painful viewing.

Screen Shot 2014-11-10 at 10.14.07 AM
‘Interstellar’s Underlying Science Gets The Neil deGrasse Tyson Seal Of Approval
Monday, November 10 by

I like my sci-fi to be completely accurate and boring.

SJS_NOLANMOVIES_THUMB_FINAL
Screen Junkies Show: Best Christopher Nolan Movie
Thursday, November 6 by

Interstellar is hitting theaters, so we decided to answer the question once and for all: What is the best Christopher Nolan movie?

Screen Shot 2014-11-04 at 12.42.27 PM
Christopher Nolan Decided Not To Give ‘Man Of Steel’ A Post-Credit Teaser Scene
Tuesday, November 4 by

I just learned that Christopher Nolan was a producer of ‘Man of Steel’.

SPACEBALLS_SCREENSHOT_1_1
‘Spaceballs’ May Be Christopher Nolan’s Most Divisive Film
Wednesday, October 29 by

He’s finally at a place to make the films he wants.

interstellar
Watch Space McConaughey Explore The Cosmos In Final ‘Interstellar’ Trailer
Wednesday, October 1 by

It’s a very humorless adaptation of ‘RocketMan’.

batmurphy
#tbt That Time Cillian Murphy Screen Tested To Play Batman
Tuesday, September 24 by

The most smoochable Batman since Val Kilmer.

ellen-page-inception
‘Inception’ Supercut: Ellen Page Asks Too Many Questions
Tuesday, July 2 by

She was just as confused as the rest of us.

henry-cavill-man-of-steel
‘Man of Steel’: This Is Your Father’s Superman: Strong-Jawed, Suspiciously Pretty, and Kinda Boring
Monday, June 17 by

Then again, your father’s Superman is dead.

George Lazenby: The one Bond we can all agree on.
A Person Mentioned Christopher Nolan And James Bond In The Same Sentence, So We’re Gonna Report On That
Friday, May 17 by

He could even make a Bond film confusing.

hathaway-catwoman-4
Anne Hathaway Hooking Up With Christopher Nolan Again For ‘Interstellar’
Thursday, April 11 by

She’ll play some kind of role.

esq-matthew-mcconaughey-vulture-0411-lg
Matthew McConaughey Confirmed To Play A Spaceman For Christopher Nolan
Wednesday, April 3 by

There’s no way this movie will make sense.

Here's Nolan, moments after wandering on to the set of a Wes Anderson film, apparently.
Christopher Nolan Will Direct Another Completely Incomprehensible Film
Thursday, January 10 by

Instead of 3D glasses, dunce caps will be given out to audience members.

man-of-sweded
‘Man Of Steel’ Trailer: The Some Guy Version
Wednesday, December 26 by

Your favorite hero as you’ve never seen him before. With a fake beard.

The Dark Knight
‘The Dark Knight’ Works Perfectly As A Romantic Comedy
Wednesday, December 12 by

Heath Ledger did too few rom-coms.

man-of-steel
‘Man Of Steel’ Trailer Blasts Off
Tuesday, December 11 by

And demolishes everything in sight.

bane-lunch
Bane Spits Hot Fire In ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Outtakes
Monday, December 10 by

I prefer this audio.

darkrises-ps-tut
Honest Trailers: ‘The Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, December 4 by

In all fairness, the poster did foreshadow plot holes.

Awesome.
Christian Bale Visits Theater Shooting Victims
Wednesday, July 25 by

Classy move.

Man_of_Steel_Teaser
‘Man Of Steel’ Teases Us With Very Little Man-Of-Steeling
Monday, July 23 by

And it condones hitchhiking.

batman-thumb
Honest Trailers: ‘The Dark Knight’
Tuesday, July 17 by

Because you demanded it.

6 Amnesia Movies You Can’t Remember The End Of
Wednesday, July 11 by Gregory Wakeman

Having amnesia must suck. Imagine it-you could have the greatest night of all time, fall in love with the most beautiful girl you have ever come across and have the…

bane
Batman Isn’t Scared, He’s Angry In Newest ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Trailer
Wednesday, July 11 by

As is Matthew Modine.

What did the Joker ask the satellite radio? "Why so Sirius?" Thank you. Try the steak.
The Internet’s 8 Best ‘Dark Knight Rises’ Parodies
Tuesday, July 10 by

We sifted through a lot of bad ones so you don’t have to.

DarkKnightRises
Batman Is Fun In New ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Trailer
Tuesday, June 19 by

This is Batman, after all, he is allowed to tell a joke or two.

Man Of Steel
‘Inception”s Hans Zimmer To Provide The Orchestral Hits For ‘Man Of Steel’
Tuesday, June 19 by

BRAAAAAAHHHHHMMMMMMM!

5 First Films By Famous Directors
Tuesday, May 8 by C.T. Wright

The odds of hitting the big time in the movie business are slim but these five first films by famous directors are proof positive that dreams do come true. Filmmaking…

Pictured: Tim Burton and his personal assistant
Of Course He Does: Tim Burton Compares His ‘Batman’ Movies To Christopher Nolan’s
Thursday, May 3 by

Let’s find something we CAN agree on: Joel Schumacher’s were the worst.

dark-knight-rises
‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Literally In Final Trailer
Tuesday, May 1 by

Just so very good at rising.

Say what?
You Can Now Understand What Bane Is Saying In ‘Dark Knight Rises’
Tuesday, January 3 by

“Batman, I’ve planted a bomb in the hmppfff arrmupgh.”