The 7 Most Memorable Movie Bikinis
Thursday, April 26 by Steve Silverman

    It’s hard not to get excited about the thought of some of the most beautiful and talented women in the world donning their bikinis and sunning themselves by…

rachael-taylor-gray-tank
‘The Darkest Hour’ Actress Rachael Taylor
Thursday, December 22 by

First she fought transforming aliens. Now she’s fighting… other aliens.

Dust in the wind...
The 7 Shortest-Lived TV Shows Of 2011
Friday, December 9 by

We hardly knew ye.

minka-kelly-main
Minka Kelly
Friday, September 23 by

Minka Kelly gets down to a little crime-fighting on ‘Charlie’s Angels.’

prime-suspect-nbc-tv-show
Fall TV Tips: Crime Stopper Shows
Tuesday, August 9 by

They are a must every single fall season.

Quality TV
ABC Now Stands For All ‘Bout (Drama) Clips
Tuesday, May 17 by

They’re so dramatic.

Tim Allen in his native habitat
ABC Picks Up And Kills Series
Friday, May 13 by

The circle of life continues at ABC.

taylor-kelly
Two More Angels Picked Up, Will Keep Charlie’s Hands Full
Thursday, January 27 by

Charlie’s got himself some new angels.

Screen shot 2011-01-25 at 4.52.49 PM
NBC Tired Of Making Bad Decisions, Wants McG To Direct ‘Wonder Woman’
Tuesday, January 25 by

TV vet McG is the frontrunner to helm the the pilot episode of the David E. Kelley-produced reboot.

jessica-alba5828
Jessica Alba Retracts ‘All Screenwriters Must Die’ Comments
Monday, December 13 by

Poor Jessica Alba was taken out of context, and I’m not just talking about this article’s headline.