Carrie-Viral-prank
‘Carrie’ Remake Gets Original All Of A Sudden With Marketing Prank
Tuesday, October 8 by

You’ve been ‘Punk’d’.

Carrie-remake-new-teaser-trailer-300x200
‘Carrie’ Remake Trailer: Does It Get Better?
Friday, April 5 by

That’s not much new here beyond the special effects.

chloemoretz-juliannemoore-carrie
First Trailer For The ‘Carrie’ Remake. Don’t Laugh.
Tuesday, October 16 by

What Hell hath cyber-bullying wrought?

4 Movies About Telekinesis That Can Use The Force
Friday, August 3 by Joseph Gibson

Anyone who has ever been separated from a can of soda by a long hallway knows what it's like to wish for telekinesis. As if in response to this almost…

Yet another deposit made at First National Spank Bank.
Film Moms That Are Worse Than That New Jersey Tanning Mom
Tuesday, May 8 by

Son of a bitch.

7 Revenge Movies You Should Seek Out At Any Cost
Thursday, April 26 by John Coon

Revenge is a simple formula for driving the action in many movies. A bunch of bad characters terrorize the main protagonist and do something to harm or kill their loved…

Stephen King
The 7 Greatest Stephen King Movie Adaptations
Tuesday, March 6 by

Not all Stephen King movies are about murder and horror, just most of them.

Take a Time Out: 7 Violent Children in Movies
Tuesday, January 3 by Joseph Gibson
6 Shy Characters That Eventually Learned To Shine
Tuesday, November 15 by Joseph Gibson

Most people can relate to shyness–who hasn't felt shy from time to time? And shy people make good movie characters because they have a built-in dramatic arc–they start as shy…

Megan Fox
Megan Fox Wants To Star In ‘Carrie’? Um, Really?
Tuesday, May 24 by

Two words: ‘Jennifer’s Body’. *Shudder*

Carrie's A Little Upset
MGM, Screen Gems Toss ‘Carrie’ Into The Reboot Machine
Thursday, May 19 by

Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa (the new ‘Spider-Man: Turn Off The Dark’) will write the remake you’re gonna ask to prom.