capt america 8 bit
‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’ Would Make A Great 8-Bit Game
Wednesday, May 20 by

Man, I would put off so much homework in order to play this.

The Crappy 80’s Version Of ‘Captain America: Winter Soldier’ Was Also A Great Movie
Thursday, November 6 by

Chris Evans doesn’t age.

Honest Trailers Cited As Reason That ‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’ Was So Good
Monday, September 8 by

Aw, shucks. Just doing our duty, ma’am.

Honest Trailers — Captain America: The Winter Soldier
Tuesday, August 19 by

Revisit the ‘Captain America’ sequel that was…actually really good. Get ready for some nitpicking!

Captain America poster image
‘Captain America 2′ Made $96 Million This Weekend. How Much Did You Make?
Monday, April 7 by

Probably not even half that.

winter soldier
There’s So Much Awesome In The Full ‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’ Trailer
Monday, February 3 by

More please.

‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’ Trailer: F*ck Yeah! Remix
Monday, October 28 by

Terrorists, your game is through.

The World Gets Torn Down In ‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’ Trailer
Thursday, October 24 by

It looks awesome.

Robert Redford Unfrozen For ‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’ Role
Friday, March 22 by

He’d play the head honcho at S.H.I.E.L.D.

Frank Grillo Confirmed To Dress Silly In ‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’
Tuesday, October 30 by

Every actor’s dream.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;