xmen-mystique
Jennifer Lawrence To Hang Up The Mystique Body Paint
Tuesday, March 24 by

‘X-Men: Apocalypse’ will be her final X-Men film.

kodi-smit-mcphee
‘X-Men: Apocalypse’ Casts A Teenage Nightcrawler
Wednesday, February 18 by

I’m guessing he’s not Mystique’s son in the Singer-verse.

Sophie-Turner
Sansa Stark Joins ‘X-Men: Apocalypse’
Friday, January 23 by

From King’s Landing to Xavier’s School for Gifted Youngsters.

inside_llewyn_davis
Oscar Isaac Will Play Frowny Mutant, Apocalypse, In ‘X-Men: Apocalypse’
Tuesday, November 25 by

What an Eeyore.

"Dammit, Bryan. Stop doing that director-y thing with your hands and approve this budget."
Bryan Singer Officially Signs On To Direct ‘X-Men: Apocalypse’
Monday, September 22 by

I guess all press is good press.

Hands where we can see them.
Bryan Singer Voted Worst Babysitter
Thursday, April 17 by

Fridge privileges revoked.

jennifer lawrence mystique
Final ‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’ Trailer: There’s A Ton Of Footage In This Movie
Thursday, April 17 by

So many things!!

michael fassbender x-men days of future past magneto
‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’ Trailer Reveals An Overcomplicated Plan
Monday, March 24 by

Seriously. You guys are really mucking this saving the future thing up.

sentinelempire
Have A Look At What ‘Days Of Future Past’s’ Sentinels Look Like
Monday, January 27 by

That’s a big robot.

En-Sabah-Nur-Apocalypse-from-X-men-The-Animated-Series-x-men-31547839-320-240
Bryan Singer To Direct Yet Another ‘X-Men’ Sequel
Monday, December 9 by

It’s what he’s good at.

michael-fassbender-magneto-x-men-jfk
Mystery Solved! Magneto Assassinated JFK
Tuesday, November 26 by

Don’t forget to see ‘X-Men: Days of Future Past’ in theaters!!!

xmen
‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’ Cost A Sh*t Ton To Make According To Reports
Wednesday, November 20 by

Almost as much as ‘Avatar’.

days of future past
‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’ Teaser: We’ve Missed You, Bryan Singer
Tuesday, October 29 by

Nails it.

Kruger
The 7 Greatest Action Movie Enforcers
Monday, July 29 by

In honor of Elysium

Evan Peters as Kit on American Horror Story Season 2 Asylum 2
‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’ Beats ‘Avengers 2′ To The Quicksilver Punch
Friday, May 24 by

‘American Horror Story’s’ Evan Peters will don the unitard.

The 4 Best Youtube Scifi Series
Friday, May 3 by Frost

Despite box office returns, not all science fiction needs giant CGI budget robots junk punching each other in outer space or enough explosions to empty a few third world mines…

x_men_colossus
Alay Your Worries, Colossus Is Also Back For ‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’
Monday, March 18 by

Wouldn’t be a party without Colossus.

james-mcavoy-patrick-stewart
Charles Xavier Won’t Meet His Future-Self
Tuesday, February 26 by

We won’t see James McAvoy wrestle with the knowledge that he’ll go bald after all.

xmen days of future past
SJS: Will ‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’ Suck?
Thursday, February 21 by

Bryan Singer is not teflon.

game-of-thrones-peter-dinklage
Peter Dinklage To Play Some Kind Of Thing In ‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’
Thursday, February 14 by

He’s either playing a mutant or a short human. We think.

"Hold on. There's a guest list."
Bryan Singer Not Sure He’ll Invite Storm and Nightcrawler To His Next X-Men Party
Tuesday, February 12 by

Though it would be cool to see Nightcrawler fight Azazel.

xmen
Anna Paquin And Ellen Page Back For ‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’
Monday, January 28 by

Iceman is returning too.

January-Jones-X-Men-First-Class
January Jones Might Not Return For ‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’
Thursday, January 24 by

But she did so well last time.

We're back, bitches.
Ian McKellen And Patrick Stewart To Loan Their Old Britishness To ‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’
Wednesday, November 28 by

News keeps getting better by the day.

jack-giant-slayer
Beans Are The Magical Fruit In ‘Jack The Giant Slayer’ Trailer
Wednesday, November 21 by

Let the giant bodies hit the floor.

jack-the-giant-killer
Cool Beans: Watch The ‘Jack The Giant Killer’ Trailer
Friday, December 16 by

I’m a gigantic fan of this.

"I'm imagining a Frankenstein... but gayer."
Bryan Singer To Direct Unnecessary ‘The Munsters’ Reboot
Wednesday, November 30 by

Seriously, dude. ‘The Wolverine’ needs you.

The-Usual-Suspects
Blu-Ray Review: The Usual Suspects
Friday, May 20 by

The movie that started the twist ending craze.

eddie-marsan-giant-killer-crop
First Look At ‘Jack The Giant Killer’s’ Ewan McGregor, Eddie Marsan, Silly Wigs
Friday, April 15 by

It takes a pretty solid character actor to pull off wigs this silly.

xmen-first-class-movie
‘X-Men: First Class’ Producers Discuss Decade-Hopping Sequels
Wednesday, April 13 by

This story relates to time-travel. Do not read if you are in China.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;