He's on MovieFone trying to find showtimes for 'Scary Movie 5'.
Bruce Willis Is ‘Bored’ Doing Action Movies
Wednesday, August 14 by

GET THIS MAN IN A LARS VON TRIER FILM, STAT!

Such a badass...
Bruce Willis Quit Expendables Because He Wanted $3 Million For 4 Days Of Work, Not $3 Million
Thursday, August 8 by

$3 million for 96 hours of work is practically slave wages.

diehard
Happy Birthday ‘Die Hard’
Monday, July 15 by

We’d buy you a cake but you’d probably murder bad guys with it.

5 Movie Codebreakers Who Broke The Wrong Code
Friday, June 28 by Frost

  For those of you that still struggle with the junior crosswords and the no longer age appropriate puzzle books, there is a genre of movies for you to celebrate…

red-2-trailer-2
‘Red 2′ Trailer: I’m Getting Too Old For This Schtick
Friday, April 26 by

At this point they should cast Betty White and call it a day.

animal_crackers
Sorry Not Sorry: Michael Bay Shows No Remorse For ‘Armageddon’
Tuesday, April 23 by

Michael Bay does not apologize.

looper
‘Looper’ Celebrates Blu-ray And DVD With This New Trailer
Wednesday, January 9 by

Bring home last year’s best sci-fi film.

The Apocalypse Is Coming In Movies Like 2012
Tuesday, January 8 by Tony Dayton

Despite often being over hyped and budgeted, apocalyptic films can be fun. Think about it–plenty of action, explosions, drama, and terrific special effects. Additionally, in many cases these movies feature…

bruce-willis
Bruce Willis Causes Massive Property Damage: The Supercut
Monday, October 29 by

Some people just can’t have nice things.

bruce-willis-and-jai-courtney-a-good-day-to-die-hard_510x380
Bruce Willis And Some Guy Team Up In ‘A Good Day To Die Hard’ Teaser
Thursday, October 4 by

What if 007 went through the Plainfield NJ school system?

5 NSA Movies That Are Probably Watching You Right Now
Thursday, August 30 by Frost

The shadows deepen, there are odd noises during your phone calls, and someone clearly has figured out you watch “Downton Abbey” in secret on a borrowed television in your shed,…

The 6 Creepeiest Abandoned Towns From Movies
Wednesday, August 15 by Lee Keeler

With the economy in the dumper, tourism just isn't what it used to be; so it's important that you know where to spend your staycation dollars before you end up…

looper
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Looks Like Billy Zane In New ‘Looper’ Trailer
Wednesday, June 27 by

Seriously, though. This guy’s face?

Red
‘Red 2′ Is Apparently Going To Exist, Has A Director
Saturday, February 18 by

‘Red 2: Even Redderer’

8 Sin City Quotes That Lept Off The Comic Page And Into The Film
Wednesday, December 7 by Joseph Gibson

Robert Rodriguez's "Sin City" got a lot of acclaim upon its 2005 release, due to its eye-popping and unforgettable visuals. But did you know the movie also had dialogue? It's…

Somewhere, somebody is getting this tattooed on them.
‘The Expendables 2′ Poster Features All Your Favorite Tough Old Guys
Monday, November 21 by

That’s a lot of old man strength.

If these guys weren't six underground...I tell you what...
Screen Junkies’ 1st Annual ‘Sexiest Man Not Alive’ Awards
Wednesday, November 16 by

Just ’cause they’re dead doesn’t mean we’re not wildly attracted to them.

Packing Heat: Guns In Movies
Monday, October 17 by Ed Mulero

Guns in movies play an integral role for so many genres from action to mystery to westerns to articulate violence to many audiences. Movies takes the notion of the smoking…

This is how I felt writing this piece.
24 ‘Die Hard 5′ Titles That Make ‘A Good Day to Die Hard’ Look Brilliant
Wednesday, October 12 by

It could have been much worse.

Bruce-Willis-Pulp-Fiction
‘Pulp Fiction’ Blu-Ray Shows Bruce Willis’ Penis, But Not What’s In The Briefcase
Tuesday, October 4 by

Highly recommended for the picture and sound upgrades alone, as well as a great catalog of extras.

THR only uses photos of people who look like Hypnotoad.
Another Day, Another ‘Die Hard 5′ Director
Thursday, September 1 by

All that’s left to do is hire stunt doubles.

bruce-willis
Bruce Willis To Take Responsibility For ‘G.I. Joe 2′
Wednesday, August 10 by

He’ll play the Joe that started it all.

Funniest Movie Quotes Ever
Tuesday, August 9 by D. Michaels

Sure everyone going to see a good movie every once in a while, but what folks really want is the comedic staying power of the funniest movie quotes ever. In…

bruce-willis
UPDATED: ‘Die Hard 5′ Could Really Use A New Director
Monday, August 1 by

Noam Murro has a schedule conflict.

Willis on Willis
Thursday, June 2 by

I’m in the mood for some hot Willis on Willis action.

Vince Vaughn
Vince Vaughn Continues Being In Movies With ‘Lay The Favorite’
Thursday, May 5 by

Vaughn has joined the cast of Lay The Favorite, starring alongside Bruce Willis and Catherine Zeta-Jones. Hopefully his role is at least somewhat money.

whiplash-ziering
Casting Round-Up: Akerman, Ziering, 50 Cent, Bruce Willis
Wednesday, May 4 by

Giddiyap!

Wes Anderson
Focus Features Buys Wes Anderson’s ‘Moonlight Kingdom’ With Indie Dollars
Monday, May 2 by

‘Moonlight Kingdom’ stars Bruce Willis, Frances McDormand and Anderson’s super turbo BFF Bill Murray.

Best Action Movies Of All Time
Thursday, April 28 by D. Michaels

It’s the great debate every guy has with his friends: what are the best action movies of all time? Sure there are lists of hot girls and greatest sports games,…

10 Best Romance Action Movies
Thursday, April 28 by r.f.f.

Here are ten of the best romance action movies. Romance and action seem to go hand in hand but one usually tops the other in a movie. These movies have…