Olaf-Wallpapers-frozen-35894665-1920-1200
Jesse Pinkman’s Lost Audition For ‘Frozen’
Monday, April 14 by

He doesn’t audition well.

Pinkman got pretty grizzled towards the later episodes, didn't he?
Aaron Paul Wants To Appear On ‘Breaking Bad’ Prequel ‘Better Call Saul’
Friday, February 28 by

And Dean Norris does not.

jon.news_
Mike Ehrmantraut Will Be Resurrected For ‘Better Call Saul’
Tuesday, January 28 by

This show keeps getting weirder/better.

Mmmmmmmmmmm...
Blue Meth Is Still Popping Up In New Mexico
Wednesday, January 15 by

Don’t they know their addiction should have ended with the show?

The good guys always die young.
‘Breaking Bad’ Super Fan Overdoes It A Bit And Gets Busted On Felony Drug Charges
Friday, January 3 by

Dude, just buy a commemorative sweatshirt or something.

You!
More Details On ‘Better Call Saul’ Emerge
Tuesday, December 3 by

It’s about a guy named Saul, and he warrants phone calls. More to follow…

Screen Shot 2013-12-02 at 1.42.20 PM
Made Man’s ‘Men Of The Moment’: Vince Gilligan
Monday, December 2 by

Spend twenty minutes with the man!

breaking bad
Watch Bryan Cranston And Aaron Paul Read The Final ‘Breaking Bad’ Script
Monday, November 25 by

A cool peek behind-the-scenes.

breaking bad rv
10 RV’s from Film and TV That Were Used For More Than Cooking Meth
Wednesday, October 30 by

RV’s have been a famous choice of transportation for characters in many TV shows and movies. Here are some RVs from television shows and movies that were used for a…

breaking-bad
Jeffrey Katzenberg Offered $75 Million For Three More Episodes Of ‘Breaking Bad’
Wednesday, October 9 by

I will gladly produce three more episodes for half that cost.

She knows drama.
Britney Spears Thought The ‘Breaking Bad’ Finale Was ‘Really Sad’
Wednesday, October 9 by

She’s the showrunner we deserve.

The good guys always die young.
Albuquerque Newspaper Spoils The Hell Out Of Hell Out Of ‘Breaking Bad’
Friday, October 4 by

The readers should have known when the byline was “Spoiler Alert.”

walter-blanco
Meet Walter Blanco, The Star Of Spanish ‘Breaking Bad’ Remake, ‘Metastasis’
Thursday, October 3 by

We swear this is real.

Screen Shot 2013-10-01 at 10.36.35 AM
‘Breaking Bad’ In Memoriam Says Goodbye To Those Who Died On The Show
Tuesday, October 1 by

Dirt naps for everyone!

lavellcrawford-huellsrules-funnyordie-breakingbad-585x281
AMC Greenlights ‘Heull’s Rules!’
Friday, September 27 by

Oh God I wish this were real.

173482422JA00008_Breaking_B
Be A Creep And Buy Bryan Cranston’s Comic-Con Walter White Mask For $30,000
Thursday, September 26 by

Heisenberg hat sold separately.

fb6c24d0-490f-46d3-8897-28fa3dd757ae
Walter White’s Science Is Tight
Wednesday, September 25 by

Meet the chemistry advisor who keeps ‘Breaking Bad’ scientifically accurate.

This could get ugly.
If ‘Grand Theft Auto: Breaking Bad’ Existed
Tuesday, September 24 by

The two greatest things in the world, smashed together.

65th_emmy_awards
Here Are Your Kinda Boring Emmy Winners
Monday, September 23 by

But congrats to Anna Gunn.

GIMME.
You Can Buy Hector Salamanca’s Bell (And Other Stuff) From ‘Breaking Bad’
Friday, September 20 by

“Ding.”

huell
Somebody Had Better Check On Huell
Friday, September 20 by

He must be starving.

Back when they were normal, terrible people like you and me.
Before They Were Famous…
Thursday, September 19 by

If you only like people once they’re rich and famous, you might not like this video.

Bogdan's been quiet these past two seasons. A little TOO quiet.
‘Breaking Bad’s Final Two Episodes Will Each Be 15 Minutes Longer For 25% More Devastation
Thursday, September 19 by

I simply don’t think those extra minutes will be used for reconciliation or healing.

Maybe one of these zombies will be the star of the spinoff!
‘Better Call Saul’ Inspires AMC To Spinoff A ‘Walking Dead’ Series
Monday, September 16 by

Little else is known, except there will be zombies.

saul
‘Better Call Saul!’ – Leaked TV Intro
Friday, September 13 by

The next great classic!

Of course he has Bluetooth.
AMC Takes Its Own Advice, Calls Saul!
Wednesday, September 11 by

YES!!!!

What might have been.
Read The ‘Breaking Bad Storylines That Never Made It Into The Show
Thursday, September 5 by

Better left unshot.

pug
It’s ‘Breaking Bad’ With Pugs, You See
Wednesday, September 4 by

If you on a pug and you aren’t using it to make Internet videos, you’re wasting a perfectly good pug.

Miley-Cyrus-VMAs_0
Hank And Marie Watch The MTV Video Music Awards
Tuesday, August 27 by

Walt Jr should not be seeing this.

episode-8-jesse-2-760
It’s The Remix! ‘Breaking Bad’ Sings R. Kelly’s ‘Ignition’
Friday, August 23 by

This wins the Internet for today.