If your names isn't Groot, this is totally worthless.
Learn To Say ‘I Am Groot’ In 15 Langauges With This ‘Guardians Of The Galaxy’ Blu-Ray Feature
Tuesday, November 18 by

Groot’s pretty well-spoken for a tree person.

Terrifying Plane Crash Scenes From Movies
Wednesday, March 21 by Russell Deza

These terrifying plane crash scenes from movies are both sickening and disturbing. These movies feature some of the most horrific plane crashes ever featured on the big screen. Because these…

neil-patrick-harris-in-a-very-harold-kumar
NPH Is Gay For That ***** In This ‘A Very Harold And Kumar Christmas’ Clip
Friday, February 3 by

NPH wouldn’t do that…

Harold and Kumar Christmas
The 7 Greatest Drug Abusing Duos Of All Time
Wednesday, February 1 by

Drugs are bad, but these movies are good.

Real Steel
Review: Give ‘Real Steel’ A Second Chance On Blu-Ray And DVD
Wednesday, January 18 by

This film deserved to do better.

'The Rocketeer'
‘The Rocketeer: 20th Anniversary Edition’ On Blu-ray
Tuesday, January 3 by

Not bad, but could have used more special features.

Insert funny line here.
And The Winner Of Our ‘Straw Dogs’ Caption Contest Is…
Thursday, December 22 by

And the other winner is…

Fright Night
And The Winner Of Our ‘Fright Night’ Caption Contest Is…
Thursday, December 22 by

And the winner is…

'Fright Night'
Review: Fright Night On Blu-ray – Now Featuring More Daylight
Wednesday, December 14 by

A solid update, even if it never quite overtakes the 1985 original.

Insert funny line here.
Caption This Pic And Win ‘Straw Dogs’ On DVD
Tuesday, December 13 by

It’s easy!

The DVD isn't that bad.
Give ‘Conan’ On DVD A Chance… Or Don’t
Monday, December 5 by

Why not? You’re just gonna blow the money on drugs, anyway.

Now on Blu-ray.
‘Blue Velvet’ On Blu-Ray: Now Dean Stockwell’s Singing Is Even Creepier
Tuesday, November 8 by

Break out the PBR!

Jurassic Park: Still Sexy
The ‘Jurassic Park Trilogy Box Set’ Is Sexier Than A Shirtless Jeff Goldblum
Tuesday, October 25 by

Just kidding. Nothing’s sexier than a shirtless Jeff Goldblum…

Now on Blu-ray.
Review: ‘Jackie Brown’ On Blu-Ray
Tuesday, October 18 by

Although it’s the black sheep of the Tarantino film family, hopefully it will get its due with this excellent Blu-ray release.

Write a caption that's funnier than this one if you want to win.
‘Pulp Fiction’ Caption Contest: We Have A Winner
Tuesday, October 11 by

With caption contests, there are no real winners, just a lot of losers with time to kill on the Internet.

Bruce-Willis-Pulp-Fiction
‘Pulp Fiction’ Blu-Ray Shows Bruce Willis’ Penis, But Not What’s In The Briefcase
Tuesday, October 4 by

Highly recommended for the picture and sound upgrades alone, as well as a great catalog of extras.

You made me into a monster!
Don’t Blame George Lucas; Blame Yourself
Tuesday, September 6 by

You made Greedo shoot first…sort of…

Enough already, damn it!
George Lucas’ 8 Most Irritating Changes To The ‘Star Wars’ Films
Thursday, August 25 by

Enough already, beard-o!

The DVD Rundown for July 26, 2011
DVD Rundown: July 26th
Tuesday, July 26 by

The DVD rundown for July 26th, 2011

DVD Releases for June 7th
DVD Rundown: July 19th
Tuesday, July 19 by

New DVD releases for July 19th, 2011

Damn it feels good to be a gangster...
9 Most Ruthless Movie Gangsters
Wednesday, July 13 by

They’ll gun you down and sleep like a baby.

DVD Releases for May 24th
Screen Junkies DVD Rundown: May 24th
Tuesday, May 24 by

New DVDs are hitting the shelves. Buy them.

DVD Rundown: May 17th
Screen Junkies DVD Rundown: May 17th
Tuesday, May 17 by

Here’s the rundown of what’s available this week.

DVD Rundown: May 10th
Screen Junkies DVD Rundown: May 10th
Tuesday, May 10 by

Gotta love that new DVD/Blu-ray smell.

Top 10 Anime Films
Friday, April 8 by Russell Deza

Interested in knowing what the top 10 anime films are? The top ten anime films transcend animation and are true masterpieces. These anime films have become instant classics and continue…

star-tours-2.0
New ‘Star Wars’ Disneyland Ride Has Full Intention Of Being Not Awful
Thursday, January 20 by

George Lucas is re-making the classic ‘Star Tours’ Disneyland ride and re-releasing the whole ‘Star Wars’ series on Blu-Ray. Is there anything he won’t “re-”?

Dystopian Earth Still Cooler Than Pandora in New ‘Avatar’ Blu-ray (Video)
Wednesday, October 6 by
GET FREE COPIES OF ‘KNOWING’ & ‘PUSH’ ON BLU-RAY!
Tuesday, July 7 by

     The KNOWING & PUSH Blu-Ray Contest Has Ended.  @agenttrav and @thyndman4are the winners!  Please direct tweet us or hit us up at feedback_at_screenjunkies_dot_com to arrange shipment!  CONGRATS!!Summit Entertainment just released two of this year's notable sci-fi flicks on DVD and Blu-Ray, and Screenjunkies has copies of both films (on Blu-Ray, of course, we're not savages).  Sure, you could buy Knowing here and Push here, but since free is better than not – even with Amazon's discounts – we're giving away two copies of each film for nuttin' (and nuttin' means we pay the postage, too). Find out how to get the goods after the jump.