Screen Shot 2015-04-23 at 9.31.01 AM
Common Has Joined The ‘Suicide Squad’
Thursday, April 23 by

We don’t know if he’ll play a good guy or bad guy, but we do know he’ll play a badass.

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 10.51.27 AM
Ben Affleck Doesn’t Want The World Knowing He Descended From Slave Owners
Monday, April 20 by

He’s also in a bunch of Kevin Smith films. No one’s perfect.

batman-v-superman-trailer-leak
‘Batman v Superman’ Trailer Leaked Online For Your Grainy Viewing Pleasure
Friday, April 17 by

Wanna see Superman bleed?

batman-v-superman-teaser
‘Batman v Superman’ Teaser Trailer For The Teaser Confirms These Guys Will Wear Costumes
Thursday, April 16 by

Do you not feel sufficiently teased?

Screen Shot 2015-01-30 at 10.25.31 AM
Boston Celebs Take Credit For DeflateGate On ‘Kimmel’
Friday, January 30 by

It was a pretty wide-reaching conspiracy.

Whoa. Whoa. SPOILER ALERT!
Lithgow. Affleck. ‘THE ACCOUNTANT’. Coming Soon!
Thursday, January 15 by

What is it about accounting that just exudes sex and excitement?

gone-girl-david-fincher-gillian-flynn-ben-affleck
David Fincher, Ben Affleck, Gillian Flynn Reuniting for ‘Strangers on a Train’ Remake
Tuesday, January 13 by

“Gone Girl author Gillian Flynn will pen the script which follows a movie star in the middle of an Oscar campaign whose private plane breaks down and is given a ride to L.A. on another plane by a wealthy stranger.”

Gone_Girl_Honest_Trailer
Honest Trailer: Gone Girl
Tuesday, January 13 by

Get ready to cower in terror as you relive David Fincher’s married-people version of Fatal Attraction.

Screen Shot 2014-10-14 at 9.43.54 AM
Ben Affleck And Matt Damon To Reunite (As Producers) For Corporate Espionage Film On SyFy
Tuesday, October 14 by

It’s on SyFy, so it takes place in the future.

07BUCKLEY2-articleLarge-v2
Review: ‘Gone Girl’
Sunday, October 5 by

See it if you’ve read the book. See it for Affleck’s dong. We don’t really care why, but just go see Gone Girl.

batmobile
Are Leaked Photos Of ‘Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice’ Batmobile Legit?
Wednesday, September 10 by

They look like fakes to me.

Batman looks like a schlub.
Allow The New Trailer For David Fincher’s ‘Gone Girl’ To Creep You Out A Little More
Monday, July 7 by

We’ve already gleaned the plot of Gone Girl from the earlier trailer: Questions surround a husband’s (Ben Affleck) involvement in the wake of his wife’s murder. It’s creepy, it’s based…

EMILYRATAJKOWSKI
David Fincher Talks Casting Emily Ratajkowski As ‘An Alien F*ck-Doll’
Thursday, June 26 by

He means it as a compliment.

Batman-vs-Superman-Ben-Affleck-Costume
Warner Bros. Interested In Making A Movie Starring Batman
Thursday, June 19 by

What a novel concept.

Fighting in the sky
‘Batman Vs. Superman’ Just Got A Generic Subtitle. Here It Is…
Thursday, May 22 by

It’s about as original and witty as we feared it would be.

batman zack snyder
Zack Snyder Reveals: This. Is. Batman!
Tuesday, May 13 by

A first look at Batman and The Batman Car.

gone-girl-movie-still
‘Gone Girl’ Trailer: Did Batman Kill His Wife?
Tuesday, April 15 by

Tyler Perry shows up for some reason.

Batman_vs_Superman_41174
Warner Bros Delays ‘Batman Vs. Superman’
Monday, January 20 by

Showing signs of worry?

Back when they were normal, terrible people like you and me.
Before They Were Famous…
Thursday, September 19 by

If you only like people once they’re rich and famous, you might not like this video.

Something tells me he'll be able to sell "tired and weary."
Affleck’s Batman Will Be Tired, Weary, And Seasoned, Much Like The Summer Audiences That Will Flock To See Him
Friday, September 13 by

He’s just so over the whole Dark Knight thing.

Vin-Diesel-batman
Vin Diesel Doesn’t Give A Fudge About Batman
Thursday, September 5 by

Somebody had to say it.

AffleckThumb
Screen Junkies Show: Boston Reacts To Ben Affleck As Batman
Tuesday, August 27 by

Nobody likes these apples.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Ben Affleck As Batman Reaction Video
Monday, August 26 by

The Internet does not approve.

There will be only mutton chops stuck out slightly from Batman's helmet.
Bat-Fleck Watch, Day Zero: Ben Affleck Drops Directing Gigs To Batman Up
Friday, August 23 by

First thing Batman needs to do in this new Superman movie: Kill Superman.

Batman sorta looks like David Gest.
Ben Affleck Will Be…Batman
Friday, August 23 by

So I guess this means a ‘Forces of Nature’ sequel is gonna keep getting pushed back.

ben-affleck-big
Ben Affleck To Play A Maybe-Murderer In David Fincher’s ‘Gone Girl’
Thursday, July 11 by

Are these the eyes of a killer?

File photo.
Iranian News Agency Suggests Ben Affleck Be Hanged For ‘Argo’
Thursday, March 14 by

Not really helping their “Dude, we’re not violent” argument.

Clink.
The World Will Get Iran’s Side Of The ‘Argo’ Story
Friday, January 11 by

“Argo-Not.”

The Apocalypse Is Coming In Movies Like 2012
Tuesday, January 8 by Tony Dayton

Despite often being over hyped and budgeted, apocalyptic films can be fun. Think about it–plenty of action, explosions, drama, and terrific special effects. Additionally, in many cases these movies feature…

first-look-ben-affleck-in-argo
‘Argo’ Rated Best Movie Of 2012
Thursday, December 27 by

Except for documentaries because those don’t count.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;