gone-girl-movie-still
‘Gone Girl’ Trailer: Did Batman Kill His Wife?
Tuesday, April 15 by

Tyler Perry shows up for some reason.

Batman_vs_Superman_41174
Warner Bros Delays ‘Batman Vs. Superman’
Monday, January 20 by

Showing signs of worry?

Back when they were normal, terrible people like you and me.
Before They Were Famous…
Thursday, September 19 by

If you only like people once they’re rich and famous, you might not like this video.

Something tells me he'll be able to sell "tired and weary."
Affleck’s Batman Will Be Tired, Weary, And Seasoned, Much Like The Summer Audiences That Will Flock To See Him
Friday, September 13 by

He’s just so over the whole Dark Knight thing.

Vin-Diesel-batman
Vin Diesel Doesn’t Give A Fudge About Batman
Thursday, September 5 by

Somebody had to say it.

AffleckThumb
Screen Junkies Show: Boston Reacts To Ben Affleck As Batman
Tuesday, August 27 by

Nobody likes these apples.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Ben Affleck As Batman Reaction Video
Monday, August 26 by

The Internet does not approve.

There will be only mutton chops stuck out slightly from Batman's helmet.
Bat-Fleck Watch, Day Zero: Ben Affleck Drops Directing Gigs To Batman Up
Friday, August 23 by

First thing Batman needs to do in this new Superman movie: Kill Superman.

Batman sorta looks like David Gest.
Ben Affleck Will Be…Batman
Friday, August 23 by

So I guess this means a ‘Forces of Nature’ sequel is gonna keep getting pushed back.

ben-affleck-big
Ben Affleck To Play A Maybe-Murderer In David Fincher’s ‘Gone Girl’
Thursday, July 11 by

Are these the eyes of a killer?

File photo.
Iranian News Agency Suggests Ben Affleck Be Hanged For ‘Argo’
Thursday, March 14 by

Not really helping their “Dude, we’re not violent” argument.

Clink.
The World Will Get Iran’s Side Of The ‘Argo’ Story
Friday, January 11 by

“Argo-Not.”

The Apocalypse Is Coming In Movies Like 2012
Tuesday, January 8 by Tony Dayton

Despite often being over hyped and budgeted, apocalyptic films can be fun. Think about it–plenty of action, explosions, drama, and terrific special effects. Additionally, in many cases these movies feature…

first-look-ben-affleck-in-argo
‘Argo’ Rated Best Movie Of 2012
Thursday, December 27 by

Except for documentaries because those don’t count.

Someone just dumped a tall glass of handsome on this man. Get a towel.
Ben Affleck Is Offered ‘Justice League’ DC’s Slower, Smellier Brother To Marvel’s ‘The Avengers’
Thursday, August 9 by

Does this create a conflict of interest that will keep him from reprising Daredevil? We hope so.

first-look-ben-affleck-in-argo
‘Argo’ Trailer: Director Ben Affleck Is 3 For 3
Tuesday, May 8 by

With another quality film under his belt, Ben Affleck has put ‘Gigli’ in his rearview.

The 5 Saddest Netflix Instant Watch Movies
Wednesday, December 28 by Frost

Let your sensitive, soy latte drinking, inner child have a good cry by cuddling up to the 5 saddest Netflix instant watch movies. Before the weeping begins, make sure to…

He looks like he's four seconds away from pulling out an acoustic guitar at a Bible camp.
Ben Affleck OWNS The ‘Bearded 70′s Guy’ Look In ‘Argo’
Tuesday, December 27 by

Only now do I feel that Affleck really EARNED the title of “Sexiest Man Alive.”

ben-affleck-19
Ben Affleck Randomly Selected To Direct Stephen King’s ‘The Stand’
Monday, October 24 by

File this under WTF?

How You Like Them Apples? Good Will Hunting Quotes
Saturday, September 10 by Mel Lewis

"You're not perfect, sport, and let me save you the suspense: This girl you've met, she's not perfect either. But the question is whether or not you're perfect for each…

Dazed And Confused Cast
Saturday, September 3 by Shawn Lealos

The “Dazed and Confused” cast presents a who’s who of Hollywood and television talent. Most of the performers from this Richard Linklater movie went on to appear in dozens of…

Screen shot 2011-06-28 at 5.51.05 PM
Bryan Cranston Also Going To Rescue Hostages In ‘Argo’
Tuesday, June 28 by

Sure he’ll rescue hostages in a movie, but will he do it in real life?

affleck-whiplash
Casting Round-Up: Ben Affleck, Rosario Dawson, David Strathairn, And Nicole Kidman Find Further Employment
Monday, June 27 by

Ben Affleck hired himself, which seems like cheating.

John Goodman
John Goodman To Play A Hostage-Rescuing Make-Up Artist In ‘Argo’
Friday, June 24 by

He’s playing a real-life make-up artist who is sent in to remove a fake movie crew from a very real hostage situation.

ben-affleck
Ben Affleck To Remake French Adaptation Of ‘Tell No One’
Wednesday, June 15 by

He’s remaking the French version of an American novel. Who has squatter’s rights?

ben-affleck
Ben Affleck Taking ‘Argo’ Cast As Hostage
Tuesday, June 14 by

Just wait until SAG catches wind of this.

arkin
Alan Arkin Set To Trick A Bunch Of Iranians In ‘Argo’
Friday, June 10 by

Everyone knows that in the mid-70s, the Iranians hated Alan Arkin.

unt-malick300
Malick’s Next Will Be Harder To Watch Than ‘The Tree Of Life’
Thursday, May 26 by

And not just because it has Ben Affleck in it.

Screen shot 2011-04-19 at 3.30.59 PM
Ben Affleck Leaves ‘Gatsby’ To Go To Iran (Sort Of)
Tuesday, April 19 by

I haven’t been this upset with Affleck since ‘Reindeer Games’.

isla-fisher
Isla Fisher In Talks To Loan Her Hot Redheadedness To ‘The Great Gatsby’
Tuesday, April 19 by

She’d better look both ways before joining.