‘Gotham’ Red Band Trailer: You Got Jokes
Wednesday, September 23 by

Arkham Asylum has terrible security.

Who Should Play Robin in the Next Batman Movie? – MOVIE FIGHTS!
Monday, September 21 by

Scott Mantz (Access Hollywood), John Rocha (Top Ten Podcast) and Kim Horcher (Nerd Alert) debate cast the Charlie’s Angels reboot, pick the greatest Rock fight, and more!

Screen Shot 2015-09-10 at 3.15.23 PM
Zack Snyder Talked Some Smack About ‘Ant-Man’
Thursday, September 10 by

It’s not like Zack Snyder’s cranking out original scripts.

The Maybe-Joker Runs Wild In ‘Gotham’ Season Two Trailer
Tuesday, August 25 by

This kid definitely seems Joker-y.

Screen Shot 2015-07-16 at 12.30.19 PM
‘LEGO BATMAN’ Has Found Its Robin In Michael Cera
Thursday, July 16 by

Pretty much the perfect choice.

Screen Shot 2015-07-02 at 10.39.11 AM
Ben Affleck Going On About How ‘Batman’ Is The American ‘Hamlet’ Or Something
Thursday, July 2 by

Batman’s all good in the praise department, Ben.

Yo, Batman’s Into Some Freaky Sh*t In ‘Fifty Shades Of Wayne’
Tuesday, March 3 by

Where does he get those wonderful toys?

‘Gotham’ Promo Reveals The Joker To Be Just Some Wiener Kid
Thursday, February 12 by

Well, that was a letdown.

Screen Shot 2014-10-13 at 1.37.52 PM
The ‘LEGO Movie’s Batman Will Get His Own Film
Monday, October 13 by

He’s the LEGO hero we deserve.

Screen Junkies Show: Superheroes on TV!!
Thursday, October 2 by

Everyone from The Hulk to The Flash has appeared on TV over the decades. We take a look back at the best…and the rest.

They all play at once, for maximum devastation!
This Supercut Of Bruce Wayne’s Parents Dying Over And Over Is Pretty Fun
Tuesday, September 23 by

OMG! Don’t make me pick one. I love them all!

Comic-Con 2014: Marvel vs. DC — Who Won Comic-Con?!
Wednesday, July 30 by

We’re back in the studio to break down the winners and losers of Comic Con 2014!! Did the Dark Knight take down the Avengers?! Watch and find out!

‘Official’ Tweeted Photo Of Zack Snyder’s Superman Holding A Lightsaber Is Bound To Get The Fanboys Going
Thursday, July 24 by

Calm down, geeks. CALM DOWN!

‘Gotham’ Is Going To Keep You Guessing About The Joker
Tuesday, July 15 by

He could be anywhere at anytime.

Warner Bros. Interested In Making A Movie Starring Batman
Thursday, June 19 by

What a novel concept.

This Trailer Presents The A-Holes Making ‘Gotham’ A Terrible Place To Live
Thursday, June 19 by


Fighting in the sky
‘Batman Vs. Superman’ Just Got A Generic Subtitle. Here It Is…
Thursday, May 22 by

It’s about as original and witty as we feared it would be.

Take A Look At ‘Gotham’ Before The Batman
Tuesday, May 6 by

It’s the Muppet Babies version of Batman

tommy wiseau batman
Tommy Wiseau Is The Batman In Tommy Wiseau’s ‘Batman’
Friday, May 2 by

If only this could be a real thing. If only.

#tbt That Time Cillian Murphy Screen Tested To Play Batman
Tuesday, September 24 by

The most smoochable Batman since Val Kilmer.

Son of Robocop.
7 Best Superhero Suits From Film and Television
Friday, September 20 by

Dress for success…

Screen shot 2013-09-17 at 11.11.40 AM
Silver Linings Batman: Robin
Tuesday, September 17 by

No one is taking the ‘Batman’ casting news harder than this guy.

Something tells me he'll be able to sell "tired and weary."
Affleck’s Batman Will Be Tired, Weary, And Seasoned, Much Like The Summer Audiences That Will Flock To See Him
Friday, September 13 by

He’s just so over the whole Dark Knight thing.

Screen shot 2013-09-10 at 7.36.22 AM
‘Silver Linings Batman': The Darkest Hour
Tuesday, September 10 by

Is this what rock bottom looks like?

Maybe The Fact That Josh Brolin Was Considered As Batman Will Make You Feel Better About Affleck Getting The Role
Monday, September 9 by

Then again, maybe it won’t.

George Clooney Hangs A Picture Of Himself As Batman As A Reminder Not To Suck
Wednesday, September 4 by

Also because he looks ripped.

He better be making the world's largest rusty nail in that cup.
Stop Everything!!! This Guy On The Internet Has Something To Say About The Affleck-Batman Decision!
Tuesday, August 27 by

You seem to care an awful lot about a casting decision for a movie that won’t be out for two years. Do you care as much about the fact that you’re 45 pounds overweight?

Ben Affleck As Batman Reaction Video
Monday, August 26 by

The Internet does not approve.

There will be only mutton chops stuck out slightly from Batman's helmet.
Bat-Fleck Watch, Day Zero: Ben Affleck Drops Directing Gigs To Batman Up
Friday, August 23 by

First thing Batman needs to do in this new Superman movie: Kill Superman.

It’s Been 381 Days Without A Batman
Monday, August 5 by

‘Batman vs Superman’ is trying to cast the Caped Crusader.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;