avengers-age-of-ultron-141028
‘The Avengers’ Try To Lift Thor’s Hammer In Extended Trailer
Wednesday, October 29 by

You got Hammy Time!

Screen Shot 2014-10-27 at 11.40.27 AM
34 Million People Watched The New ‘Avengers’ Trailer The Day It Was Released
Monday, October 27 by

Meanwhile, your acoustic cover of Sixpence None the Richer’s “Kiss Me” is holding steady at 31 views.

sdcc-2014-marvels-the-avengers-age-of-ultron-props_1teg.1920
‘The Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ Teaser Syncs Perfectly With Celine Dion
Monday, October 27 by

Move over, Pink Floyd and ‘Wizard of Oz’

ultron
‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ Has A Plot And, SPOILER: It Involves Ultron
Tuesday, September 16 by

It’s not a movie about a robot that claims to be 39 well into it’s 40′s after all.

ultron thumb
Marvel Reveals Ultron In Advance Of Comic-Con
Wednesday, July 16 by

That’s a pretty menacing robot.

ruffalo_hulk
Andy Serkis Coaching Mark Ruffalo Through Hulk Mo-Cap. Is He Also Playing Thanos?
Friday, May 2 by

I can see it.

the-avengers-2-age-of-ultron-logo
Scarlet Witch And Quicksilver Look Kinda Whatever On ‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ Set
Tuesday, March 25 by

Black socks with sneakers?

Acting!
Paul Bettany Cast As Vision, Will Have To Do More Than An Hour’s Work On ‘The Avengers: Age Of Ultron’
Friday, February 7 by

He’ll have to act with his face.

9.THOMAS-KRETSCHMANN-TAKES-A-BITE-AS-THE-UNDEAD-COUNT-IN-ARGENTOS-DRACULA-3D
‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ Dog-Piles On The Villains
Wednesday, January 15 by

‘Avengers: Age of Nazis’ just didn’t have the right ring to it.

olsen
Elizabeth Olsen Is Scarlet Witch In ‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’
Thursday, October 3 by

Samuel L. Jackson has deemed it so.

ultron
‘The Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ Comic-Con Teaser Trailer Is Finally Here
Thursday, September 26 by

Robot fight!

the-avengers-2-age-of-ultron-logo
‘Avengers’ Sequel To Be Called ‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ And Be About A Sassy Robot Named Ultron
Monday, July 22 by

I’m assuming Whedon will make him sassy.