80sActionThumb
Screen Junkies Show: What’s the Best ’80s Action Movie Of All Time?
Thursday, August 7 by

The ’80s were packed with awesome action movies — but which one was the best?! We picked the top 16 contenders, threw them in a bracket, and assembled a panel to duke it out and decide which one was the Best ’80s Action Movie!!

The film's subtitle is just below where I cropped this pic. Because I get off on being withholding.
The New ‘Terminator’ Film Has A Title (And We’ll Tell You What It Is In This Article)
Wednesday, August 6 by

Hint: It’s dystopian gibberish.

Foreign_Thumb
Celebrity Foreign Commercials
Thursday, February 27 by

Arnie hawking a Japanese energy drink may be the BEST Arnie you’ll ever see…

Sup? I'm here from the future.
‘Terminator’ Reboot Casts Some Guy To Play Kyle Reese
Thursday, February 20 by

What’s-his-face is ready to become a household name.

mr-freeze
Mr. Freeze Lends His Vocal “Talents” To The ‘Frozen’ Soundtrack
Monday, January 27 by

Let it go! LET IT GOOOOO!!!!

arnold
Arnold Schwarzenegger Goes Undercover As Danny Trejo To Prank Gymgoers
Wednesday, January 22 by

Best personal trainer ever.

sabotage
More Bodies Hit The Floor In ‘Sabotage’ Trailer
Monday, December 23 by

Looks like ‘Predator’ with illegal aliens instead of space aliens.

emilia_clarke
Mother Of Dragons Cast As Mother Of Rebellion In ‘Terminator: Genesis’
Monday, December 16 by

She’s a really good mom.

sabotage-firstlook1-full
Schwarzenegger Is In A 90′s Hardcore Band Or Something In ‘Sabotage’ Trailer
Friday, November 22 by

David Ayer directs.

terminator_DW_Wisse_681564g
Arnold Schwarzenegger To Battle Zombies In Possibly Greatest Film Ever
Monday, June 24 by

If this goes into turnaround, Hollywood will burn.

Please let us see his ass in this one, too.
Arnold Schwarzenegger To Return As The Terminator
Thursday, June 13 by

They’ll have to cram in some storyline about it being fashionable for cyborgs to get plastic surgery later in their life.

toxic-arnold
‘Toxic Avenger’ Remake Sees A Need To Cast Arnold Schwarzenegger
Tuesday, May 14 by

Is this really happening?

Snitch
The 7 Greatest Undercover Badasses in Movie History
Thursday, January 31 by

In honor of the crime thriller Snitch

red-heat-280-2
Supercut: Arnold Schwarzenegger Says Big Words
Friday, January 18 by

It’s hypnotic and soothing.

There can't be a sequel because "last" is in the title.
Arnie Returns Tough As Nails In ‘The Last Stand’ Trailer
Friday, January 11 by

He is back.

knoxville
Screen Junkies Investigates: Is Johnny Knoxville Playing Full Retard In ‘The Last Stand’?
Thursday, December 13 by

They really shouldn’t be giving him weapons.

The Scariest Movies Like Alien
Thursday, November 22 by Tony Dayton

The movie "Alien" is one of the most popular horror/science-fiction films ever made as it features an alien monster that goes on a killing spree aboard a Galactic marine space…

Wrong for America
Obama’s America: ‘Twins’ Sequel Will Star Eddie Murphy
Wednesday, November 14 by

At what price diversity?

CONAN THE DESTROYER (1984)
Arnold Schwarzenegger and Grace Jones
Now It’s Time For Arnold Schwarzenegger To Reboot ‘Conan’
Friday, October 26 by

I’m holding out for a Conan vs. The Terminator film.

Screen shot 2012-08-16 at 11.33.52 PM
‘The Last Stand’ Trailer Brings Arnold Schwarzenegger Back Where He Belongs — Shooting People
Friday, August 17 by

He did say that he’d be back.

The 6 Most Thrilling Escape Scenes In Movie History
Thursday, August 16 by Lee Keeler

Domestic imprisonment and the anxiety of confinement are what make these 6 most thrilling escape scenes such a joy to watch. Sometimes it just takes a bunch of kiddie toys,…

9 Gladiator Scenes That Are Not In Gladiator
Saturday, July 7 by Gregory Wakeman

Gladiators are pretty wretched characters if you think about it. They do battle with their friends and ultimately murder them, just for an opportunity to stay alive that little bit…

"Nyarrrg!"
Audio Fun Time: Arnold Schwarzenegger Edition
Thursday, March 29 by

“Nyyarrg!”

toyota-recallCROP
Because We’re Idiots: Total Toyota Recall
Thursday, March 8 by

Far too much time on our hands.

What are these kids up to?
The ‘Kindergarten Cop’ Kids: Where They Be At Now?
Friday, January 6 by

I’m really surprised more of them haven’t been arrested.

SheenCROP
9 Celebrity Holiday Cards For 2011
Wednesday, December 21 by

It’s that time of year!

Stopping The Apocalypse: 6 Terminator Quotes
Thursday, December 8 by Jason Cuthbert

When it comes to stopping the apocalypse, these 6 Terminator quotes really capture the plight of survival that is at stake in the 1984 science fiction film "The Terminator." Director…

This is how you'll feel when you listen to the commentary.
Arnold Schwarzenegger’s Movie Commentary Is Way More Entertaining Than His Movies
Monday, November 21 by

He explains ‘Total Recall’ for you, in case you have trouble following Arnold Schwarzenegger films.

Somewhere, somebody is getting this tattooed on them.
‘The Expendables 2′ Poster Features All Your Favorite Tough Old Guys
Monday, November 21 by

That’s a lot of old man strength.

Arnold Schwarzenegger Quotes
Friday, September 23 by Jessica Fletcher

These Arnold Schwarzenegger quotes represent some of his most memorable statements. This celebrity has gone from body builder to actor to politician, saying some interesting things along the way. Whether…