Screen Shot 2015-05-04 at 12.44.32 PM
Watch Arnold Battle Zombies In This ‘Maggie’ Clip
Monday, May 4 by

Those zombies don’t stand a chance. This man governed California for God’s sake.

Screen Shot 2015-04-06 at 10.48.19 AM
Arnold Schwarzenegger On The Fourth Terminator Film: ‘It Sucked’
Monday, April 6 by

He’s not wrong.

Arnold-Schwarzenegger-in-Maggie
Arnold Schwarzenegger Wants To Cure His Zombie Daughter In ‘Maggie’ Trailer
Wednesday, March 25 by

We finally get an Arnold Schwarzenegger movie about zombies and he’s spends the whole thing crying. WTF?!!

how-to-fix-terminator-5
Screen Junkies Show: How To Fix Terminator 5
Thursday, December 18 by

We brought in resident fixer Nick Mundy to fix the Terminator franchise. Can it come back or is it “hasta la vista, baby?”

1417726094_arnold-schwarzenegger-lg
This New Trailer For ‘Terminator: Genisys’ Should Clear Up Any Confusion
Tuesday, December 16 by

I’m more confused than ever.

Terminator5
‘Terminator: Genisys’ Trailer: Welcome Back
Thursday, December 4 by

The rules have been reset.

Genisys-teaser_article_story_large
Here Are Some Of The Things You Will See In The ‘Terminator: Genisys’ Trailer
Wednesday, December 3 by

So Terminator-y.

Just line the suit with some Spanx and you're good to go.
Arnold Schwarzenegger Has Been Asked To Join A ‘Running Man’ Reboot
Tuesday, November 18 by

Richard Dawson should definitely be asked back if he’s alive.

terminator-genisys-crop
‘Terminator: Genisys’ Is Going To Be Confusing
Thursday, October 30 by

Like Jane Austen with time-traveling killer robots.

Arnold Schwarzenegger
Arnold Schwarzenegger Removes Ex-Wife From Portrait
Thursday, September 11 by

Her cameo in ‘Last Action Hero’ remains for the time-being.

80sActionThumb
Screen Junkies Show: What’s the Best ’80s Action Movie Of All Time?
Thursday, August 7 by

The ’80s were packed with awesome action movies — but which one was the best?! We picked the top 16 contenders, threw them in a bracket, and assembled a panel to duke it out and decide which one was the Best ’80s Action Movie!!

The film's subtitle is just below where I cropped this pic. Because I get off on being withholding.
The New ‘Terminator’ Film Has A Title (And We’ll Tell You What It Is In This Article)
Wednesday, August 6 by

Hint: It’s dystopian gibberish.

Foreign_Thumb
Celebrity Foreign Commercials
Thursday, February 27 by

Arnie hawking a Japanese energy drink may be the BEST Arnie you’ll ever see…

Sup? I'm here from the future.
‘Terminator’ Reboot Casts Some Guy To Play Kyle Reese
Thursday, February 20 by

What’s-his-face is ready to become a household name.

mr-freeze
Mr. Freeze Lends His Vocal “Talents” To The ‘Frozen’ Soundtrack
Monday, January 27 by

Let it go! LET IT GOOOOO!!!!

arnold
Arnold Schwarzenegger Goes Undercover As Danny Trejo To Prank Gymgoers
Wednesday, January 22 by

Best personal trainer ever.

sabotage
More Bodies Hit The Floor In ‘Sabotage’ Trailer
Monday, December 23 by

Looks like ‘Predator’ with illegal aliens instead of space aliens.

emilia_clarke
Mother Of Dragons Cast As Mother Of Rebellion In ‘Terminator: Genesis’
Monday, December 16 by

She’s a really good mom.

sabotage-firstlook1-full
Schwarzenegger Is In A 90’s Hardcore Band Or Something In ‘Sabotage’ Trailer
Friday, November 22 by

David Ayer directs.

terminator_DW_Wisse_681564g
Arnold Schwarzenegger To Battle Zombies In Possibly Greatest Film Ever
Monday, June 24 by

If this goes into turnaround, Hollywood will burn.

Please let us see his ass in this one, too.
Arnold Schwarzenegger To Return As The Terminator
Thursday, June 13 by

They’ll have to cram in some storyline about it being fashionable for cyborgs to get plastic surgery later in their life.

toxic-arnold
‘Toxic Avenger’ Remake Sees A Need To Cast Arnold Schwarzenegger
Tuesday, May 14 by

Is this really happening?

Snitch
The 7 Greatest Undercover Badasses in Movie History
Thursday, January 31 by

In honor of the crime thriller Snitch

red-heat-280-2
Supercut: Arnold Schwarzenegger Says Big Words
Friday, January 18 by

It’s hypnotic and soothing.

There can't be a sequel because "last" is in the title.
Arnie Returns Tough As Nails In ‘The Last Stand’ Trailer
Friday, January 11 by

He is back.

knoxville
Screen Junkies Investigates: Is Johnny Knoxville Playing Full Retard In ‘The Last Stand’?
Thursday, December 13 by

They really shouldn’t be giving him weapons.

The Scariest Movies Like Alien
Thursday, November 22 by Tony Dayton

The movie "Alien" is one of the most popular horror/science-fiction films ever made as it features an alien monster that goes on a killing spree aboard a Galactic marine space…

Wrong for America
Obama’s America: ‘Twins’ Sequel Will Star Eddie Murphy
Wednesday, November 14 by

At what price diversity?

CONAN THE DESTROYER (1984)
Arnold Schwarzenegger and Grace Jones
Now It’s Time For Arnold Schwarzenegger To Reboot ‘Conan’
Friday, October 26 by

I’m holding out for a Conan vs. The Terminator film.

Screen shot 2012-08-16 at 11.33.52 PM
‘The Last Stand’ Trailer Brings Arnold Schwarzenegger Back Where He Belongs — Shooting People
Friday, August 17 by

He did say that he’d be back.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;