SJ_AntmanSecrets_THUMB2
Screen Junkies Show: Ant-Man Secrets Revealed – Wasp, Dr. Strange & More!
Thursday, July 23 by

We sit down with Ant-Man director Peyton Reed and star Michael Pena to discuss Wasp, Phase 3, the future of Hank Pym and more!!

rudd
Paul Rudd Got Conan With ‘Mac And Me’ Again
Friday, July 17 by

It never gets old.

antman
Fittingly, You Can Watch ‘Ant-Man’s’ Extended IMAX Featurette On The Small Screen
Wednesday, July 8 by

A small taste.

Screen Shot 2015-07-02 at 12.13.40 PM
Michael Douglas Is Pretty Stoked To be Working In The Marvel Universe For ‘Ant-Man’
Thursday, July 2 by

Sign this guy up. His attitude is amazing.

rudd
Paul Rudd Farted His Way Through An Entire ‘Ant-Man’ Interview
Wednesday, July 1 by

Lay off the coffee.

Screen Shot 2015-06-29 at 9.52.54 AM
If You Can’t Wait For The Premiere Of ‘Ant-Man’, Here Is 10 Minutes Of Behind-The-Scenes Footage
Monday, June 29 by

In case you like to go behind the scenes before you’re in front of them.

ant-man-br
New ‘Ant-Man’ Trailer Shows New Footage, Crappy Jobs
Friday, June 26 by

Every hero has to start somewhere.

antman
Six Minutes Of ‘Ant-Man’ Screening Before ‘Jurassic World’ In IMAX
Tuesday, June 9 by

All the more reason to go big.

antman
Joss Whedon Was Really Looking Forward To Edgar Wright’s ‘Ant-Man’ Too
Tuesday, April 21 by

It really would have been so perfect. Unless it wasn’t.

ant-man
‘Ant-Man’ Trailer: It’s Going To Be Chaos
Monday, April 13 by

Hey, you watched a talking raccoon. Why draw the line here?

Ant-man_trailer_explained_screen_junkies_show
Screen Junkies Show: Ant-Man Trailer Explained
Thursday, January 8 by

We finally got our first look at Ant-Man! Now sit back as we explain everything you need to know about Marvel’s latest.

Ant-Man-trailer
Ant-Man Official Trailer #1: “Is It Too Late to Change the Name?”
Wednesday, January 7 by

Rudd doesn’t get many lines in the trailer, but he seems as skeptical as we are. I mean, a superhero who shrinks himself to fight crime? If you say so.

ant-man screenshot
We Have Some Good News And Some Bad News About The ‘Ant-Man’ Teaser
Friday, January 2 by

What is this? A trailer for ants?!!

Screen Shot 2014-12-03 at 2.21.35 PM
Ant-Man Star Evangeline Lilly Says That Edgar Wright’s ‘Ant-Man’ Wouldn’t Have Fit In The Marvel Universe
Wednesday, December 3 by

It’s always about “the universe” with these guys. So cosmic…

Screen Shot 2014-11-25 at 9.40.51 AM
Gaze At The Marvel That Is Paul Rudd’s High School Hair. GAZE AT IT!
Tuesday, November 25 by

I bet a lot of people got Google alerts for “Marvel Paul Rudd.” Sorry about that.

You're not an Ant-Boy any more, Paul.
Look At Paul Rudd Looking At The ‘Ant-Man’ Suit In This Marvel Teaser Video
Wednesday, November 5 by

The only way this clip could be any more awesome was if he actually did something!

ant-man-rudd-lang crop
First Official Look At Paul Rudd Partaking In Some Ant-Mannery
Tuesday, August 19 by

Note: promotional still not actual size.

"Dude. Michael Douglas, light a match."
It Looks Like Someone Just Farted On ‘Ant-Man’ Comic-Con Poster
Thursday, July 24 by

“Dude. Michael Douglas, light a match.”

Peyton Reed on set
Peyton Reed Will Replace Edgar Wright Directing ‘Ant-Man’
Monday, June 9 by

Adam McKay will still hang around to help, though.

Adam-McKay
Adam McKay Doesn’t Want To Direct ‘Ant-Man’ Either
Monday, June 2 by

This movie could have been great.

Staring at the camera
Edgar Wright Bails On ‘Ant-Man’
Tuesday, May 27 by

Now it’s just another comic book movie.

evangeline lilly wallpaper pictures 1600X1200
Evangeline Lilly In Talks To Play Rashida Jones In ‘Ant-Man’
Thursday, February 6 by

Will she suit up as The Wasp?

560.MichaelDouglas.jc
Now Michael Douglas Has Been Cast As ‘Ant-Man’
Tuesday, January 14 by

‘Ant-Man’ is going to be a weird film.

rudd-ants
Paul Rudd Enters Talks With Humans For ‘Ant-Man’
Thursday, December 19 by

‘Avengers 3′ is going to be the most sarcastic film ever.

Not very ant-like, Paul.
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Just Denied Any Involvement In ‘Ant-Man’
Wednesday, October 16 by

It’s a shame, because he looks much more like an ant than Paul Rudd.

ant-man
Don’t Make Us Choose: Paul Rudd And Joseph Gordon-Levitt Up For ‘Ant-Man’
Wednesday, October 16 by

Oof. Tough choice.

Well aren't you a cute superhero, Ant-Man?
‘Ant-Man’ Will Be Ruining Our Picnics, Summer 2015
Tuesday, September 10 by

He won’t be lethal, but he’ll be annoying as hell.

ANTMAN_logo-announced-at-comic-con
Comic-Con 2012: Marvel Announces ‘Ant-Man’ Happening
Sunday, July 15 by

For real, this time.

It's really happening! Maybe!!
Edgar Wright Doing A Little Bit Of Work On ‘Ant-Man’
Friday, June 29 by

It’s a step in the right direction.

DisneyPixar-To-Move-Forward-With-Ant-Man-Movie
Edgar Wright Starts Up Again on ‘Ant-Man’
Thursday, January 13 by

Edgar Wright, director of Shaun of the Dead and Scott Pilgrim Vs The World has resumed work on his screenplay for a movie about the under-appreciated Marvel super-hero Ant-Man after a break of more than two years.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;