howard-the-duck
The Eight Coolest Post-Credits Scenes in Movies
Wednesday, August 6 by

Marvel didn’t start the trend of hidden post-credits scenes. Here are a few of our favorites.

champvsdorothy-630x329
Champ Kind & Dorothy Mantooth Hash It Out On ‘The People’s Court’
Monday, January 6 by

That’s no way to treat a saint.

Not pictured: James Westphal, Dr. Kenneth Noisewater
‘Anchorman’ Took In $8 Million Last Night, Will Do Just Fine At The Box Office
Thursday, December 19 by

Go f*ck yourself, America.

The 6 Weirdest Hidden Messages In Movies
Saturday, July 13 by Stu Moody

Movies often have some sort of overriding theme, right. A message, if you will. Some beat you over the head with it, some are a little more subtle. But then…

anchorman8bit
8-Bit ‘Anchorman’: You Stay Classy, Nintendo
Monday, July 8 by

If this were around when I was a kid, I’d had become a big scotch addict.

Yeah, Will Ferrell should be in this pic, but this photo was too good to pass up.
Cast Your Vote For Either Zach Galifianakis Or Will Ferrell In ‘The Campaign’
Friday, May 11 by

Will Ferrell and Zach Galifianakis: Two men, two funny voices.

Take the bassline for a walk.
Will Ferrell’s ‘Anchorman 2′ Announcement And His Other Wacky Conan O’Brien Appearances
Thursday, March 29 by

Oh man! He’s just the nuttiest! GOULET!

I yield! I yield!
6 Danny Trejo Characters We Would Cross The Street To Avoid
Wednesday, March 28 by

In case you didn’t know, he portrays characters that are often quite tough.

From ‘Anchorman’ To ‘Network’: 5 Movies About The News
Saturday, November 19 by Marina Szaven
carell-anchorman-audition
Steve Carell’s ‘Anchorman’ Audition
Tuesday, November 9 by

In his audition for Anchorman, Steve Carell made the choice to play Brick Tamland like a giggling idiot. So much so that it looks like he’s on the brink of passing out. Even with the degraded video quality, you can tell his face gets awfully purple.