Screen Shot 2014-10-13 at 2.07.11 PM
‘American Horror Story’ Sets Ratings Records For FX, Gets Itself Another Season
Monday, October 13 by

Brace yourself for ‘American Horror Story: Applebee’s Over by the Airport’.

He's thinking about how to cast Kato Kaelin.
Ryan Murphy To Give Us A Crime Anthology Sister Show To ‘American Horror Story’
Tuesday, October 7 by

Are anthologies hot right now? Yes. Anthologies are hot right now.

ahs-clown
‘American Horror Story: Freak Show’ Scary Clown Teasers Live Up To Their Promise
Friday, September 5 by

Pants soiled.

Screen Shot 2014-08-14 at 8.43.17 AM
‘American Horror Story: Freakshow’ Buys Into The Old Adage ‘When All Else Fails, Cast The World’s Smallest Woman’
Thursday, August 14 by

We get it, already. You’re creepy. Gosh.

ahs
Bring In The Clowns: ‘American Horror Story’ Season 4 Will Take Place At A Carnival
Monday, March 17 by

Get ready for so much sexy clown sex.

town
Ryan Murphy To Update ‘The Town That Dreaded Sundown’, Make It Kinky Probably
Friday, January 18 by

Bloody Face: The Movie?

Hey Al, what's a ten-letter word for someone who administers fellatio?
Ian McShane Will Class Up ‘American Horror Story’ This Fall
Thursday, October 11 by

McShane fits this role perfectly because he’s so good….IT’S SCARY.

Horror
Creepy Plastic And Burn Victims In ‘American Horror Story’ Clip
Sunday, December 4 by

Boo!

Crime scene photos of the body of Elizabeth Short (aka "The Black Dahlia)
The Black Dahlia Murder: Facts Of The Case And Media Portrayals
Friday, December 2 by

Separating fact from fictionalized…

alexandra-breckinridge-main
‘American Horror Story’ Actress Alexandra Breckenridge
Friday, November 11 by

Alexandra Breckenridge is Katerina Pelham on HBO’s “True Blood.”

Ryan Murphy, you know sex, you tiny, newsboy-capped bastard!
‘American Horror Story’ Picked Up For Second Season…ON HALLOWEEN!
Tuesday, November 1 by

It’s the day after Halloween. I hope people still care about scary stuff.

Don't ask me. I just work here.
9 ‘American Horror Story’ Plot Theories That Are Less Confusing Than The Show
Thursday, October 27 by

What the hell is going on with this show?

horror
Check Out A Special ‘American Horror Story’ Preview
Thursday, October 13 by

The scariest sexual harassment accusation you’ll see this week.

horror
Check Out A Spooky Behind The Scenes Clip Of ‘American Horror Story’
Sunday, October 2 by

“The horror! The Hhorror!”

american-horror-story
‘American Horror Story’ Goes The ‘Punk’d’ Route
Friday, September 23 by

Finally, Punk’d meets the horror genre.

horror
Check Out A Nightmarish New Promo Clip For ‘American Horror Story’
Thursday, September 22 by

Bad dreams are the worst dreams.

American Horror Story
Check Out An ‘American Horror Story’ House Call
Tuesday, September 13 by

Kind of like ‘Punk’d', but way creepier.

Uh...OK.
Check Out These Frighteningly Short Clips From ‘American Horror Story’
Saturday, September 10 by

Spooky.

They want to have you for dinner.
‘American Horror Story’: Meet The Family
Friday, August 19 by

They’re kinda quiet.

Horror Story Belly
FX’s ‘American Horror Story’ Releases Viral ‘Clues’ About The Show
Thursday, August 18 by

When I tried this in orchestra class in 4th grade, they made me change schools.

Ryan-Murphy
FX Picks Up Ryan Murphy’s ‘American Horror Story’ To Series
Monday, July 18 by

They must enjoy making money.

Blue Steel
Dylan McDermott To Glare Seductively In ‘American Horror Story’
Friday, April 29 by

Ahhhh, he’s glamoring me!!!!

jessica lange
Jessica Lange Finally On TV
Wednesday, April 13 by

Update your Jessica Lange fan club newsletters accordingly.

Screen shot 2011-03-30 at 3.10.35 PM
Ryan Murphy Covers The King Of Vampires With Burns In His Typically Understated Fashion
Wednesday, March 30 by

Denis O’Hare thinks this news is FAB-ULOUS!

Screen shot 2011-03-18 at 4.56.10 PM
Connie Britton Scared To Say “No” To Ryan Murphy, Lest He Yell At Her
Friday, March 18 by

Connie Britton has spectacular breasts. Also, she’s joining Ryan Murphy’s “American Horror Story.”

Ryan-Murphy
A Few Details About Ryan Murphy’s Super-Secret ‘American Horror Story’
Thursday, February 24 by

“Glee’s” Ryan Murphy and his “Nip/Tuck” partner Brad Falchuk have been pretty tight-lipped about their new FX pilot “American Horror Story.” There’s been no word on plot or genre. All we’ve had to go on is the cheery and optimistic sounding title. Until now.

murphycut
FX Wants Back In The Ryan Murphy Business
Thursday, February 17 by

Just like in any relationship, FX wants to get back with Ryan Murphy now that he’s with a better looking (higher profile) significant other (network).