vince-gilligan
Vince Gilligan Tells Us What To Expect From The ‘Breaking Bad’ Finale
Thursday, January 3 by

Will Walt get his happy ending?

sutter-hunnam300
‘Hey, Look At Me!’ Kurt Sutter Weighs In On Glen Mazzara’s ‘Walking Dead’ Exit
Wednesday, December 26 by

AMC is up to their old tricks.

walking-dead-xmas
It’s A Very ‘Walking Dead’ Christmas
Tuesday, December 18 by

We’re all infected… with holiday spirit.

gurman
Cheesedick Shoots Girlfriend After Argument About ‘The Walking Dead’
Wednesday, December 5 by

We don’t kill the living.

daryl-walking-dead
Some Awesome Little Kid Made This Awesome Cartoon About ‘The Walking Dead’s’ Daryl
Thursday, November 29 by

This kid is way better than Carl.

534518-zombie
Blowjobs < ‘The Walking Dead’
Tuesday, October 9 by

Just imagine what he’d turn down in favor of ‘Game of Thrones’.

CharactersTWDS3-T-Dog
‘Walking Dead’ Clip: Are They Killing Off T-Dog?
Monday, October 8 by

All the clues are there.

the-walking-dead-walker-zombie
‘Walking Dead’ To Campaign Against Dish Network At Political Conventions
Tuesday, August 21 by

Cute. In a flesh-rotting, repulsive way.

The Walking Dead (Season 2)
Michonne More Badass Than Expected In ‘Walking Dead’ Season 3 Preview
Monday, July 9 by

I think I’m in love.

breaking-bad-sesaon-5-walter-white
Walter Is A Real Bossy-Pants In New ‘Breaking Bad’ Promo
Tuesday, June 12 by

Aren’t we the one in charge?

breaking-bad-posterCROP
Heisenberg Takes A Load Off In New ‘Breaking Bad’ Poster
Monday, June 4 by

His throne sucks compared to the Iron Throne.

Heavy is the head that wears the porkpie.
Walter White’s 7 Most Underhanded Moments
Tuesday, May 29 by

Heavy is the head that wears the porkpie.

I think this meat is spoiled...
AMC Website Spoils ‘The Walking Dead’ Season Two
Friday, March 2 by

This website will not. Article is spoiler-free.

the-governor
Who Should Play ‘The Walking Dead’s’ Governor?
Friday, February 3 by

Your vote counts.

The Mafia was heavily inspired by Queen photo shoots.
AMC Gets Into Bed With ‘GoodFellas’ TV Series
Tuesday, January 10 by

The budget negotiations are going to be brutal.

I'll pass on the New Year's kiss.
Ring In The New Year With ‘The Walking Dead’ Marathon
Thursday, December 29 by

Or go get drunk and kiss people. Choice is yours.

kirkman
Robert Kirkman Hardly Noticed Frank Darabont Left ‘The Walking Dead’
Monday, October 17 by

If he hadn’t worn such vibrant shirts, he wouldn’t have noticed at all.

axe300
The 9 Goriest Kills From ‘The Walking Dead’
Thursday, October 13 by

This show is totally disgusting. And I’m looking forward to more.

With your host: Chris Hardwick
AMC Orders ‘Walking Dead’ After Show ‘Talking Dead’
Thursday, September 22 by

I see what they did there.

breaking-bad-pizza
‘Breaking Bad’ To Remain Awesome For Two More Seasons
Monday, August 15 by

Sixteen more. That’s all you get!

The-Walking-Dead-Cast_5101
AMC Threatens ‘The Walking Dead’ Cast
Thursday, August 11 by

Keep your mouth shut or you’re Zombie Chow.

walking-dead-budget
Did AMC Give Frank Darabont’s Money To ‘Mad Men’?
Thursday, August 4 by

That Don Draper does have a silver tongue….

breaking_bad_120
‘Breaking Bad’ Is Being Shopped Around To Other Networks
Tuesday, August 2 by

Yo, HBO. You wanna hit?

walking-deadCROP
We’re Surrounded By ‘Walking Dead’ Season Two Pics!!
Thursday, July 21 by

T-Dog’s in a tight spot!

walking-dead
Peep This: ‘The Walking Dead’ Season Two
Monday, July 18 by

These skull-cavings will have to tide you over until October.

breaking-bad4
Walt Is A One-Man Wrecking Crew In ‘Breaking Bad’ Season Four Trailer
Monday, June 20 by

‘Breaking Bad” has a season four trailer. Which means it has a season four. Which is awesome.

First-Look-Walker-Woman-CROP
First Pics From ‘The Walking Dead’ Season Two
Wednesday, June 8 by

Second season. Grosser zombies.

the-walking-dead-rick-grimes
‘The Walking Dead’ Budget May Take An Axe To The Head
Wednesday, June 1 by

The dry cleaning bills for this show are brutal.

large_breaking-bad-call-saul
Your Jones Is Almost Over; ‘Breaking Bad’ Returns July 17th
Tuesday, May 31 by

This show is so good. I get the shakes when it is not on the air.

Weiner explains his favorite thing about working with Christina Hendricks.
UPDATED: AMC Wants To See Less Of Their Hit Show ‘Mad Men’
Tuesday, March 29 by

And creator Matthew Weiner’s all like, “Whaaaaaaaaaaaat?!?!?!?!?!?!?!”