The-Walking-Dead-Companion-Series-Promo_001
‘Walking Dead’ Prequel Isn’t Really All That Much Of A Prequel
Tuesday, March 17 by

It will be it’s own thing but the same but different.

mad-men-megan
‘Mad Men’ Swings Into The 70’s In First Teaser Of The Final Season
Thursday, February 19 by

Ya dig?

rick-grimes
Preview Of ‘Walking Dead’ Hints At Refuge
Tuesday, February 3 by

But they’ll have to walk to get there.

the-walking-dead-season-5-new-trailer-surviving-together-is-all-that-matters
‘The Walking Dead’ Trailer Highlights More Walking Around In The Woods
Monday, January 12 by

Haven’t they learned by now that zombies always jump out from behind trees?

the-walking-dead-rick-hand-amc
There Are Big Changes Coming To ‘The Walking Dead’
Friday, December 12 by

Where do they go from here?

the-walking-drunk
‘The Walking Dead’ Ties One On With ‘The Walking Drunk’
Wednesday, October 15 by

Go home zombies. You’re drunk.

better-call-saul-odenkirk
There’s Justice For All In This ‘Better Call Saul’ Music Video
Monday, October 6 by

Toe tappin’.

Walking Dead Maggie
There Aren’t A Lot Of Hunting Options In New ‘Walking Dead’ Preview
Monday, September 22 by

The gang gets primal.

tv-better-call-saul
Amen! It’s A New ‘Better Call Saul’ Teaser
Monday, September 22 by

AMC tiding us over.

better-call-saul
Watch Ten Seconds Of ‘Better Call Saul’
Monday, August 11 by

Are you sufficiently teased?

BB Faceoff
The ‘Breaking Bad’ Garage Face Off Re-Edit Is Notably Less Tense
Monday, August 4 by

Never mess with a man who collects minerals.

walking-dead-season-5-poster-article
‘The Walking Dead’ Season 5 Trailer Is All Action
Monday, July 28 by

Gross!

clara-walking-dead
Clara The Zombie Is Back In ‘Walking Dead’ Season Five Preview
Wednesday, July 2 by

This season promises to be super gross.

better_call_saul CROP
AMC Calls ‘Better Call Saul’ Back For A Second Season
Friday, June 20 by

A show of faith.

donomite
Dig This ‘Mad Men’ Blaxploitation Makeover
Thursday, April 10 by

Don-O-Mite!

the-walking-dead-terminus
Of Course AMC Is Moving Forward With ‘The Walking Dead’ Spin-Off
Friday, March 28 by

Who will it follow?

mad-men-650x946
Don Draper Arrives In First Teaser For ‘Mad Men’s’ Final Season
Friday, March 7 by

This gives us so much, yet so little.

walkers-lurk-below-new-york
‘The Walking Dead’ Invades New York City
Thursday, February 6 by

Ahhhh, zombies are real!

michonne
Just How Bleak Are Things Going To Get On ‘The Walking Dead’?
Monday, January 27 by

Find out in this new sneak peek.

The good guys always die young.
‘Breaking Bad’ Super Fan Overdoes It A Bit And Gets Busted On Felony Drug Charges
Friday, January 3 by

Dude, just buy a commemorative sweatshirt or something.

The-Walking-Dead-Season-4-Poster
Rick Is A Real Sleepyhead In ‘Walking Dead’ Midseason Preview
Tuesday, December 3 by

It’s not wise to sleep in during the zombie apocalypse.

toy-story-dead
Further Proof That ‘The Walking Dead’ Pretty Much IS ‘Toy Story’
Monday, October 21 by

How did we not see this sooner?!

fb6c24d0-490f-46d3-8897-28fa3dd757ae
Walter White’s Science Is Tight
Wednesday, September 25 by

Meet the chemistry advisor who keeps ‘Breaking Bad’ scientifically accurate.

draper
AMC Breaking The Final Season Of ‘Mad Men’ In Half
Wednesday, September 18 by

Thanks a lot, ‘Low Winter Sun’.

saul
‘Better Call Saul!’ – Leaked TV Intro
Friday, September 13 by

The next great classic!

walking-dead-season-4-david-morrissey-governor-amc
AMC Looooooves David Morrissey
Wednesday, August 28 by

He’s just been cast in another show for the network.

Miley-Cyrus-VMAs_0
Hank And Marie Watch The MTV Video Music Awards
Tuesday, August 27 by

Walt Jr should not be seeing this.

breaking-bad
People Called 911 To Complain About Cable Outage And Missing ‘Breaking Bad’
Monday, August 19 by

I am the one who knocks… out your cable.

breaking-pug
And Now Walter White Replaced With A Pug
Wednesday, August 7 by

“Yo, Mr. White’s a dog, bitch.”

The-Walking-Dead-Season-4
‘Walking Dead’ Featurette Promises Zombies Out The Butt
Friday, August 2 by

Hopefully also plot development and characters making good decisions.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;