walking-dead-season-5-poster-article
‘The Walking Dead’ Season 5 Trailer Is All Action
Monday, July 28 by

Gross!

clara-walking-dead
Clara The Zombie Is Back In ‘Walking Dead’ Season Five Preview
Wednesday, July 2 by

This season promises to be super gross.

better_call_saul CROP
AMC Calls ‘Better Call Saul’ Back For A Second Season
Friday, June 20 by

A show of faith.

donomite
Dig This ‘Mad Men’ Blaxploitation Makeover
Thursday, April 10 by

Don-O-Mite!

the-walking-dead-terminus
Of Course AMC Is Moving Forward With ‘The Walking Dead’ Spin-Off
Friday, March 28 by

Who will it follow?

mad-men-650x946
Don Draper Arrives In First Teaser For ‘Mad Men’s’ Final Season
Friday, March 7 by

This gives us so much, yet so little.

walkers-lurk-below-new-york
‘The Walking Dead’ Invades New York City
Thursday, February 6 by

Ahhhh, zombies are real!

michonne
Just How Bleak Are Things Going To Get On ‘The Walking Dead’?
Monday, January 27 by

Find out in this new sneak peek.

The good guys always die young.
‘Breaking Bad’ Super Fan Overdoes It A Bit And Gets Busted On Felony Drug Charges
Friday, January 3 by

Dude, just buy a commemorative sweatshirt or something.

The-Walking-Dead-Season-4-Poster
Rick Is A Real Sleepyhead In ‘Walking Dead’ Midseason Preview
Tuesday, December 3 by

It’s not wise to sleep in during the zombie apocalypse.

toy-story-dead
Further Proof That ‘The Walking Dead’ Pretty Much IS ‘Toy Story’
Monday, October 21 by

How did we not see this sooner?!

fb6c24d0-490f-46d3-8897-28fa3dd757ae
Walter White’s Science Is Tight
Wednesday, September 25 by

Meet the chemistry advisor who keeps ‘Breaking Bad’ scientifically accurate.

draper
AMC Breaking The Final Season Of ‘Mad Men’ In Half
Wednesday, September 18 by

Thanks a lot, ‘Low Winter Sun’.

saul
‘Better Call Saul!’ – Leaked TV Intro
Friday, September 13 by

The next great classic!

walking-dead-season-4-david-morrissey-governor-amc
AMC Looooooves David Morrissey
Wednesday, August 28 by

He’s just been cast in another show for the network.

Miley-Cyrus-VMAs_0
Hank And Marie Watch The MTV Video Music Awards
Tuesday, August 27 by

Walt Jr should not be seeing this.

breaking-bad
People Called 911 To Complain About Cable Outage And Missing ‘Breaking Bad’
Monday, August 19 by

I am the one who knocks… out your cable.

breaking-pug
And Now Walter White Replaced With A Pug
Wednesday, August 7 by

“Yo, Mr. White’s a dog, bitch.”

The-Walking-Dead-Season-4
‘Walking Dead’ Featurette Promises Zombies Out The Butt
Friday, August 2 by

Hopefully also plot development and characters making good decisions.

sj-breakbad
Screen Junkies Show: The Idiot’s Guide To ‘Breaking Bad’
Thursday, August 1 by

A quick re-up before Sunday’s premiere.

breaking-bad-season-6-poster-feature-666
‘Breaking Bad’ Final Season Trailer Is Poetry
Tuesday, July 30 by

Literally.

walking-dead-comic-con-2013-banner-tyreese-hammer
It’s Hammer Time! ‘Walking Dead’ Season Four Trailer Unveiled At Comic-Con
Friday, July 19 by

Thank you, Comic-Con. Thank you!!

scott_gimple_walking_dead
Scott Gimple To Run The Show On ‘Walking Dead’ Season Four
Thursday, February 28 by

Can’t wait to see what Gimple has in store.

The Walking Dead
‘The Walking Dead’ Teaser #436
Thursday, January 24 by

Save something for the show guys!

the_walking_dead_dyral-merle
Why Yes, I Would Like To See New ‘Walking Dead’ Footage
Tuesday, January 22 by

February 10th. It’s back on.

eye
Get A Look At This Gross New Preview For ‘The Walking Dead’
Tuesday, January 15 by

An eye for an eye.

vince-gilligan
Vince Gilligan Tells Us What To Expect From The ‘Breaking Bad’ Finale
Thursday, January 3 by

Will Walt get his happy ending?

sutter-hunnam300
‘Hey, Look At Me!’ Kurt Sutter Weighs In On Glen Mazzara’s ‘Walking Dead’ Exit
Wednesday, December 26 by

AMC is up to their old tricks.

walking-dead-xmas
It’s A Very ‘Walking Dead’ Christmas
Tuesday, December 18 by

We’re all infected… with holiday spirit.

gurman
Cheesedick Shoots Girlfriend After Argument About ‘The Walking Dead’
Wednesday, December 5 by

We don’t kill the living.