As you can see, the cast is very excited about this news.
AMC Renews ‘The Walking Dead’ Since They Already Bought All Those Zombie Costumes
Tuesday, October 25 by

Just imagine how well it would do if it had characters we cared about!

Make no mistake - this man is selfish and horrible.
George Romero Doesn’t Watch, Turned Down Offers To Direct ‘The Walking Dead’
Thursday, October 20 by

How great would it be if the ‘Night of the Living Dead’ guy directed a ‘Walking Dead’ episode? Eh. Not that great, really.

Breaking Bad
4 ‘Breaking Bad’ Characters We Want To Die And 4 We Want To Live
Sunday, October 9 by

Maybe they’ll all die. That’d be kind of neat!

Someone is going to bite it.
9 Goriest Deaths So Far On ‘Breaking Bad’
Friday, October 7 by

Spoiler alerts!

111091-Christina-Hendricks-tight-dres-TWo9
36 Bounce-Tastic Christina Hendricks Gifs
Tuesday, September 13 by

Why should I waste my time writing an entire article when this will bring in 10X the traffic?

"See you after the holidays! Er...BRAAAAAAAAINNNNNSSSS!"
‘The Walking Dead’ Gets A Split Season, 90-Minute Premiere, Confused Fans
Thursday, September 1 by

They refuse to give us more than six episodes at a time. They get off on withholding…

The zombies weren't the only thing limping along at the end of season one.
Here’s What ‘The Walking Dead’ Can Do Better In Season Two
Wednesday, August 31 by

We want “great, not good,” but season one gave us “good, not great.”

"Ughhhhhhh...UGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!"
Season 2 Clips Of ‘The Walking Dead’ Predictably Feature People Hiding From, Attacked By Zombies
Wednesday, August 24 by

“Less talk, more zombies” would appear to be the approach the show is taking in season 2. Works for me.

Breaking Bad
Gif Recap: ‘Cornered’ – Shotgun S4E6
Monday, August 22 by

Another good title would have been “Meth Head with a Shotgun!”

Nice ride, Mike....
Gif Recap: ‘Breaking Bad’ – Shotgun S4E5
Monday, August 15 by

A drive in the desert? This will end well (no, really).

breaking.bad.s4e3.hank
Gif Recap: ‘Breaking Bad’ – Open House S4E3
Monday, August 1 by

Jesse’s party pad is getting a little out of control. By “out of control,” I mean it’s a meth-head flop house.

hellonwheels-560
‘Hell On Wheels’ Creators Take On ‘Deadwood’, Beautiful Filth, And Freed Slaves
Thursday, July 28 by

A western arrives on AMC in November.

mad-men
AMC Says Production On ‘Mad Men’ Starts Next Month, Dodges Frank Darabont Questions
Thursday, July 28 by

They also “hear you” about ‘The Killing’.

Darabont
UPDATED: Frank Darabont Quits As ‘The Walking Dead’ Showrunner
Wednesday, July 27 by

It’s not known if he will stay with the show in another capacity.

"Thirty-Eight Snub"
Gif Recap: ‘Breaking Bad’ – Thirty-Eight Snub S4E2
Monday, July 25 by

I hope you like delusion and self-loathing…

Walking Dead
‘The Walking Dead’ Trailer: It’s Still About Zombies
Friday, July 22 by

Braaaaaiiiiiiiins.

Gif Recap: Box Cutter
Gif Recap: ‘Breaking Bad’ – Box Cutter S4E1
Monday, July 18 by

‘Breaking Bad’ is back with a vengeance.

Screen shot 2011-06-28 at 4.39.29 PM
‘Breaking Bad’ Featurette Will Remind You Why You Love ‘Breaking Bad’
Tuesday, June 28 by

It’s almost here! It’s almost here!

walking-dead-thumb
Frank Darabont Reveals ‘Walking Dead’ Season 2 Details
Saturday, June 25 by

Don’t worry, there are still zombies.

2010 - Aaron Paul, Vince Gilligan and Bryan Cranston - AMC's
‘Breaking Bad’ Creator Vince Gilligan Talks Season 4 And Beyond
Friday, June 24 by

How much more ‘Breaking Bad’ will we get?

draper-pool
Expect Jon Hamm On ‘Mad Men’ For At Least Three More Years
Tuesday, June 21 by

Don Draper ain’t goin’ NO WHEH!

Walter White
Partner Plug: Lessons In Manhood From Walter White
Wednesday, June 15 by

“Breaking Bad” teaches us about so many things besides meth.

The Killing
AMC Wants More ‘Killing’, Gets What It Wants
Monday, June 13 by

It’s show about a gruesome murder. Which makes it the closest thing AMC has to a comedy.

kirkman-walking-dead
Robert Kirkman Talks All Things ‘The Walking Dead’
Wednesday, June 8 by

Both the comic and the AMC series.

breaking-bad-jesse-suit
‘Breaking Bad’ Season 3 DVD Caption Contest Winner!
Sunday, June 5 by

And the winner is…

Hell
‘Hell On Wheels’ Gives AMC Its Own ‘Deadwood’
Tuesday, May 3 by

Revenge, Railroads, Native Americans: Yup. It’s a Western all right.

amc_logo
AMC To Start Producing Oxymoronic High-Quality Reality TV
Friday, April 15 by

It would be kind of funny to see someone get voted out of the Department of Homeland Security.

Screen shot 2011-03-31 at 4.58.48 PM
‘Mad Men’ Creator On Board For Fifth, Sixth, And Possibly Seventh Season
Thursday, March 31 by

The “Mad Men” team is one big happy family again. Now they can go back to telling stories about a bunch of really unhappy ones.

the-killing300
Veena Sud Talks AMC’s ‘The Killing’
Wednesday, March 30 by

The show’s executive producer takes us behind the investigation into Rosie Larsen’s murder.

mad-men-300
Things That Will Happen Before ‘Mad Men’ Returns For Season 5
Tuesday, March 29 by

“Mad Men’s” fifth season has been pushed back all the way to early 2012. Here are some things that will probably go down before the show returns.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;