5 Model Actresses Who Are Stunningly Beautiful And Talented
Tuesday, February 14 by Sasha Mela

Zoolander". Cameron Diaz Cameron Diaz has lived a life most only dream of. At 16, she traveled with a fellow model who was a year younger than her to live…

How I Met Your Mother Girls: The Gorgeous Women of the Hit Show
Friday, February 3 by Irving Oala

Despite being regularly funny, "How I Met Your Mother" also seems to always have hot actresses on it, be they regulars on the show, or just pretty women who are…

7 Famous Movie Redheads Who Arent Really Gingers At All
Saturday, January 28 by Stu Moody

  Ah, redheads. There's just something about a fiery ginger that sets your heart ablaze, right? The way those amber locks gleam in the sun, the fair skin, the…well, suffice…

amanda-seyfried-couch-2
31 Pictures Of ‘Lovelace’ Actress Amanda Seyfried
Thursday, January 19 by

No, it’s not a Deep Throat remake.

7 Of The Worst Actors Who Still Somehow Make A Living
Thursday, January 5 by John Coon

Dredd." Sure, he was obnoxious. The saving grace, however, was the spotlight did not center on him. That all changed when he became pals with Adam Sandler and Sandler's career…

SexyDesktop Wallpaper Image
24 Sexy Pics Of ‘Shameless’ Actress Emmy Rossum
Thursday, January 5 by

For shame, Emmy!

main-felcity-jones
‘Albatros’ Actress Felicity Jones
Tuesday, January 3 by

She’s British, in case you couldn’t tell by the name.

main-aimee-teegarden-beret
‘Beneath the Darkness’ Actress Aimee Teegarden
Monday, January 2 by

Not to be confused with the popular San Francisco attraction.

kate-beckinsale-main
‘Underworld: Awakening’ Actress Kate Beckinsale
Thursday, December 29 by

They’re making another Underworld film? Yes. Yes, the are.

agron-main
‘Glee’ Actress Dianna Agron
Tuesday, December 27 by

About the only reason to watch ‘Glee’.

main-lea-seydoux
‘Mission: Impossible – Ghost Protocol’ Actress Léa Seydoux
Tuesday, December 20 by

The X is silent. Pretty sure, anyway.

thirlby-main
‘The Darkest Hour’ Actress Olivia Thirlby
Monday, December 19 by

It’s a quirky indie romp about a massive alien invasion. Oh, wait, no it’s not.

rooney-mara-main
‘The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo’ Actress Rooney Mara
Friday, December 16 by

You can’t see the tattoo in this picture, but it’s there.

patton-main
‘Mission: Impossible – Ghost Protocol’ Actress Paula Patton
Thursday, December 15 by

No relation to General. We don’t think so, anyway.

main-kate-winslet
‘Carnage’ Actress Kate Winslet
Tuesday, December 13 by

Kate Winslet is a concerned parent in Carnage. The role finds her sitting a living room with John C. Reilly, Jody Foster, and Christopher Waltz. Sounds like it could be…

main-rachel-mcadams
‘Sherlock Holmes’ Actress Rachel McAdams
Monday, December 12 by

Rachel McAdams reprises her role as international woman of mystery Irene Adler in Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows. Shortly after her return to Victorian England, she’ll appear in an…

main-emily-browning
A Gallery In Honor Of Emily Browning’s ‘Sleeping Beauty’ Topless Scene
Friday, December 2 by

Sorry in advance.

carey-mulligan-main
‘Shame’ Actress Carey Mulligan
Wednesday, November 30 by

You should be ashamed of yourself, Carey Mulligan.

keira-knightley-esquire-shoot
‘A Dangerous Method’ Actress Keira Knightley
Tuesday, November 22 by

There are no pirates in this one.

3 Porn Star Actresses in Major Motion Pictures
Tuesday, November 22 by Winston Carter

These three pornstar actresses may seem like girls who have sex for money. But given the chance each of these talented, OK sort of talented, actresses can give performances worthy…

main-sarah-gadon
‘A Dangerous Method’ Actress Sarah Gadon
Monday, November 21 by

It’s so dangerous.

main-jennifer-lawrence-red-
‘Hunger Games’ Actress Jennifer Lawrence
Friday, November 18 by

Murder has rarely looked this good.

5 Classic Films That Would Have Been Better With Olivia Wilde
Friday, November 18 by Russell Deza

No disrespect to the fine actresses that worked on these flicks but these are definitely 5 classic films that would have been better with Olivia Wilde. Before she made it…

main-nikki-reed-black-and-w
‘Breaking Dawn’ Actress Nikki Reed
Thursday, November 17 by

Twilight? Yeah, Twilight.

main-kristen-stewart
‘Breaking Dawn’ Actress Kristen Stewart
Wednesday, November 16 by

Don’t hate. Or do. Whatever.

main-sofia-vergara-bikini-2
‘Happy Feet Two’ Actress Sofia Vergara
Monday, November 14 by

You’re not actually going to see Sofia Vergara in Happy Feet Two, but you’ll hear a whole lot of her voice. The”Modern Family” actress plays Carmen, a penguin who presumably takes…

main-kirsten-dunst-yellow-g
‘Melancholia’ Actress Kirsten Dunst
Wednesday, November 9 by

She makes a great sad face.

main-isabel-lucas-beach
‘Immortals’ Actress Isabel Lucas
Monday, November 7 by

At some point in the last few years, a flood of gorgeous blond Australian women descended on Hollywood and began infiltratin the American film industry. Isabel Lucas was among them….

main-ashley-madekwe-portrai
“Revenge” Actress Ashley Madekwe
Friday, November 4 by

Revenge is hot this season.

mainmelissa-ordway-bikini
‘A Very Harold & Kumar 3D Christmas’ Actress Melissa Ordway
Wednesday, November 2 by

Also a very long movie title.