Baldwin mulls a return to NBC whilst in a power tie and power suit.
Alec Baldwin Considering Returning To NBC…To Play A Depraved Mayor
Thursday, July 10 by

Despite all the unbecoming news stories, it’s hard to stay away from this guy.

Tracy Morgan press photo
Tracy Morgan Responsive But Still In Critical Condition After Multi-Car
Monday, June 9 by

No jokes here, folks. Not until we know he’s recovering.

30Rock_RachelDratch_unairedpilot
Watch The Original ’30 Rock’ Pilot Starring Rachel Dratch As Jenna
Friday, August 23 by

Is like watching TV in an alternate dimension. Where they speak English.

She always looks a little tired when she's trying to be sexy.
Tina Fey Producing ANOTHER TV Show With ’30 Rock’ Alums
Thursday, August 15 by

Where’s Alec Baldwin in all this?

5 TV Shows You Didn’t Realize Had Live Episodes
Sunday, April 14 by Gregory Wakeman

Some actors dread live television. They hate the torture and peril that comes with performing before millions upon millions of viewers, and they are petrified that they will end up…

Here it is, folks.
Ben And Jerry’s ’30 Rock’ Ice Cream Flavor Is Wildly Unfun
Friday, February 1 by

It’s healthy-ish. Yay?

Ice-T knows that look. Ice-T LOVES that look.
Venn Diagram Of ’30 Rock’, Ice-T, And Nancy Pelosi To Become One Beautiful Circle
Friday, January 4 by

If only televisions had a manner of being powered by sexual chemistry.

He's still not taking Frankie Muniz's calls.
’30 Rock’ Is About To Get Cranston’d. HARD.
Tuesday, September 4 by

Heisenberg would absolutely skullf*ck Jack Donaghy.

Don't let the smiles fool you. These women are knee-deep in ambivalence.
NBC To Renew ‘Community’, ‘Parks’, and ’30 Rock’ But For Shorter Seasons
Wednesday, May 9 by

NBC wants you to know that they’ll give you your favorite shows back, but you’ll get less of them.

Things could get hairy.
‘Redneck Island’ Is A New Reality Show, And Stone Cold Steve Austin’s The Host
Monday, May 7 by

My spellcheck insists that “Stonecold” isn’t a real word. My spellcheck is cruising for a beatdown. Shit. It doesn’t recognize “beatdown” either.

So it's pretty much going to be 'Saturday Night Live'?
6 Normally-Taped Shows That Have Done Live Episodes
Thursday, March 22 by

One of these days, someone’s going to get a nervous erection during these live shows. I hope it’s a female character.

Yeah...back in the toilet.
6 Recent Instances Of NBC Screwing The Metaphorical Pooch
Thursday, February 16 by

They’re also ball-droppers for those keeping score at home.

"I'm buggin' out!!"
Tracy Morgan Collapsed At Sundance
Monday, January 23 by

No drugs or alcohol were found in his system. Scientists are baffled.

The Great Leader will NOT be distracted by that guy to his right giving him the finger.
’30 Rock’ Is Doing Its Best In Dealing With This Kim Jong Il Business
Tuesday, January 3 by

What are they doing in response to the recent news of his death? Not much, man. Not much.

So fresh. So clean.
7 Mostly-Dumb Instances Of White Actors Rapping
Wednesday, December 7 by

I don’t see people in terms of “black” or “white.” Unless they’re rapping. Then they better be black.

5 Places You’ve Seen the Cast of Archer Before
Friday, November 18 by Frost

H. Jon Benjamin is the voice of the sometimes intrepid, most times mildly drunk Sterling Archer. More voice actor than visible actor, he's in the new comedy news show "Jon…

I went with this image after I went into a Google image search for "Fat Bitch" unprepared.
8 Movies-Within-Movies That Should Be Made
Tuesday, October 25 by

Instead of the Battleship film, why didn’t someone sack up and make ‘Nation’s Pride’?

Absolutely Funny 30 Rock Quotes
Friday, October 7 by Irving Oala

As there have now been five seasons of the hit NBC comedy "30 Rock", there are a number of different hilarious "30 Rock" quotes, said by a wide variety of…

’30 Rock’ Quotes to Help You Get Through the Day
Friday, September 9 by Rose Kerr
baldwin.alec.lc.091208
Lorne Michaels Sees More ’30 Rock’ With Or Without Alec Baldwin
Monday, August 1 by

The show must go on, even if Jack leaves.

30 Rock Cast
Thursday, July 28 by Morgan Casey

The “30 Rock” cast plays in a comedy about the head writer of a comedy show, “TGS with Tracy Jordan.” The writer, Liz Lemon, must deal with obstacles on the…

He’s Got My Vote
Friday, June 10 by

Time for all New Yorkers to vote Republican.

30 Rock
Gif Recap: ’30 Rock’ – Respawn
Friday, May 6 by

Liz needs a break, Jack needs a wife, and Jenna needs wool.

30 rock toon
Watch ’30 Rock’ In Animated Form
Thursday, April 21 by

Alec Baldwin looks better as a toon.

bowden
Get To Know Katrina Bowden
Wednesday, April 6 by

Katrina Bowden from ’30 Rock’ was just named Sexiest Woman Alive by Esquire. Here’s why.

Alec-Baldwin-Epic-Beard
’30 Rock’ Will End Next Year If You Trust Alec Baldwin
Wednesday, April 6 by

You are worthless, Alec Baldwin.

tom-hanks-bosom-buddies
Tom Hanks Guest Stars On ’30 Rock’ As… Someone Nice?
Friday, March 25 by

Hanks will make his glorious return to sitcomdom on an upcoming episode of “30 Rock.” I’m starting to get “Bosom Buddies” flashbacks.

sorkin
Aaron Sorkin To Play Aaron Sorkin On ’30 Rock’
Tuesday, February 15 by

Aaron Sorkin is walking and talking his way to 30 Rockefeller Center.

mad_men_rolling_stone
2011 WGA Winners Have Action, Suspense, Ties
Monday, February 7 by

The 2011 Writers Guild Award winners are a lot of familiar names and faces.

elizabeth-banks
Elizabeth Banks
Thursday, February 3 by

Seeing Elizabeth Banks play the uber-ambitious media queen Avery Jessup on “30 Rock” gives us an idea of how far she can stretch her comedy chops.