Channing Tatum’s ‘Gambit’ Faces Another Setback
Thursday, September 17 by

It’s almost as if this movie shouldn’t be made.

Channing Tatum WILL Star In ‘Gambit’
Monday, August 3 by

Fox found the money.

Channing Tatum May Exit The ‘Gambit’ Role He Never Seemed Right For Anyway
Wednesday, July 29 by

I said it.

It’s Come To This, Fox And Paul Feig Creating A ‘Play-Doh’ Movie
Friday, April 3 by

Now my spec script about clay will never get off the ground!

Fox To Alienate Our Childhoods With ‘Alien Nation’ Remake
Thursday, March 26 by

There goes the planet.

blomkamp alien
Fox Wants To Make Neill Blomkamp’s ‘Alien’ Movie
Wednesday, February 11 by

Neill Blomkamp does not.

We Can Finally Obsess Over ‘The Fantastic Four’ Trailer
Tuesday, January 27 by

It’s sombering time.

Fox Bringing ‘X-Men’ Back To TV
Tuesday, January 27 by

Though sadly not the 1990’s cartoon version that we all want to watch so bad right now.

Deadpool To Actually Become a Movie, Gets February 2016 Release Date
Friday, September 19 by

What better way to spend Valentine’s Day than by watching Van Wilder shoot people in the face?

Darren Aronofsky Will Not Direct ‘Red Sparrow’
Friday, January 17 by

He has enough colored birds on his resume.

Damn Dirty Apes: 5 Ape Characters From ‘Planet Of The Apes’
Monday, January 2 by Joseph Gibson

It’s true that all humans look alike to apes: But did you know that humans often report an inverted similar phenomenon? Nevertheless, the ape characters of  “Planet of the Apes”…

Of Course Ben Stiller Was Selected To Direct A Period Horror Film
Friday, October 21 by

He’s been pigeon-holed.

THR only uses photos of people who look like Hypnotoad.
Another Day, Another ‘Die Hard 5′ Director
Thursday, September 1 by

All that’s left to do is hire stunt doubles.

Barefoot Bandit Is Going To Make More Money Than You
Thursday, August 11 by

Perhaps he can now afford shoes.

Monkey + AK-47 = ‘Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes’ Viral
Wednesday, July 6 by

I like the part where he shoots the gun.

First Oversaturated Look At ‘Rise Of The Apes’s’ Caesar, ‘The Sitter’, ‘Now’, And More!!
Wednesday, March 30 by

If these blurry pics don’t get you excited for 20th Century Fox’s upcoming slate, nothing will. Except the trailers. And official images.

Johnny Knoxville, Andy Samberg Close To Landing ‘Three Stooges’
Thursday, January 6 by

The pair, along with Australian comic Shane Jacobson, would play Larry, Curly and Moe, characters that were previously tied to Benicio del Toro, Sean Penn and Jim Carrey.

‘X-Men: First Class’ Officially Has A Plot
Sunday, December 12 by

I’ve got good news for anyone who was left cold by X-Men 3 or Wolverine. Producers have decided to give X-Men: First Class a plot. Now that’s a step in the right direction!

20th Century Fox Cracks Down On ‘Deadpool’ Script Leak
Monday, November 29 by

20th Century Fox has decided to lawyer up against a webmaster who posted the leaked Deadpool script on her online screenplay database. The studio has filed a $15 million suit against Patricia McIlvane on the grounds of copyright infringement. Isn’t reading Deadpool punishment enough?

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;