Comments on: Review: Thor http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/ Movie Reviews & TV Show Reviews Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:54:30 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1 By: Gregroshon http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-111997 Gregroshon Wed, 15 Jun 2011 17:15:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-111997 I found this to be a great start to what may become a trilogy, or on the the avengers, felt like a lead up more than a feature film, I liked it, loved the Norse tie in. There was a video game, called Too Human, that has all of the elements. Just not the same story, however visual effects are very close, looks like that could  have been taken directly from it even!! I found this to be a great start to what may become a trilogy, or on the the avengers, felt like a lead up more than a feature film, I liked it, loved the Norse tie in. There was a video game, called Too Human, that has all of the elements. Just not the same story, however visual effects are very close, looks like that could  have been taken directly from it even!!

]]>
By: Anonymous http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-111079 Anonymous Mon, 30 May 2011 08:24:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-111079 Finally (48 hours) time limit to buy. LV Muffler     $ 5.99 LV Bags        $ 19.9 LV Wallet      $ 6.55 Armani Glasses $ 5.99 LV Belt        $ 6.9 Buy addresses- ---  tntn.us Tips (48 hours after the special product is invalid)     /'/.../..../...../ˉ ........('(...′...′....ˉ~ /') ..........................'../ ............................/ ..........................( ....... Finally (48 hours) time limit to buy.

LV Muffler     $ 5.99
LV Bags        $ 19.9
LV Wallet      $ 6.55
Armani Glasses $ 5.99
LV Belt        $ 6.9

Buy addresses-
—  tntn.us
Tips (48 hours after the special product is invalid)
 
 

/’/…/…./…../ˉ
……..(‘(…′…′….ˉ~ /’)
……………………..’../
………………………./
……………………..(
…….

]]>
By: Iorek http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109675 Iorek Fri, 06 May 2011 11:08:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109675 it just shows that you belong to those group of people who just simply sucks! it just shows that you belong to those group of people who just simply sucks!

]]>
By: Chad Pennell http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109647 Chad Pennell Thu, 05 May 2011 20:21:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109647 You're correct, Thor is a Thor movie. You’re correct, Thor is a Thor movie.

]]>
By: Goran http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109601 Goran Wed, 04 May 2011 22:58:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109601 I agree with all your opinions concerning Thor. However, thanks to the performances from the actors (first of all Anthony Hopkins' imposing Odin), my impression of the movie weighted towards a more positive impression... Which leads me to ask you: are technical details all you're paying attention to? :) I agree with all your opinions concerning Thor. However, thanks to the performances from the actors (first of all Anthony Hopkins’ imposing Odin), my impression of the movie weighted towards a more positive impression… Which leads me to ask you: are technical details all you’re paying attention to? :)

]]>
By: Goran http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109602 Goran Wed, 04 May 2011 22:58:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109602 I agree with all your opinions concerning Thor. However, thanks to the performances from the actors (first of all Anthony Hopkins' imposing Odin), my impression of the movie weighted towards a more positive impression... Which leads me to ask you: are technical details all you're paying attention to? :) I agree with all your opinions concerning Thor. However, thanks to the performances from the actors (first of all Anthony Hopkins’ imposing Odin), my impression of the movie weighted towards a more positive impression… Which leads me to ask you: are technical details all you’re paying attention to? :)

]]>
By: Goran http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109603 Goran Wed, 04 May 2011 22:58:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109603 I agree with all your opinions concerning Thor. However, thanks to the performances from the actors (first of all Anthony Hopkins' imposing Odin), my impression of the movie weighted towards a more positive impression... Which leads me to ask you: are technical details all you're paying attention to? :) I agree with all your opinions concerning Thor. However, thanks to the performances from the actors (first of all Anthony Hopkins’ imposing Odin), my impression of the movie weighted towards a more positive impression… Which leads me to ask you: are technical details all you’re paying attention to? :)

]]>
By: Goran http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109604 Goran Wed, 04 May 2011 22:58:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109604 I agree with all your opinions concerning Thor. However, thanks to the performances from the actors (first of all Anthony Hopkins' imposing Odin), my impression of the movie weighted towards a more positive impression... Which leads me to ask you: are technical details all you're paying attention to? :) I agree with all your opinions concerning Thor. However, thanks to the performances from the actors (first of all Anthony Hopkins’ imposing Odin), my impression of the movie weighted towards a more positive impression… Which leads me to ask you: are technical details all you’re paying attention to? :)

]]>
By: Blammer http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109597 Blammer Wed, 04 May 2011 22:04:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109597 Here's a somewhat critical yet objective review that may change your mind about "every negative review..." There are reviewers who love the genre, love Thor yet find fault. Love to hear your thoughts. http://www.dailyblam.com/news/2011/05/02/jeromys-movie-review-thor Here’s a somewhat critical yet objective review that may change your mind about “every negative review…” There are reviewers who love the genre, love Thor yet find fault. Love to hear your thoughts.
http://www.dailyblam.com/news/2011/05/02/jeromys-movie-review-thor

]]>
By: C.T. http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109585 C.T. Wed, 04 May 2011 19:34:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109585 Just so I'm clear on things. Thor was too predictable, but Cats and Dogs 2 and The Last Airbender weren't predictable. Thor wearing armour was silly, but talking cats and dogs, or characters able to control the elements aren't silly. Does that about sum it up? If one of the criteria that distinguishes between those who are Top RT Critics, and those who are of the 'run of the mill' variety is consistency....then it's really not hard to see why you are in the latter category. Just so I’m clear on things. Thor was too predictable, but Cats and Dogs 2 and The Last Airbender weren’t predictable. Thor wearing armour was silly, but talking cats and dogs, or characters able to control the elements aren’t silly. Does that about sum it up? If one of the criteria that distinguishes between those who are Top RT Critics, and those who are of the ‘run of the mill’ variety is consistency….then it’s really not hard to see why you are in the latter category.

]]>
By: Jacob Wongwai http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109562 Jacob Wongwai Wed, 04 May 2011 04:36:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109562 I would have to agree with most of the people. You actually sound like a royal a**hole writing this review. You seriously said that you know nothing about Thor and then start making assumptions. I have read some of the comics and a lot of Norse Mythology and this movie did a good job on picking ideas from them. I could not read the rest of the review because i could not stop laughing at the stupidity of your review lol. I would have to agree with most of the people. You actually sound like a royal a**hole writing this review. You seriously said that you know nothing about Thor and then start making assumptions. I have read some of the comics and a lot of Norse Mythology and this movie did a good job on picking ideas from them. I could not read the rest of the review because i could not stop laughing at the stupidity of your review lol.

]]>
By: Jay http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109560 Jay Wed, 04 May 2011 03:16:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109560 "And I’m sorry, armor on earth looks silly." I thought it was an entertaining movie. It was shot pretty well and you really can't expect costumes from another realm to fit in with Earth. Just like wearing a hoodie and skinny jeans in Asgard may look out of place. You missed out the performances by Hemsworth and Hopkins which were pretty strong and Dennings was a quirky bright spot. I agree the visual effects were good and I'm sick of 'shaky cam' action. It is what is it, an entertaining, comic book movie that stays mostly true to it's roots. If you were looking for anything different, then you went to the wrong movie. I thought the CGI was pretty well done, it contained some of the best 3D fight sequences to date. For a tale that spans 2 realms and has fantastical elements intermingled with earthly ones, I think Branagh pulled it off very well. “And I’m sorry, armor on earth looks silly.”

I thought it was an entertaining movie. It was shot pretty well and you really can’t expect costumes from another realm to fit in with Earth. Just like wearing a hoodie and skinny jeans in Asgard may look out of place.

You missed out the performances by Hemsworth and Hopkins which were pretty strong and Dennings was a quirky bright spot.

I agree the visual effects were good and I’m sick of ‘shaky cam’ action.

It is what is it, an entertaining, comic book movie that stays mostly true to it’s roots. If you were looking for anything different, then you went to the wrong movie.

I thought the CGI was pretty well done, it contained some of the best 3D fight sequences to date.

For a tale that spans 2 realms and has fantastical elements intermingled with earthly ones, I think Branagh pulled it off very well.

]]>
By: Sam F. http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109546 Sam F. Tue, 03 May 2011 20:47:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109546 Congratulations! This is probably the sloppiest review that I've ever laid eyes upon. Your entire review could be summed up with: "I don't like Norse mythology and I never read Thor. I don't know why I saw this movie in the first place as I'm clearly not in the target audience." Congratulations! This is probably the sloppiest review that I’ve ever laid eyes upon. Your entire review could be summed up with: “I don’t like Norse mythology and I never read Thor. I don’t know why I saw this movie in the first place as I’m clearly not in the target audience.”

]]>
By: Michael http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109545 Michael Tue, 03 May 2011 20:12:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109545 Wow. I wouldn't want to associate with this joyless fop. I wonder if he ever saw a movie that he did like. Ya know, bub, it ain't a Shakespearian tragedy ... it's a comic book movie, based (believe it or not) on a COMIC BOOK and not on the Poetic Edda of Codex Regius. Come down off your high horse and try to have some fun. Wow. I wouldn’t want to associate with this joyless fop. I wonder if he ever saw a movie that he did like. Ya know, bub, it ain’t a Shakespearian tragedy … it’s a comic book movie, based (believe it or not) on a COMIC BOOK and not on the Poetic Edda of Codex Regius. Come down off your high horse and try to have some fun.

]]>
By: Henry http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109542 Henry Tue, 03 May 2011 19:30:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109542 Well i think everyone is entitled to their opinion,that said i dont share yours at all. You seem to think that because u can predict what happends in a movie either it sucks or u are a genius,dont make me laugh...please,someone already commented on the archetypical heroes journey and i have news for you it doesnt stop there,all genres are actually very predictable,much more in movies,that doesnt mean all movies are good,but the genres follow formulas because its what people like to see they teach u that first fay at film school,dont tell me u dont know what to expect from a romantic comedy or an action movie,horror movies etc etc. I think your problem is you dont like the superheroe movie genre,because Thor was a great superheroe movie,the fans and public in general are speaking,just check your fellow reviewers About the cgi i dont see the problem with it,it was good cgi,what was your point with that,is a movie about the god of thunder,did you spect the actors to actually travel to Asgard the city of the gods,Chris hemsworth to fly for real...dont be ridiculous dude its a movie,and the kind of story that require cgi and other special effects wich were very well done. I think you could give a bad review to a porn movie just because there is sex in it and it is just too predictable for you lol Well i think everyone is entitled to their opinion,that said i dont share yours at all.
You seem to think that because u can predict what happends in a movie either it sucks or u are a genius,dont make me laugh…please,someone already commented on the archetypical heroes journey and i have news for you it doesnt stop there,all genres are actually very predictable,much more in movies,that doesnt mean all movies are good,but the genres follow formulas because its what people like to see they teach u that first fay at film school,dont tell me u dont know what to expect from a romantic comedy or an action movie,horror movies etc etc.

I think your problem is you dont like the superheroe movie genre,because Thor was a great superheroe movie,the fans and public in general are speaking,just check your fellow reviewers

About the cgi i dont see the problem with it,it was good cgi,what was your point with that,is a movie about the god of thunder,did you spect the actors to actually travel to Asgard the city of the gods,Chris hemsworth to fly for real…dont be ridiculous dude its a movie,and the kind of story that require cgi and other special effects wich were very well done.

I think you could give a bad review to a porn movie just because there is sex in it and it is just too predictable for you lol

]]>
By: Sinclair http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109541 Sinclair Tue, 03 May 2011 19:02:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109541 This review is just bizarre. It's actually hard to believe you actually took the time to watch the film, or did you just sit through it instant messaging on your blackberry with your review already written? I accept that this is a lightweight movie and there are no huge surprises, but as a fan of films in general not just action or comic book films I thought the performances by the cast were outstanding. And honestly, the use of the term "incepting" - would you have even thought of using this if it hadn't been for Inception? Based on the formulaic negativity of this review I sincerely doubt it. This review is just bizarre. It’s actually hard to believe you actually took the time to watch the film, or did you just sit through it instant messaging on your blackberry with your review already written? I accept that this is a lightweight movie and there are no huge surprises, but as a fan of films in general not just action or comic book films I thought the performances by the cast were outstanding. And honestly, the use of the term “incepting” – would you have even thought of using this if it hadn’t been for Inception? Based on the formulaic negativity of this review I sincerely doubt it.

]]>
By: Edwin_campos http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109534 Edwin_campos Tue, 03 May 2011 16:55:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109534 Wow, what an thoughtless review. Thank you Dave, and the rest, for putting it so clear to someone who admittedly went in armored up in his own ignorance BEFORE he actually saw the movie. And yet he is supposed to be in a position to give us, the masses, a fair assessment? I can only imagine after the reamming he is sure to get from other readers that will follow, that he will have learned how to at least appear thoughtful in future reviews. I say "appear" because after reading this review I am somehow convinced that he is far too lost in his own thick head, and he will have missed the more valuable point of actually trying to be more open-minded before spewing out further biases and ignorance in the future. Wow, what an thoughtless review. Thank you Dave, and the rest, for putting it so clear to someone who admittedly went in armored up in his own ignorance BEFORE he actually saw the movie. And yet he is supposed to be in a position to give us, the masses, a fair assessment? I can only imagine after the reamming he is sure to get from other readers that will follow, that he will have learned how to at least appear thoughtful in future reviews. I say “appear” because after reading this review I am somehow convinced that he is far too lost in his own thick head, and he will have missed the more valuable point of actually trying to be more open-minded before spewing out further biases and ignorance in the future.

]]>
By: jousheenb http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109531 jousheenb Tue, 03 May 2011 16:07:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109531 this review is pretty poor,, or is this even a review, i know you want traffic this review is pretty poor,, or is this even a review, i know you want traffic

]]>
By: Markous Blastpoised http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109529 Markous Blastpoised Tue, 03 May 2011 15:51:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109529 Its no coincidence that the people who have had negative reviews didnt care for the character in the first place. Its no coincidence that the people who have had negative reviews didnt care for the character in the first place.

]]>
By: Grant http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109524 Grant Tue, 03 May 2011 14:59:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109524 I love how you start out by making an assumption about the film, and at the same time admitting that you know nothing about the creative roots of the film. For example, you start out by saying that you have never read a Thor comic, and that you aren't interested in Norse mythology, and yet you try and make assumptions about what their goal was when they created a film based on a Thor comic. I feel like you enter your review with so much bias that I really can't trust your opinion in this matter. It reminds me of people who criticized 300 for not being historically accurate. I love how you start out by making an assumption about the film, and at the same time admitting that you know nothing about the creative roots of the film. For example, you start out by saying that you have never read a Thor comic, and that you aren’t interested in Norse mythology, and yet you try and make assumptions about what their goal was when they created a film based on a Thor comic. I feel like you enter your review with so much bias that I really can’t trust your opinion in this matter. It reminds me of people who criticized 300 for not being historically accurate.

]]>
By: RealAlias http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109523 RealAlias Tue, 03 May 2011 14:48:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109523 Mr. Topel, you just opened up a can of whoop-ass on yourself. MARVEL FOREVER, MAN!!!!! Mr. Topel, you just opened up a can of whoop-ass on yourself.

MARVEL FOREVER, MAN!!!!!

]]>
By: Lead_sharp http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109519 Lead_sharp Tue, 03 May 2011 13:21:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109519 That reads like you read the synopsis and made assumptions. I mean I know you didn't (or at least I'm fairly convinced) but every negative review I've read reads like this one, bored, flat and lazy with little reason to dislike the film other than the fact that everyone else seems to get more out of than they do. And for the record, the armour looked great. That reads like you read the synopsis and made assumptions. I mean I know you didn’t (or at least I’m fairly convinced) but every negative review I’ve read reads like this one, bored, flat and lazy with little reason to dislike the film other than the fact that everyone else seems to get more out of than they do. And for the record, the armour looked great.

]]>
By: Ev_ton http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109517 Ev_ton Tue, 03 May 2011 13:06:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109517 It just reads like you couldn't be bothered to watch the film because Thor is as beneath you as a film as it, apparently, was as a comic. By all means write a bad review, but justify it and watch the movie first. You say the outfits look silly, well the film says that or were you so busy not watching you missed the Xena, comment? Earth wasn't that important? We know, it wasn't meant to be. How it's like every other movie with CGI in is also something you should explain, because it isn't. It just reads like you couldn’t be bothered to watch the film because Thor is as beneath you as a film as it, apparently, was as a comic.

By all means write a bad review, but justify it and watch the movie first. You say the outfits look silly, well the film says that or were you so busy not watching you missed the Xena, comment? Earth wasn’t that important? We know, it wasn’t meant to be. How it’s like every other movie with CGI in is also something you should explain, because it isn’t.

]]>
By: Ev_ton http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109518 Ev_ton Tue, 03 May 2011 13:06:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109518 It just reads like you couldn't be bothered to watch the film because Thor is as beneath you as a film as it, apparently, was as a comic. By all means write a bad review, but justify it and watch the movie first. You say the outfits look silly, well the film says that or were you so busy not watching you missed the Xena, comment? Earth wasn't that important? We know, it wasn't meant to be. How it's like every other movie with CGI in is also something you should explain, because it isn't. It just reads like you couldn’t be bothered to watch the film because Thor is as beneath you as a film as it, apparently, was as a comic.

By all means write a bad review, but justify it and watch the movie first. You say the outfits look silly, well the film says that or were you so busy not watching you missed the Xena, comment? Earth wasn’t that important? We know, it wasn’t meant to be. How it’s like every other movie with CGI in is also something you should explain, because it isn’t.

]]>
By: HAMMER!!! http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109514 HAMMER!!! Tue, 03 May 2011 12:31:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109514 Armor does look silly on Earth, that's why most people in the cinema laughed. Sometimes, it's good to laugh. Armor does look silly on Earth, that’s why most people in the cinema laughed. Sometimes, it’s good to laugh.

]]>
By: HAMMER!!! http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109515 HAMMER!!! Tue, 03 May 2011 12:31:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109515 Armor does look silly on Earth, that's why most people in the cinema laughed. Sometimes, it's good to laugh. Armor does look silly on Earth, that’s why most people in the cinema laughed. Sometimes, it’s good to laugh.

]]>
By: Mr. Dave http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109509 Mr. Dave Tue, 03 May 2011 11:20:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109509 Seriously, dude? It's called IMAGINATION. Films use it sometimes. Not every good film has to be depressing or artsy. Sometimes a film can be, oh I don't know...fun? Hating on a movie just because they inputted cool CG to create a new immersive world doesn't make you intelligent or nonconformist, it makes you dull. Thank god the rest of the world doesn't think the same way. You knew what would happen because you recognized the film is modeled after an archetypal hero's journey story...Good job! The same character construct is in plenty of stories. Why? Because it's ENJOYABLE TO WATCH. I'm pretty sure people aren't walking in thinking Thor will spontaneously die halfway through the film. You're not special, we all recognize the patterns in these types of films. But yet, we love watching it because...it's FUN! And it's the JOURNEY that makes it fun, not just the "predictable" end result. There's some Aristotle for you. Of course, if the story is crap and the characters have no depth, that's another thing, but to judge it simply on the principles you suggested is just unfair. And does the fact that it came from a comic book really make a difference? A story is a story no matter where it came from. Alright, I'm done. Just had to get that out there... ;) Seriously, dude? It’s called IMAGINATION. Films use it sometimes. Not every good film has to be depressing or artsy. Sometimes a film can be, oh I don’t know…fun? Hating on a movie just because they inputted cool CG to create a new immersive world doesn’t make you intelligent or nonconformist, it makes you dull. Thank god the rest of the world doesn’t think the same way.

You knew what would happen because you recognized the film is modeled after an archetypal hero’s journey story…Good job! The same character construct is in plenty of stories. Why? Because it’s ENJOYABLE TO WATCH. I’m pretty sure people aren’t walking in thinking Thor will spontaneously die halfway through the film. You’re not special, we all recognize the patterns in these types of films. But yet, we love watching it because…it’s FUN! And it’s the JOURNEY that makes it fun, not just the “predictable” end result. There’s some Aristotle for you.

Of course, if the story is crap and the characters have no depth, that’s another thing, but to judge it simply on the principles you suggested is just unfair. And does the fact that it came from a comic book really make a difference? A story is a story no matter where it came from.

Alright, I’m done. Just had to get that out there… ;)

]]>
By: AmericanIdiot http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109501 AmericanIdiot Tue, 03 May 2011 09:27:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109501 Loki sent the destroyer to stop the powerless Thor from coming back to Asgard.. Where are you going with the "asgard sends baddies" crap? It was never established that this will be the case in the earth scenes since the destroyer was the only "baddie" sent here. Loki sent the destroyer to stop the powerless Thor from coming back to Asgard.. Where are you going with the “asgard sends baddies” crap? It was never established that this will be the case in the earth scenes since the destroyer was the only “baddie” sent here.

]]>
By: American Ritual http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109499 American Ritual Tue, 03 May 2011 08:21:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109499 Did you even watch it? You suck. Did you even watch it? You suck.

]]>
By: Zombiexbuddha http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-thor/#comment-109445 Zombiexbuddha Mon, 02 May 2011 07:06:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=209914#comment-109445 Would you say this movie is...Thorrible? Would you say this movie is…Thorrible?

]]>