Comments on: Review: Sucker Punch http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-sucker-punch/ Movie Reviews & TV Show Reviews Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:54:30 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.3 By: Gregroshon http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-sucker-punch/#comment-111998 Gregroshon Wed, 15 Jun 2011 17:23:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=203444#comment-111998 this movie was just FUN, felt like a live action anime....I wish more movies were like this!!!! this movie was just FUN, felt like a live action anime….I wish more movies were like this!!!!

]]>
By: Gregroshon http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-sucker-punch/#comment-111999 Gregroshon Wed, 15 Jun 2011 17:23:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=203444#comment-111999 this movie was just FUN, felt like a live action anime....I wish more movies were like this!!!! this movie was just FUN, felt like a live action anime….I wish more movies were like this!!!!

]]>
By: Gregroshon http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-sucker-punch/#comment-112000 Gregroshon Wed, 15 Jun 2011 17:23:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=203444#comment-112000 this movie was just FUN, felt like a live action anime....I wish more movies were like this!!!! this movie was just FUN, felt like a live action anime….I wish more movies were like this!!!!

]]>
By: Gregroshon http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-sucker-punch/#comment-112001 Gregroshon Wed, 15 Jun 2011 17:23:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=203444#comment-112001 this movie was just FUN, felt like a live action anime....I wish more movies were like this!!!! this movie was just FUN, felt like a live action anime….I wish more movies were like this!!!!

]]>
By: Oneko Y http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-sucker-punch/#comment-105728 Oneko Y Fri, 25 Mar 2011 17:29:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=203444#comment-105728 WTF artists should make the world a better place?? seriously??? wow thats all i have to say on that one. Entertainment , babes and blowing stuf up,is why i watch shows not for some moral direction for my life. he is rich because we watch his shows for a reason. WTF artists should make the world a better place?? seriously??? wow thats all i have to say on that one.
Entertainment , babes and blowing stuf up,is why i watch shows not for some moral direction for my life.
he is rich because we watch his shows for a reason.

]]>
By: Matt Schmieding http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-sucker-punch/#comment-105514 Matt Schmieding Fri, 25 Mar 2011 00:02:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=203444#comment-105514 totally agree with you on this one, I don't think people know how to have fun in a movie anymore. this crazy anime-type live action we've never seen before that Zach came up with is meant to be original fantasy where you can revel in hot women shooting guys with nothing but your imagination as rules. i'm just mad they made him cut 18 min and we have to wait till the blu ray. i'm sure it's even better unrated. totally agree with you on this one, I don’t think people know how to have fun in a movie anymore. this crazy anime-type live action we’ve never seen before that Zach came up with is meant to be original fantasy where you can revel in hot women shooting guys with nothing but your imagination as rules. i’m just mad they made him cut 18 min and we have to wait till the blu ray. i’m sure it’s even better unrated.

]]>
By: Artist http://www.screenjunkies.com/movies/movie-review/review-sucker-punch/#comment-105493 Artist Thu, 24 Mar 2011 22:10:00 +0000 http://www.screenjunkies.com/?p=203444#comment-105493 Artists should stop playing with themselves and try to make the world a better place. But, to most people nowadays, that is a foreign concept. We're all supposed to be self serving, right. It's right for a totally rich artist like Zack Snyder to wank his movie mojo all over my face just cause he can. He'll make millions on the side and express his "Art"? Snyder's next film should be a Twilight sequel. Artists should stop playing with themselves and try to make the world a better place. But, to most people nowadays, that is a foreign concept. We’re all supposed to be self serving, right. It’s right for a totally rich artist like Zack Snyder to wank his movie mojo all over my face just cause he can. He’ll make millions on the side and express his “Art”? Snyder’s next film should be a Twilight sequel.

]]>