Photos

thumbnail-sasha-gray-photos-01-open-windows-naked-robe
Porn Star Sasha Grey Returns to Mainstream Film This Weekend in ‘Open Windows’
Wednesday, November 5 by

To be frank, Open Windows has been getting smashed by critics, but if you’re a fan of Sasha Grey’s work, you might dig it.

dr-strangelove-slim-pickens-rare-movie-photos
Still of the Day: Slim Pickens on the Set of Dr. Strangelove, 1963
Wednesday, October 15 by

“Well, boys, I reckon this is it — nuclear combat toe to toe with the Russkies.”

Hit By Lightning poster
Behold, The Most Poorly Photoshopped Movie Poster of All Time: “Hit By Lightning”
Thursday, October 2 by

Does Jon Cryer really have the torso of a 13 year-old boy and the head of a brontosaurus?

crop-honest-posters-90s-movies-02-home-alone
Honest Posters #1: ’90s Movies!
Friday, September 26 by

Today, we present five Honest Posters of ’90s hits, including Titanic, Home Alone, and Forrest Gump. Enjoy, and stay tuned for more!

I won't say the actual ones are more disappointing than this pic, but they're not less disappointing.
BEHOLD! The First Images from ‘Jurassic World’!
Wednesday, April 23 by

If you’re expecting dinosaurs, temper your expectations.

Twenty years later...
‘Dumb and Dumber To’ Tosses Out Some Promo Posters That Take Us Back To 1994
Friday, March 21 by

I wonder if they still fit.

I call this photograph "The Funk."
Ron Burgundy And Daft Punk Rode A Tandem Bike In Amsterdam
Monday, November 11 by

I’ve never felt more left out in my life.

Evolution Always Wins…
Friday, June 14 by

Not in Kansas….

Good times all around with these guys, apparently.
The Poster For ‘Grown Ups 2′ Must Be Some Sort Of Joke
Wednesday, March 13 by

THEY’RE BACK AT IT.

Casual Friday on set.
Take A Look At The Many Faces Of Hugo Weaving In ‘Cloud Atlas’
Friday, August 3 by

In 25% of the photos, he’s not heinous.

Caption this pic...
Caption This Pic For Your Chance To Win ‘The Sitter’ On Blu- Ray DVD
Tuesday, March 13 by

Be funny, damn it.

TIM-AND-ERIC-SHOW_
66 Mind-Sharting ‘Tim And Eric’ Animated GIFs
Thursday, March 1 by

Warning: Watch too long and your mind may shart.

Who knew? Oh, right. Everyone knew.
Hypocrisy in Hollywood (Infographic)
Monday, February 27 by

Apparently, it exists!

London Boulevard star Keira Knightly
25 Sexy Keira Knightley Photos
Tuesday, February 14 by

London Boulevard star Keira Knightly

Game of Thrones season 2.
The New ‘Game Of Thrones’ Season 2 Pics Are Out
Thursday, February 9 by

Game of Thrones is back, with about 100 new characters.

If you want to see the real pic for some reason, click here.
This Week In PR Bullsh*t: The First Official ‘Skyfall’ Still
Wednesday, February 1 by

I wrote this while on the toilet, so it wasn’t a total waste of time.

Andy-serkis-looking-like-a-jag-off (13)
21 Pics Of Andy Serkis Looking Like A Jagoff
Wednesday, January 25 by

His amazing performances don’t negate the fact that he looks ridiculous in those motion capture outfits.

amanda-seyfried-couch-2
31 Pictures Of ‘Lovelace’ Actress Amanda Seyfried
Thursday, January 19 by

No, it’s not a Deep Throat remake.

Caption this and win. It better be friggen funny.
Caption This ‘Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy’ Pic, And Win $135 Worth Of Cool Stuff
Thursday, January 5 by

‘Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy’ hits theaters January 6th.

main-felcity-jones
‘Albatros’ Actress Felicity Jones
Tuesday, January 3 by

She’s British, in case you couldn’t tell by the name.

main-aimee-teegarden-beret
‘Beneath the Darkness’ Actress Aimee Teegarden
Monday, January 2 by

Not to be confused with the popular San Francisco attraction.

kate-beckinsale-main
‘Underworld: Awakening’ Actress Kate Beckinsale
Thursday, December 29 by

They’re making another Underworld film? Yes. Yes, the are.

scarjo-main
‘We Bought a Zoo’ Actress Scarlett Johansson
Wednesday, December 21 by

Spoiler alert: She didn’t buy the zoo.

main-lea-seydoux
‘Mission: Impossible – Ghost Protocol’ Actress Léa Seydoux
Tuesday, December 20 by

The X is silent. Pretty sure, anyway.

"Shitter's full!"
The Gift Of Gifs: 61 Classic Christmas Movie Animations
Tuesday, December 20 by

“Shitter’s Full!”

thirlby-main
‘The Darkest Hour’ Actress Olivia Thirlby
Monday, December 19 by

It’s a quirky indie romp about a massive alien invasion. Oh, wait, no it’s not.

rooney-mara-main
‘The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo’ Actress Rooney Mara
Friday, December 16 by

You can’t see the tattoo in this picture, but it’s there.

patton-main
‘Mission: Impossible – Ghost Protocol’ Actress Paula Patton
Thursday, December 15 by

No relation to General. We don’t think so, anyway.

Ho, Ho, Ho!
17 Sci-Fi Santas (Gallery)
Thursday, December 15 by

Ho, Ho, Ho!

Insert funny line here.
Caption This Pic And Win ‘Straw Dogs’ On DVD
Tuesday, December 13 by

It’s easy!